• Replies 838

• milky_26

• Tenaciousdandy

• yvonnejambo

• Shapes

1. stuart mc - unkown (POLICE INVESTIGATE NEXT)

3. Geoff - bad

4.sean - good

5.milky - good

7.nunya business - good

8. Shapes - good

9. Smack - good

14. GOFS - unknown (CHEM BROS WATCH NEXT)

16. Boof - unknown

18.dandy- good

19.dunks - bad

24.jackdandcoke - good

Stuart McNeill

So it's between me and gofs for the last baddie?

2 minutes ago, Shapes said:

1. stuart mc - unkown (POLICE INVESTIGATE NEXT)

3. Geoff - bad

4.sean - good

5.milky - good

7.nunya business - good

8. Shapes - good

9. Smack - good

14. GOFS - unknown (CHEM BROS WATCH NEXT)

16. Boof - unknown

18.dandy- good

19.dunks - bad

24.jackdandcoke - good

Prince Buaben

Woo

Thought I was doing alright. Go do a bit work and come back to this *****

woo

Tenaciousdandy

mon @Boof stop making me get discord notifications from you, and get Geoff lynched so we can lynch dunks then either you, gofs or stuart :smile:

3 minutes ago, Tenaciousdandy said:

mon @Boof stop making me get discord notifications from you, and get Geoff lynched so we can lynch dunks then either you, gofs or stuart :smile:

Tiddles needed a walk...or 6!

Do I need to...

Vote Geoff ?

5 minutes ago, Tenaciousdandy said:

Eh? What have I done?

Been watching bits of Liverpool game. Wolves keeper down for a while - long enough for me to get me supper sorted.

Looks a bit grim - stretcher job.

Stuart McNeill
2 minutes ago, Boof said:

Been watching bits of Liverpool game. Wolves keeper down for a while - long enough for me to get me supper sorted.

Looks a bit grim - stretcher job.

You the last bad guy then? 

3 minutes ago, milky_26 said:

youre a confirmed goon 

You're aren't falling for that pish, are you? 

5bb680ccfad55ea9ef8ebe1067a768e9.gif

Peakybunnet
1 minute ago, Geoff Kilpatrick said:

Woo

Aye, very good. Still never heard a Killers song in my life.

Woo

They just steal older songs and rebrand them.

yvonnejambo

The town decided Geoff was a member of the Killers and found him strumming away on his guitar. The guitar ended up killing him be electrocution. 
Geoff aka Dave Keuning is dead.

Night stuff please 

1 minute ago, yvonnejambo said:

The town decided Geoff was a member of the Killers and found him strumming away on his guitar. The guitar ended up killing him be electrocution. 
Geoff aka Dave Keuning is dead.

Night stuff please 

Dave Keuning sounds like a bad anagram. At least Axl Rose made sense from that perspective.

Tenaciousdandy
Just now, Geoff Kilpatrick said:

Woo

Aye, very good. Still never heard a Killers song in my life.

seriously? tbh they are ok for bouncing to when your drunk in a club lol

4 minutes ago, Peakybunnet said:

Woo

They just steal older songs and rebrand them.

Hmmm I think i actually prefer the killers lol

7 minutes ago, Geoff Kilpatrick said:

Dave Keuning sounds like a bad anagram. At least Axl Rose made sense from that perspective.

It's an anagram of EVADE NUKING...which you metaphorically didn't :lol: 

yvonnejambo

During the night The Police found someone good and The Chemical Bros didn’t find someone active. 

The Killers decided to go for Shapes aka Andy Summers from the police. They made sure it was the last breath she took and with a soundtrack to play her out... but I can’t get it to attach.. 🥺 Anyway she is very dead and it’s now day

3 minutes ago, yvonnejambo said:

During the night The Police found someone good and The Chemical Bros didn’t find someone active. 

The Killers decided to go for Shapes aka Andy Summers from the police. They made sure it was the last breath she took and with a soundtrack to play her out... but I can’t get it to attach.. 🥺 Anyway she is very dead and it’s now day

yvonnejambo
1 minute ago, Smack said:

They wanted Dint shoot me Santa by The Killers I just added a wee bit Police into the story 😁

1 minute ago, yvonnejambo said:

They wanted Dint shoot me Santa by The Killers I just added a wee bit Police into the story 😁

Suckers.