*** Other Scottish football match thread, for anyone who gives a ****

Victorian

8 wins from 29.  We're struggling to keep up with them apparently.

• Replies 64.4k

• Hearts007

• neilnunb

Just now, Ex member of the SaS said:

Hibs'd it again, only Hibs can make a dull game good, Ross Co pressed high in the first half and it's something we will have to look out for. No slow play and get the ball forward quickly to nullify the threat.

personally think most of the B team deserve a wee run out at the weekend 

LOL oh ffs i stopped watching after they went 2-1 ...me of little faith. 

Better call Saul
Just now, JudyJudyJudy said:

Shame on you sir 

Swanny17
4 minutes ago, RustyRightPeg said:

Did he cele in front of the Hibs fans?!

You bet he did, almost Rudi-esque 😂😂😂

1971fozzy

What  a superb evenings entertainment.  Listening to Willie miller is beautiful. Miovski hasn’t scored in 7.

aberdeens form is saying they are going down. They get the odd result against top 6 , but after the split they will no way get results against bottom 6 teams. If Ross County do beat us on Saturday  then they are in a world of pain

1971fozzy
Just now, Jimw44 said:

I turned it off 97 minutes.  I should have known better.  

Me too

leginten

Did I just imagine the mini pitch invasion when the Hubs equalised earlier?

Surely nobody could be that small-time?

1 minute ago, Better call Saul said:

Shame on you sir 

I know ..sorry

3 minutes ago, Victorian said:

I hope we continue to struggle 😆

Wee Mikey
10 minutes ago, Mikey1874 said:

The 1000 Hibs fans seeing the future tonight. 

Sorry, but I canne help ma'sell ...

Better call Saul
1 minute ago, **** the SPFL said:

.net on lockdown can’t get in 😂

It's basically 

Cheated but not defeated 

maltese jambo
9 minutes ago, 1971fozzy said:

wouldn’t be the end of the world that’s for sure 🤣🤣🤣

Ehh...No.

Fitzroy Pointon
2 minutes ago, **** the SPFL said:

.net on lockdown can’t get in 😂

They're blaming the SFA 

Benny Klack
15 minutes ago, tiger Rudi said:

Would you believe it 🤣😂

Could not make it up.

They just keep finding ways to amuse us ❤️

Gundermann
3 minutes ago, Luckies1874 said:

Post of the night, on any platform.

3 minutes ago, JJ93 said:

When was the last time Aberdeen won a league game!?

boag1874
3 minutes ago, Luckies1874 said:

:rofl: Gorgie as **** already, you’ll fit right in Yan

Wee Mikey
6 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

Fancy a trip tae Dingwall noo?

😁

1971fozzy
2 minutes ago, Better call Saul said:

How's that 12 point swing going 

that thread needs one of us with an account to resurrect

Mikey1874

The answer to this half-time question is YES

Ross County have a record of W3, D1, L0 when leading at half-time in the league this season.

Hibernian have a record of W0, D2, L7 when trailing at half-time in the league this season.

Ominous for the Hibees?

maltese jambo
Just now, 1971fozzy said:

Was jesting 

You've suggested it about 17 times in the last 5 mins!

milky_26
5 minutes ago, JJ93 said:

When was the last time Aberdeen won a league game!?

2nd jan v ross county

Midloth_Iain

'Frightening'

FT: Dundee 1-0 Aberdeen

42d2e3dd-6eb1-46ed-9e5c-72587d72ee95.jpg

Richard Gordon

BBC Sport Scotland

What's happening at Aberdeen is frightening.

:clyay:

tiger Rudi
2 minutes ago, Gundermann said:

Post of the night, on any platform.

Yes, and look at the timing of the goal........ Hibs fans will be raging 🤣

11 minutes ago, RustyRightPeg said:

Did he cele in front of the Hibs fans?!

Right in front of them

:sweeet::glorious::greggy:

db211833
9 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

Haha,  I did the same. Well that's over now..... oh wait it's hibs 

Mr Benn
1 minute ago, Midloth_Iain said:

'Frightening'

FT: Dundee 1-0 Aberdeen

42d2e3dd-6eb1-46ed-9e5c-72587d72ee95.jpg

Richard Gordon

BBC Sport Scotland

What's happening at Aberdeen is frightening.

:clyay:

Speak for yourself, Richard. Quite enjoying it myself. 

3 minutes ago, Better call Saul said:

Weren't they closer to us when that thread was started?

1971fozzy
2 minutes ago, maltese jambo said:

You've suggested it about 17 times in the last 5 mins!

Get a grip ffs. Stop looking for an argument and enjoy. Have a night off

12 minutes ago, Victorian said:

Momentum

1 minute ago, db211833 said:

Haha,  I did the same. Well that's over now..... oh wait it's hibs 

Ken. IM kicking myself. Would have got a wee thrill at the final whistle. :) 

DesertDawg
10 minutes ago, Luckies1874 said:

Nothing thrown at him?

Wee Mikey
7 minutes ago, Better call Saul said:

It's going like a wrecking ball ...

1971fozzy
1 minute ago, WDJ87 said:

Weren't they closer to us when that thread was started?

5 points behind or something (from memory) with a game in hand  🤣🤣. Bizarre thread , one of the best ever

db211833
2 minutes ago, Shooter McGavin said:

Remember folks, Hibs have the momentum…

Wait, just hear me out......

They are moaning their faces off on .net. It wuz oor throw in, it wuz taken 15yards further up the park, where did 8mins extra time come from...blah blah blah.....they are rapidly catching up with Sellick as the victims . They blew it again!!....🤣🤣

11 minutes ago, Luckies1874 said:

Just look at those reprobates, probably all related as well.