*** Other Scottish football match thread, for anyone who gives a ****

What a state that Craig Sibbald is,indetikit of a Hibs signing if you ever saw one.

• Replies 62.9k

• Hearts007

• neilnunb

:shockio:

2-0 Dunfermline... 

They've been the better side and deserve it.    Referee has been OK as well. 

Got a couple of Arab supporting mates who are there tonight & want Goodwin gone whether they go up or not. Gotta agree, they should be out of sight in this league but are now toiling.

1971fozzy
21 minutes ago, bigdav said:

What a state that Craig Sibbald is,indetikit of a Hibs signing if you ever saw one.

totally. wtf with that hair 🤣🤣 looks a spoon burner if ever there was one. Fully expect them to sign him in the summer window. Him and Boyle together would be some sight 🤮

10 hours ago, Ricardo Quaresma said:

Have you read up the page yet? :lol:

image.thumb.png.29ba1c63fa4467c93971b95fbb4c9d43.png

Scott Monument

Moult of Dundee utd would be a good player for us next season if Shankland did leave us obviously I want him to stay or he could play alongside him

1971fozzy
3 minutes ago, Nelly Terraces said:

Got a couple of Arab supporting mates who are there tonight & want Goodwin gone whether they go up or not. Gotta agree, they should be out of sight in this league but are now toiling.

they mess this one up and don’t come up you can see administration on the horizon. Their finances are brutal. Another season down there would finish them. Their wages to income percentage is off the scale.

regardless of who finishes 11th in our league I would take them to win against this Utd side over 2 legs.

if I was a Utd fan I’d be very concerned.

Welch-Hayes for Dunfermline on loan from Livingston.   I remember him pulling on Rowles shirt at Tynecastle. 

martoon

Wee Faddy's on the telly more than a soap star. 😄

Mister T
35 minutes ago, bigdav said:

Exactly what I was thinking. A cliché ned.

VALDOS'

Just listening to them talking about Gauld, just say it how it is, he's nowhere near good enough.

Gauld getting interviewrf at half time said his spell at Hibs made him realise Scottish football is not for him 😁

Edited by lou

martoon
7 minutes ago, lou said:

Gauld getting interviews at half time said his spelling at Hibs made him realise Scottish football is not for him 😁

It did sound a bit personal. 😄

25 minutes ago, 1971fozzy said:

they mess this one up and don’t come up you can see administration on the horizon. Their finances are brutal. Another season down there would finish them. Their wages to income percentage is off the scale.

regardless of who finishes 11th in our league I would take them to win against this Utd side over 2 legs.

It's ok. They are good at sponsored walks!

Just now, whodanny said:

This Hosler laddie is on fire tonight !

was just going to say that - looks like a very good player

neilnunb
3 minutes ago, Mikey1874 said:

Dundee United v Raith Rovers in 2 weeks is Saturday 3pm, not the TV game. 

Think they are only allowed to show each team at home twice. Not sure if United have reached that quota or perhaps keeping their last one until end of season.

whodanny
Just now, scott herbertson said:

was just going to say that - looks like a very good player

To be honest I wasn't really aware of him before tonight.

Mikey1874

Dundee United v Aberdeen play off might be a tricky one for us to know who to support. 

Mikey1874

Dundee United v Aberdeen play off might be a tricky one for us to know who to support. 

Lovecraft
17 minutes ago, Mister T said:

Exactly what I was thinking. A cliché ned.

Pretty sure he is a Hearts fan.

Regardless, I've always kinda liked him as a player.

1 minute ago, Mikey1874 said:

The New Firm relegation playoff.

Weebroon98

Must be time for the dundee hibs fans to do a sponsored walk

29 minutes ago, 1971fozzy said:

Yeah, they are seriously in the brown stuff if they don't get promoted, it's almost certainly a liquidation situation. And they don't look like they will at this rate. Like you say, if they end up in the play offs they've no chance. Goodwin - a total fraud.

neilnunb
Just now, Nelly Terraces said:

Yeah, they are seriously in the brown stuff if they don't get promoted, it's almost certainly a liquidation situation.

Oh, that would be a shame. 😁

Every time I have seen Alex Grieve (on loan from St Mirren) I have thought he looks a very good player 

9 minutes ago, Mikey1874 said:

Utd..easy.

15 minutes ago, Mikey1874 said:

Aberdeen going down every day of the week.

Mikey1874
1 minute ago, Craigieboy said:

I hope Dundee Utd come up. 

Or go into Administration due to their £10 million plus debt. 

Hundreds of sponsored walks for the tossers who support them. 

1971fozzy
2 minutes ago, Craigieboy said:

I hope Dundee Utd come up. 

it’s certainly a better away day than going to that shitehole in Aberdeen .

for that reason I’d probably hope they come up and Aberdeen go down. Dundee is a decent city for an away day

If dundee united finish second this year its a good chance we could be loosing 2 premiership teams this year

Aside from the laughs the Arabs are giving us, I've enjoyed watching these games from the Championship, it's a lot better standard than I ever thought it would be. Rather watch this than some corporate EPL or CL shite.

Ski Nae
5 minutes ago, Nelly Terraces said:

Aside from the laughs the Arabs are giving us, I've enjoyed watching these games from the Championship, it's a lot better standard than I ever thought it would be. Rather watch this than some corporate EPL or CL shite.

Keepin' it real.

TV still saying 3-0 ???

Edit:  just changed to 3-1

Edited by FWJ

Dundee Utd v Aberdeen in the playoff would be tv gold 

DesertDawg
2 minutes ago, FWJ said:

TV still saying 3-0 ???

Edit:  just changed to 3-1

FT 3-1.