Derek Riordan

bmeikle

5 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

Succinct and accurate. 

It’s also a wee bit of a coded message, in case Deeks is looking in this evening.

Post any word of more than four letters and one syllable, it’s like right over his head.

• Replies 197

• millerjames398

• Jamstomorrow

skinnybob72

In all honesty when I opened the thread I assumed it was because he was dead. Oh well, there's always next week.... 

Just now, been here before said:

Thats not even a tenuous link.

Should the FA care about it because he played for York. Or what about the Chinese FA, should they be taking note?

What on earth has that got to do with it? It's the connection with Hibs I was referring to.  Sorry I didn't make that clear.

Anyway, I've made my point.

Just now, Weakened Offender said:

Pondlife. 

Good one.  :2thumbsup:

I’ll be using that on the next O’Connor thread.  😁

1 hour ago, normando said:

Maybe drugs kingpin in to interview Oconnor for salesman job.

Or to uplift this weeks takings? 🤷‍♂️:rattus:

55 minutes ago, underwaterwoodwelder said:

O yeah to add another comment, he will be the next Bradly Welsh. 
I give Riordan another 5 Years and he will shot.

🤞

46 minutes ago, systemx said:

Obviously didn't drink in many miners welfares!!!Some of the best social clubs in the country.

Some of the best and im sure some of the worst as well..we can file deeks dive bar under one of the worst👍🏼

Speaks volumes for me that Riordan is a legend to them and a righteous dude. 

Hard to believe, sometimes, that two fanbases in one city (region) can be so different. 

If Hibs didn't exist it might be necessary to invent them; just to keep Edinburgh's plebs and underbelly away from Heart of Midlothian. 

1 hour ago, skinnybob72 said:

In all honesty when I opened the thread I assumed it was because he was dead. Oh well, there's always next week.... 

Same :rofl:

gashauskis9

If an ex Hearts player opened a Hearts themed pub and engaged in this scumbaggery, I’d be ****ing raging.

Hibs class through and through.  

1 hour ago, martoon said:

Speaks volumes for me that Riordan is a legend to them and a righteous dude. 

Hard to believe, sometimes, that two fanbases in one city (region) can be so different. 

If Hibs didn't exist it might be necessary to invent them; just to keep Edinburgh's plebs and underbelly away from Heart of Midlothian. 

Good post Martoon.  Good, strategic thinking.  A real purpose for them.

Tynecastlesmychurch

They have that ugly, junkie, smelly, unwashed rat. -hibs class

And well always have this handsome devil 🥰😍

- Pure class 

B7F09E76-B20B-4A3E-A02C-6844FD449023.jpeg

4 hours ago, Barack said:

Didn't know "Patsy" was rhyming slang for cocaine.

Mind you, I'm not a jakey coke snorter. So why would I...(!?)

Patsy Cline - A line?

I'd be surprised if he will still be running the hovel at Christmas.

4 hours ago, Tynecastlesmychurch said:

They have that ugly, junkie, smelly, unwashed rat. -hibs class

And well always have this handsome devil 🥰😍

- Pure class 

B7F09E76-B20B-4A3E-A02C-6844FD449023.jpeg

And

89F6F728-233E-4B77-B619-E5CA8A8BFC3D.jpeg

10 hours ago, Fort Vallance said:

I'd be surprised if someone of his character  would get to hold a licence. More likely to be a front / fall guy for someone with a few more grey cells.

Or currently in a cell. 

12 hours ago, Special Officer Doofy said:

So that’s:

Rudi Skacel is a ****ing refugee

Larry Kingston is a looky-looky man

Nade is a fat Eddie Murphy

Clevid Dikamona Is a black *******

Livingston born boy with Muslim name should **** off home

Weird racial and xenophobic hang ups at that club’s support.

Who is the last one about?

13 hours ago, John Findlay said:

Just think I lost my cherry in that pub 41years ago. The shame will never leave me.

Cherry, 🤣

Fitzroy Pointon

Big KK should have done him a favour and ended him in the centre circle after that lunge on Rudi. Absolute ned. 

Edited by Salad Fingers

Gordon Ramsay

Everything about that club is just off. 

The ex players, the fans, the manager. 

Your either a creep or a scumbag. No in between. 

He's 37....

Rotal waste of a footballer. 

Absolute melt. 

Still hanging about with his ferryboat/ gunner crew it would seem as well. 

17 minutes ago, Gordon Ramsay said:

Everything about that club is just off. 

The ex players, the fans, the manager. 

Your either a creep or a scumbag. No in between. 

Yip, drug dealers, racists, homophobic, house breakers, junkies and neds. Just look at the way they wrecked hampden when the won the cup with loanees. Proof that the above is 100% correct.   

11 hours ago, Pasquale for King said:

He ripped him to pieces every time he played against him, he never laid a glove on the horrible little Hibs *****. I genuinely had the fear every time he played against him, thankfully it didn’t cost us too much. It might well explain why Neilson doesn’t really get derbies in a managerial sense, he has to win the Semi final or his detractors will be on his back. 

What a strange post. 

You done well to turn it into a Robbie bashing one tho, fair play, one of the better efforts to twist it around. 

You must have been the only person who had the fear in the derbies as well over him, never heard a Hearts fan mention that, ever.tbh.

13 hours ago, Jamstomorrow said:

Is that to keep things out or the riff-raff in?

It looks like a prison. 

12 hours ago, Joey J J Jr Shabadoo said:

His missus has some rack on her.

Screenshot_20200803-204417_Chrome.jpg

Bash... :vrface:

Looks a classy joint. I bet it smells like a refugee boat after seven days on the Med! 

Without exploring the science of biological testing, that place is a nail-on for the hive of a COVID spread. 

On another note, nice to see 'Deek' has eventually mastered the stereotypical 1980's lesbian look. He'd dabbled in elements of it over the years but has fully gone for it now. 

"Hibs Class"! 😂 

Just now, Samuel Camazzola said:

Looks a classy joint. I bet it smells like a refugee boat after seven days on the Med! 

Without exploring the science of biological testing, that place is a nail-on for the hive of a COVID spread. 

On another note, nice to see 'Deek' has eventually mastered the stereotypical 1980's lesbian look. He'd dabbled in elements of it over the years but has fully gone for it now. 

"Hibs Class"! 😂 

80's lesbian look.... 

👌👍🤣

Fitzroy Pointon
13 hours ago, Joey J J Jr Shabadoo said:

Bet that £70 went straight up his hooter.

MarkDevriesScores4
5 minutes ago, jackal said:

The evening news will have a field day with this, cant wait.

Evening News will likely ignore it. They tend to stay away from negative Hibs related articles.

I thought Paul Kane had that pub. There’s zero chance that Deek got a licence for a pub. 

it’ll be shut down by xmas.

1 hour ago, jamboinglasgow said:

Who is the last one about?

Griffiths told some boy from Livingston to **** off home, because he was slagging him on Twitter. Assumed he was foreign because of his name.

10 minutes ago, jackal said:

The evening news will have a field day with this, cant wait.

They will probably glorify it in to some kind of local lovable rogue story, like they did with the drug dealing scumbag Bradley Welsh.

Just had a peek at their Facebook page comments and the panicked post put up reminding people to 'adhere to distancing rules' and how they ejected folk for singing football songs! 😂 

Deek would have got someone to spell check, posted it then thought... 

giphy.gif&ehk=TjXQzpjh18XtV3Lh0Drrwq03D0

1 hour ago, Smith's right boot said:

You must have been the only person who had the fear in the derbies as well over him, never heard a Hearts fan mention that, ever.tbh.

I've never heard a Hearts fan say Hibs winning the cup was a decent outcome. Apart from you right enough. 

Got the story sent to my phone. Didn't need to open the link. So the rat has not changed. Utter waste of a (sub,) human being. 

1 hour ago, MarkDevriesScores4 said:

Evening News will likely ignore it. They tend to stay away from negative Hibs related articles.

I thought Paul Kane had that pub. There’s zero chance that Deek got a licence for a pub. 

it’ll be shut down by xmas.

Of course they will ignore it, thats the point.

I cant think of any ex hearts player schemie enough to compare with ratboy but if there was and under these circumstances it would make front page and back page.

15 hours ago, Joey J J Jr Shabadoo said:

The picture looks like a modern day  Laurel and Hardy photo

image.thumb.jpeg.275d8b04471ead742c17fdbe0978645c.jpeg

3 hours ago, Smith's right boot said:

He's 37....

Rotal waste of a footballer. 

Absolute melt. 

Still hanging about with his ferryboat/ gunner crew it would seem as well. 

You used to get a decent pint in the Gunner. The Ferry Boat used to change its name every time someone got murdered  :rofl:

Meh, its hard to get upset about some Edinburgh jakeys singing shite. Same used to happen in Robbos often enough. 

More concerned by what he's drinking? Is it a pint of methadone? And a straw? What? 

3 hours ago, smiler said:

I've never heard a Hearts fan say Hibs winning the cup was a decent outcome. Apart from you right enough. 

Hun tears are always a decent outcome. 

Diet hun tears as well. 

The saltier the hun tears, the better. 

1 hour ago, Marvin said:

You used to get a decent pint in the Gunner. The Ferry Boat used to change its name every time someone got murdered  :rofl:

Yeah, the gunner was OK, the lounge for a football game was pretty good. 

Never had an issue in the gunner when I was about there.