Derek Riordan

bmeikle

38 minutes ago, martoon said:

Imagine hero worshipping a clint like that? 

Must be barrie bein a Hibby, ken? 

Not to mention Slokesey, another legend.  

• Replies 197

• millerjames398

• Jamstomorrow

Clark Griswold
5 minutes ago, Last Laff said:

He probably didn’t want his windows tanned after.  It’s the type he wants to attract then it’s **** him. It looks like it’s all the folk that used to drink in the Jocks Lodge including the made up drug kingpin.  Shut down by Christmas. 

Got mesh bars on the windows. 

Jamstomorrow
1 minute ago, Clark Griswold said:

Is that to keep things out or the riff-raff in?

Being honest, who cares...... 

Idiot behaves like an idiot. 

Riordan is a complete simpleton, he's literally a contender for having less brains than Tam McManus. 

Total waste of oxygen, and he was shite and all. 

So that’s:

Rudi Skacel is a ****ing refugee

Larry Kingston is a looky-looky man

Nade is a fat Eddie Murphy

Clevid Dikamona Is a black *******

Livingston born boy with Muslim name should **** off home

Weird racial and xenophobic hang ups at that club’s support.

11 minutes ago, Jamstomorrow said:

Maybe better to keep it open and keep all the ******s in one place.

Fair point. 👍😁

Blackshades

Must make publicans who are doing there best to make customers safe weep, when they see this putting their businesses in jeopardy of being closed down again, as sturgeon  won't hesitate, if it stops getting kids back to school on time

When the SFA consider our punishment gleefully, I wonder if they will ponder this  video or rioting at Hampden Park.

We may not be paragons of virtue but this crowd wouldn't be welcome in the gutter.

1 hour ago, Haringshairband said:

People get a bit aggrieved by the term vermin, but it sums this boy up to a tee.

It's never bothered me. As Roy Walker used to say on Catchphrase "say what you see" 

7 minutes ago, Clark Griswold said:

Didn’t know that.  Makes sense mind you.   Boy from Pilton opening a boozer in Leith that radges from Niddrie and Northfield want to go to and has a Celtic bus running from it.  

:lol: The **** could go wrong? 

1 minute ago, Kiwidoug said:

When the SFA consider our punishment gleefully, I wonder if they will ponder this  video or rioting at Hampden Park.

We may not be paragons of virtue but this crowd wouldn't be welcome in the gutter.

That doesn’t even make sense?? 

1 hour ago, martoon said:

As I scrolled down the thread I clocked the notification of your post and thought 'Morg will have summed Riordan up with the perfect words'.

I was wrong. 

Only took one word. 

Singular. 

I could have just got away with ‘jake’ .  :lol: 

35 minutes ago, Cade said:

Riodan vs Hearts

2001-june 2006

League Derbies 17

Hearts wins 7

Hibs wins 5

Draws 6

Big Cup 

05/06 season Hearts beat Hibs 4-0 in the semi final at Hampden

2nd stint

june 2008-june 2011

League derbies 11

Hearts wins 4

Hibs wins 2

Draws 5

Big Cup

08/09 season Hearts beat Hibs 2-0 at easter road.

No idea how many of these games that wee scaff played in, but we've had them in our pockets during both of his stints at that mickey mouse club.

From brief research Riordan played 6 times in winning derby Hibs teams and drew or lost many more times. He scored 7 times. Neilson played in 3 of the wins.

There was game which We won 4-1 in which Neilson had Riordan so far in his pocket he was subbed at half time. 

not exactly a derby talisman Riordan.

1 hour ago, complete control said:

His leased boozer looks real classy 🤥

Like a 70s or 80s miners welfare club, with the formica top tables and plastic chairs😆🇱🇻

1 minute ago, OmiyaHearts said:

Look at his jaw, so tensed up on the gear he has to use a straw to drink. 

😆 i noticed that as well, jaw like a grand national horse, he'd probably have took a bite out the pint tumbler if he'd tried to take a swig😆🇱🇻

3 minutes ago, Joey J J Jr Shabadoo said:

His missus has some rack on her.

Screenshot_20200803-204417_Chrome.jpg

Is he ****ing about with fake norks for a giggle, or is he just a fat *****?

6 minutes ago, Joey J J Jr Shabadoo said:

There's jakey, and then there's this. 😂

3 minutes ago, Special Officer Doofy said:

Is he ****ing about with fake norks for a giggle, or is he just a fat *****?

Looks suspiciously like Mr Creosote from the meaning of life.

1 hour ago, Gizmo said:

I'm sure Aidan Smith will be along with another glowing love letter to this piece of racist, drunken, criminal hibs scum in a minute. Just mis-understood and don't pay any attention to the spike of covid cases that is tracked and traced to this hovel of a pub. 

HIbs through and through, the absolute epitome of one of them. 

The Cops should be able to clear up a few outstanding warrants from the vermin in that video.

Had all these hibs minded twats in the EEN claiming he should be given a break when council were considering licence 

well that worked out well ya nonces

23 minutes ago, Joey J J Jr Shabadoo said:

Auld fella looks like he's gonna flout the indoor smoking ban, virginia baccy rollie in hand there😂, and 3 or 4 of those notes will have been up the beaks, of most of deeks clientele...hibs class indeed😖😂

2 hours ago, queensferryjambo said:

Riordan never always had Neilson on toast results in derby matches back that up - Riordan's claims are nothing but Hibs Fibs............

How many derby matches did Riordan win? 

How many did Robbie lose when Riordan played? 

He ripped him to pieces every time he played against him, he never laid a glove on the horrible little Hibs *****. I genuinely had the fear every time he played against him, thankfully it didn’t cost us too much. It might well explain why Neilson doesn’t really get derbies in a managerial sense, he has to win the Semi final or his detractors will be on his back. 

54 minutes ago, NANOJAMBO said:

My wife knows one of his female relatives who summed him up as "an arsehole". 

My nephew is married to one his cousins, thank **** he didn’t come to the wedding. 

underwaterwoodwelder

Is anybody surprised, I wouldn’t have even given him a posting on kickback as he is irrelevant to the whole of mankind.

underwaterwoodwelder

O yeah to add another comment, he will be the next Bradly Welsh. 
I give Riordan another 5 Years and he will shot.

Sierra Delta

Bit of a non-story, the guy is a waster but he’s not actually singing anything in the video shared

1 hour ago, Kiwidoug said:

Why would the SFA care about this video?

1 hour ago, millerjames398 said:

Like a 70s or 80s miners welfare club, with the formica top tables and plastic chairs😆🇱🇻

Obviously didn't drink in many miners welfares!!!Some of the best social clubs in the country.

Is it weird to anyone else that a 'coke kingpin' can be named and pictured in the national press and nothing really happens? 

1 hour ago, Jamstomorrow said:

But as licence holder, he was tolerating it in his bar.

I'd be surprised if someone of his character  would get to hold a licence. More likely to be a front / fall guy for someone with a few more grey cells.

13 minutes ago, been here before said:

Why would the SFA care about this video?

I accept that it's a tenuous link but it adds to accumulated evidence that one of it's member clubs is closely linked to criminal scum.

I presume they sat back and witnessed the utter carnage at Hampden park following Scotland's premier game before deciding to do absolutely nothing.

18 minutes ago, systemx said:

Obviously didn't drink in many miners welfares!!!Some of the best social clubs in the country.

You were never in Blackburn Miners then?

Jamstomorrow
15 minutes ago, Fort Vallance said:

I'd be surprised if someone of his character  would get to hold a licence. More likely to be a front / fall guy for someone with a few more grey cells.

I don't know if he works in the place,  but if he does, he would need a personal licence.

3 minutes ago, Kiwidoug said:

I accept that it's a tenuous link but it adds to accumulated evidence that one of it's member clubs is closely linked to criminal scum.

I presume they sat back and witnessed the utter carnage at Hampden park following Scotland's premier game before deciding to do absolutely nothing.

Thats not even a tenuous link.

Should the FA care about it because he played for York. Or what about the Chinese FA, should they be taking note?

1 hour ago, Joey J J Jr Shabadoo said:

Looks suspiciously like Mr Creosote from the meaning of life.