• Thomaso

• NANOJAMBO

• Hearts007

5 minutes ago, sadj said:

Aimless hoof? Was clever ball back in... either oot yerself as a hibbeeeeeee or start supporting your team ya miserable sod

Hibbie, aye?  Stop being a dick!  It perhaps wasn’t as high as I though but was still very much hit and hope. 

3 minutes ago, Geoff Kilpatrick said:

First half

Good: Gordon

Improving: GMS, Boyce

Meh: McEneff, Kingsley

The rest - pish

A very fair summary 

Leveins Battalion
Just now, been here before said:

Says the Hearts 'fan' wanting Hearts to lose.

I’d take anything to end 6 years of shite.

1 minute ago, suds66 said:

Aye, hilarious, still pishing myself.

Not angery then, just peshing your self then?? REEKING...  FTH>

Edited by maroonlegions

Absolutely horrendous. Every game is the same. It’s like it’s on repeat!!! 
Halliday and Naismith offer nothing to the team. 
I would honestly rather see us go long and miss the midfield out as they do absolutely nothing to build attacks. Our defence have more touches of the ball than our forwards as we just pass it square back and forth and then repeat!!! 
We deserve better than this shite every week. 
Certainty to go straight back down with this this side if we even get promoted!!  

1 minute ago, ri Alban said:

Get Walker, Irving and the big man on. 

Halliday, Naismith and Kasteneer off. 

My thoughts exactly.

GMS and Kingsley's first touch is woeful.

Smith looks past his sell by date, as does Naismith. Big K looks livelier through the middle.

So far......utter pish.....!

Just now, Fozzyonthefence said:

Hibbie, aye?  Stop being a dick!  It perhaps wasn’t as high as I though but was still very much hit and hope. 

It was not a hit and hope it was a clever ball into a dangerous position. Stop being a miserable sod 😉

4 minutes ago, Geoff Kilpatrick said:

First half

Good: Gordon

Improving: GMS, Boyce

Meh: McEneff, Kingsley

The rest - pish

Agree with this. 

2 minutes ago, rory78 said:

Shit half then Leanne comes on and tells us her expert opinion 🙄 her voice 🤮

Pump her though.

as soon as we start playing forward passes things happen, as soon as we start the tippy tappy stuff along the back 4 we look awful and devoid of ideas and it gives ICT time to regroup

2 minutes ago, Seaside jambo said:

My misses say the guy who scored (Boyce)looks like Ragnar Holbrook! Don’t know who he is ? 

Wrong beard colour but he reminds me of Bullet Baxter from Grange Hill.

4 minutes ago, skinnybob72 said:

Shown a first touch that would embarrass an elephant. 

Thing is there were people on here stating that he was a must have signing when CL was in charge foaming for him they were... while others who voiced an opposing opinion where hounded!

2 minutes ago, Gordon Ramsay said:

Such a poor side to watch. 

I remember watching us thrash Falkirk in championship first time. Nicholson, King, walker... The passing and intensity was the best I had ever seen from hearts. Unfortunately I've never seen it since. 

A half of two halves. The first twenty minutes were dreadful. The last twenty minutes we've looked a lot better. 

Keep those crosses coming into the box and we will win this.

Thank Christ - needed a break from that rot. 

Anyway, I watched the Rangers game last night and this game has confirmed what I thought then, which is we are going to get absolutely rag dolled next season if we get promoted and continue to play like this. 

Pumped rotten.

Its a genuine concern. Particularly with that lot up there. 

The importance of this second half of the season cannot be underestimated. 

Just wish Neilson would stop tinkering with the tactics - he changes it, and as they are trying to get used to it, decides to change it again

Doesnt allow for a settled side or rhythm 

Half the problem with the results we are getting now 

3 minutes ago, hearts00 said:

Another dismal first half with poor performances and bewildering coaching. How many formations did we play in that first half? 

how many positions did Naismith play in the first half. None of them well. 

Five wingers signed and we're now playing through the middle....!

3 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

Get Walker, Irving and the big man on. 

Halliday, Naismith and Kastaneer off. 

Gnando for Naismith, Walker for Kasteneer, Irving for that ***** Hallliday.  Do it, Neilson, you **** ****

Just now, sadj said:

Away wi ya!!!! Who said that

No attempt to win the ball whatsoever, starting to think halkett would have a better career in the wresting guys an animal. 

Just now, been here before said:

Wrong beard colour but he reminds me of Bullet Baxter from Grange Hill.

Gripper Stebson likes this post. 

We must be 2-1 up. Sky shite has the equaliser by Naisy and since Boyce has also scored we must be winning. How pish are these idiots. :lol:

2 minutes ago, Toxteth O'Grady said:

Kasterneer doesn’t look or play like a winger 

He doesn’t look or play like a football player....

Just now, Fultonsleftpeg said:

GMS looking really lively out wide, starting to cause them trouble then for some reason we move him inside!!!! Why???

Good question!

1 minute ago, Billy Hoyle said:

Absolutely horrendous. Every game is the same. It’s like it’s on repeat!!! 
Halliday and Naismith offer nothing to the team. 
I would honestly rather see us go long and miss the midfield out as they do absolutely nothing to build attacks. Our defence have more touches of the ball than our forwards as we just pass it square back and forth and then repeat!!! 
We deserve better than this shite every week. 
Certainty to go straight back down with this this side if we even get promoted!!  

Halliday and Naismith should be nowhere near the starting eleven. 

They are both shocking and have been for a long time. 

Kidd’s Boots

Incredibly fortunate to be on level terms a team half time. ICT showed how to turn up, play and convert in the first ten minutes and they should have been 2 up. Halliday and Naismith have no control, touch or influence again in this Hearts midfield, and neither should be anywhere near it again this season. I didn't want to say earlier, but, any team who wants to play football against us, especially with Halliday and Naismith in midfield will dominate us there, and guess what! 

Based on the comments on here in the last couple of weeks, it seemed to me that Neilson had picked a side to lose.

Let's see what he does in the 2nd half.  I've virtually lost all confidence in him.

6 minutes ago, tian447 said:

We still have a massive problem up front, other than hopeful hoofs forward, we never have anything going for us with the strikers. 

Boyce is a luxury player who gets in brilliant positions and scores goals. He really doesn't contribute much, other than that.  

What the **** does Naismith do, other than give away fouls? 

I'd be in favour of switching Naismith for Gnanduillet for the second half, and instructing both him and Boyce to just stay the **** forward. 

Passes to nobody, and then stands and looks as the nearest player as if its his fault(who is probably about 20 yards from the ball)                                                                    t 

2 minutes ago, Leveins Battalion said:

I’d take anything to end 6 years of shite.

Imaging a Hearts 'supporter' wanting the team to lose.

Pretty ****ed up individual.