Hate Londoners

Hate each other. 

Still bang on about 1966. 
Canny even make a decent black pudding. 

What about the Irish? 

Pans Jambo
10 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

What about the Irish? 

Aye them too, along with anyone they've invaded or bombed in the last century or so!

15 hours ago, Locky said:

You know what really pisses me off here (granted it's the same down South I think) is how mental everyone goes when the sun is out. Why? I get that we live in a country that isn't exactly blessed with long, hot summers. But why is it that when the sun is out and temperatures hit 20, every wee ****ing ned and their dugs hit the beauty spots and the streets are filled with the noise of wankers in their cars blaring their ****ing shite music?

Probably one more for the seethe thread tbh.

I feel your pain. 

12 hours ago, ri Alban said:

What about the Irish? 

Worst of the lot. 

Answering the op, nah. I don’t know any bigots. There are definitely a lot of chippy nationalist types going about though. A lot more than there used to be. There was always an undercurrent but by Jove, there’s now a tsunami.

49 minutes ago, westbow said:

Answering the op, nah. I don’t know any bigots. There are definitely a lot of chippy nationalist types going about though. A lot more than there used to be. There was always an undercurrent but by Jove, there’s now a tsunami.

itWGwSl.thumb.jpg.c2cf574b4b4436f3b647814382de751d.jpg

Aye, there's a few. 

On 02/06/2020 at 11:51, ri Alban said:

What about the Irish? 

Don’t even go there.

:seethe:

9 hours ago, Morgan said:

Don’t even go there.

:seethe:

Love Scotland , even the chance of a job in Manchester in 1991 could 

not make me move.

You live in a lovely place Morgan with superb weather, 

The weather makes it uninhabitable & its also dark for 4 months of the year. 

Lovely scenery though and great for mountain biking.