1874robbo
3 minutes ago, ScottieMac17 said:

Rumoured he's broke his neck

Must have done a quick X-ray in their machine at Easter road 

Go for it 1308

All the crap shitty jokes aside about him during whats happened..I hope he's ok👍 

Edited by Go for it 1308

Hearts007
Just now, S Form said:

Cannae believe the commentator just said that Fish was well plaiced 😂

Hes been battered so far

3 minutes ago, **** the SPFL said:

Anyone notice the hobbits coaching staff totally ignoring Monty hmmm

Yes I did.....was going to mention it too. Looked like yhe guy with short black hair was calling the shots, is he on loan from Bournemouth as well 😆

Wee Mikey
1 minute ago, S Form said:

Aye, well plaiced tae get battered.

whodanny
Just now, Mikey1874 said:

They'll be looking at the treatment he got. But they stabilise the head and neck for that sort of injury. Doesn't mean anything except being careful.

Also do that for potential spine injury. Souttar landed right on top of him. 

Someone may have seen a neck brace being applied (which are used in numerous incidents) and thought they are only for a broken neck. The only folk who will know are the medics/doc and I doubt they are passing that info out at this time

Hearts007

heard he just jumped up in the ambulance and shouted Penalty

4 minutes ago, Don Dan said:

Hope it’s no to serious for Boyle 

Why, he doesn't play for us, cheats continually and plays in a team who are filled with hammer throwers. Several of their players deliberately target Hearts players in derbies so it's their problem, not ours.

Weebroon98
6 minutes ago, Wee Mikey said:

Rammy in the directors' box. Folk needing separated. 😀

Foley wanting his money back off the gordons

Wee Mikey
2 minutes ago, GYL said:

Yes I did.....was going to mention it too. Looked like yhe guy with short black hair was calling the shots, is he on loan from Bournemouth as well 😆

And so it begins ...

What's happened to hibs' world class players? Only just tuned in but was expecting the warrior poets to be at least 2 up 🤷

17 minutes ago, Jambo61 said:

My basic point is we need to have as good a coefficiant as possible surely! Aberdeen could be absolutely honking, win a few cup games against lesser opposition, man-up for a final and get lucky then fail again in Europe! We should be ensuring our 'best' teams compete and surely league position is more indicative!!!

Not for me.  Plus we’ve been honking in Europe ourselves the last couple of seasons (worse than Aberdeen) so we’re not exactly in a position to be turning our noses up at so called lesser teams playing in Europe when we’re conceding 4 or 5 every time we play a team that is a level or two above mediocre. 

Besides what would you rather Hearts did - win the cup or finish 3rd (leaving aside the implications for Europe)?  It’s not even a debate is it?

1874robbo
Just now, Malinga the Swinga said:

Why, he doesn't play for us, cheats continually and plays in a team who are filled with hammer throwers. Several of their players deliberately target Hearts players in derbies so it's their problem, not ours.

Totally agree!! 

Hope he is ok. Breaking his neck will change his life and should never be wished upon someone. 

Just checked the BBC stats. Hibs have committed 4 fouls, Rangers committed 3 fouls. Yet 1 team has 2 yellows. 

1 minute ago, Malinga the Swinga said:

:vrface:  FFS

Cameronstheman
6 minutes ago, S Form said:

😄

Wee Mikey
1 minute ago, Weebroon98 said:

Foley wanting his money back off the gordons

🤣🤣🤣

Described as a bit of a punch-up.

👊👊👊

Arthur Morgan

Hibs can't keep the ball for more than a few seconds. Terrible game tbh. 

Go for it 1308
3 minutes ago, Hearts007 said:

heard he just jumped up in the ambulance and shouted Penalty

Piss off

Cameronstheman

Do the Hobos have the luxury of bringing Stevo and Hanlon on ?? could be a game changer 

Players get put into neck collars all the time on football pitches and rugby pitches every week. Yet somehow Boyle has a broken neck announced by fans before he’s even off the fecking pitch. 

Hearts007
1 minute ago, Go for it 1308 said:

Piss off

away ya go

1 minute ago, Sow Easy said:

That does look nasty

Is it a foul or a coming together though? 

Rangers probably would have got that foul had it been at the other end of the pitch. 

Rangers have been absolute shite and still winning.The look like they are shitting it everytime Hibs get near their box and when they do have the ball it's the same long punt all the time.Have Hibs developed into a side that are good at making other teams play pish.

2 minutes ago, Tazio said:

Players get put into neck collars all the time on football pitches and rugby pitches every week. Yet somehow Boyle has a broken neck announced by fans before he’s even off the fecking pitch. 

hibby propaganda machine

Hearts007
Just now, vegas-voss said:

Rangers have been absolute shite and still winning.The look like they are shitting it everytime Hibs get near their box and when they do have the ball it's the same long punt all the time.Have Hibs developed into a side that are good at making other teams play pish.

yup

3 minutes ago, Arthur Morgan said:

Hibs can't keep the ball for more than a few seconds. Terrible game tbh. 

Neither can Rangers as you say terrible game.Hibs great at dragging teams to their level now.

1 minute ago, Vlad Magic said:

Boyles fault.

No water in the pool.

:qqb006:

1 minute ago, OTT said:

Is it a foul or a coming together though? 

Rangers probably would have got that foul had it been at the other end of the pitch. 

Looked a foul to me

5 minutes ago, Malinga the Swinga said:

Still wouldn't wish a broken neck on anyone, hope he makes a full recovery... in 6-12 months 😬

King prawn

Boyle taken out? All I can see from that clip is him looking to nudge the defender out the way to get an advantage and getting flattened 

PaddysBar

Jeez. This boy needs help……..

Heart and desire throughout the whole team. We haven’t seen that very often for a long time. Great effort in the 1st half. They have all been good, but loving Nathan Moriah Welsh’s attitude. 

Come on the Hibees! We can do these today.

They’ve been absolutely shite😂

Arthur Morgan
Just now, vegas-voss said:

Neither can Rangers as you say terrible game.Hibs great at dragging teams to their level now.

Yeah Rangers have been poor as well but Hibs have been really bad. 

'Lock up your iPads' coming from the away end

TBF the way Boyle fell looks horrible and Souttar landing on top of him could have done a lot of damage. 

RudiSkacelsLeftPeg
7 minutes ago, WDJ87 said:

What's happened to hibs' world class players? Only just tuned in but was expecting the warrior poets to be at least 2 up 🤷

I wonder if the welts on here that were chugging over Marcondes after the derby have realised he’s shite. 

Hibs, and their players, are gash. End of story. **** the Hibs. 

Scott Monument
8 minutes ago, Malinga the Swinga said:

I actually do wish Martin Boyle all the best on his recovery regardless of what team he plays for

12 minutes ago, Wee Mikey said:

Aye, well plaiced tae get battered.

Groan 😩 😂 actually made me laugh like mad 

boag1874

Hope it’s not as serious as it looks for Boyle, the lack of replays is a worrying sign. Yes he plays for them and yes he’s got a reputation for diving but a potential broken neck or spine could be a life changing injury and I wouldn’t wish that on anyone regardless of how I feel about him as a player and his club