• neilnunb

• Shanks said no

• ri Alban

• milky_26

7 minutes ago, The Frenchman Returns said:

sticking with Courtney Act as Dragon

I think its Ana matronic from the scissor sisters, radio 2 dj and gay.

ben shepherd badger but confused

changing that to Ne yo as he covered Barbra S but only because a fellow poster mentioned the name!

Edited by The Frenchman Returns

Just now, Lord BJ said:

Dude from ah-ha for viking

Morten Harket -I agree

son - Jerome Flynn or Alfie Allen (an early guess of mine)

Just now, The Frenchman Returns said:

Sausage is Sheridan Smith 92%

1 minute ago, Lord BJ said:

Sausage is that Sheridan smith or whatever she is called. The female smithee in Gavin and Stacey. 

Voice is a give a way

I think so too. 

Blob is ........................ Lenny Henry

BACK OF THE NET X 2

Edited by The Frenchman Returns

13 hours ago, The Frenchman Returns said:

Son has a notebook tonight to record my guesses. Need to beat him

Harlequin sticking with Gabrielle

I saw my first ever episode of this last night (glad I work sometimes, absolute pish)

I only heard that one sing for about 20 seconds and told my wife that I’d bet my wages on that being Gabrielle. She has a very distinctive voice and that’s 100% her.

2 hours ago, luckyBatistuta said:

I saw my first ever episode of this last night (glad I work sometimes, absolute pish)

I only heard that one sing for about 20 seconds and told my wife that I’d bet my wages on that being Gabrielle. She has a very distinctive voice and that’s 100% her.

You must have been super bored to watch that😦.

59 minutes ago, Harry Potter said:

Living at my mother-in-law’s, not got much choice 😞 brutal programme imo

1 hour ago, luckyBatistuta said:

Oh dear, aye mother in laws demand there tv lol.😕.

6 hours ago, luckyBatistuta said:

4 hours ago, Harry Potter said:

giphy.gif

3 hours ago, luckyBatistuta said:

giphy.gif?cid=82a1493bsgq2vy55bktxf4qdl1

Ne-Yo  so I've heard.

11 minutes ago, Vlad Magic said:

Who is badger?

One hell of a voice and a great performer!!

Ne-Yo   whoever that is.

Tenaciousdandy
On 19/01/2021 at 01:55, Tenaciousdandy said:

Lenny Henry for the blob 

Sheradin smith is the sausage 

Jerome Flynne the viking  

Macy gray is harlequin 

Not got a clue who is dragon or Swan is, think Bush baby is a boxer, moves like one 

That was obvious 

I'd be amazed if she wasn't sausage as well

Was way off with viking tho lol 

6 hours ago, ri Alban said:

giphy.gif

giphy.gif?cid=82a1493bsgq2vy55bktxf4qdl1

Can’t believe you are defending that dross.

Moving in to my new house on Monday or Tuesday :P

On 27/12/2020 at 10:41, Victorian said:

Watched 5 mins of this.  One of the worst programmes I've ever seen.  

Got to agree with this. How long can you drag out “Take it off”🙄

On 19/01/2021 at 01:55, Tenaciousdandy said:

Lenny Henry for the blob 

Sheradin smith is the sausage 

Jerome Flynne the viking  

Macy gray is harlequin 

Not got a clue who is dragon or Swan is, think Bush baby is a boxer, moves like one 

On 23/01/2021 at 19:53, milky_26 said:

I would say Gabrielle. I did think Sheridan Smith previously but now I would say gabrielle

On 25/01/2021 at 13:01, Ominous said:

Think the sausage is Fluer east.

Harlequin is Mary gray.

And the Viking is Scottish 

On 30/01/2021 at 19:24, Cruyff said:

Harlequin =Lulu imo

Harlequin is 200% Gabrielle. Never been so sure about anything (other than we will beat Hibs)

23 minutes ago, luckyBatistuta said:

Can’t believe you are defending that dross.

Moving in to my new house on Monday or Tuesday :P

After what's happened on the planet, recently. I'm not taking anything like this to seriously, anymore. 

Good luck with the new hoose, bud. 👍

4 minutes ago, Lord BJ said:

For someone who who hate the show you enjoy talking about it. 

I agree the voice is quite distinctive.  Don’t think badgers is Ne Yo. The wife played one of songs to me last night, don’t think it’s even close to the same voice. No idea who it is though, 

the clues are really pointing to NeYo

coding - his name is taken from Neo from the matrix

Barbara - he has worked with barbara streisand

Hats - he is known to wear hats lots of the time

There was a periodic table with Ne circled

6 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

After what's happened on the planet, recently. I'm not taking anything like this to seriously, anymore. 

Good luck with the new hoose, bud. 👍

Cheers pal👍 I think you’re right, I maybe shouldn’t take these things too seriously😁

3 minutes ago, Lord BJ said:

For someone who who hate the show you enjoy talking about it. 

I agree the voice is quite distinctive.  Don’t think badgers is Ne Yo. The wife played one of songs to me last night, don’t think it’s even close to the same voice. No idea who it is though, 

Only talking about it so much, because I  knew I was right about who one of them was after just a few seconds😁

Only seen about 3 singers and that was enough for me.

Robin - Aston Merrygold

Dragon-A famous person from the LGBT community. 

Sausage-Sheridan smith

Harlequin - Gabrielle 

Badger-Feck knows, but if it's Ben Sheppard, he's in the wrong job. 

Right sticking with..

Badger - Ne-Yo

Robin - Aston Merrygold

Sausage - Joss Stone

Harlequinn - Gabrielle

Dragon - Sue Perkins

Badger - Ne-Yo

Robin - Olly Murs

Sausage - Sheridan Smith

Harlequinn - Gabrielle

Dragon - Courtney Act

Not getting any choice but to stick with them

1 minute ago, Lord BJ said:

First time I’ve had doubts about being JLS dude, longer he went into more I thought reverted to JLS dude,