Vermin v Caley.

Posted

Empty seats everywhere  the San Giro, so they can ram their slagging of our poor sales.

Moan the Robbo Caley.

FTH.

• Replies 247

• Penrices left boot

• Greedy Jambo

• been here before

Posted
1 minute ago, GorgieFifeLife said:

Pitch looks like a tattie field.

Growing tatties for their new Hibs Gin..

Posted

Dive by Boyle  .. Booked...:gok:

Posted

Supporting Robbo with all my heart tonight, 

Not enough to watch it mind you..

Radio for me. 

Penrices left boot
Posted

Why did he not take the contact. 

****ing idiot dodged the contact then dived. 

**** knows what football players think sometimes. 

Ganting. 

Posted
2 minutes ago, maroonlegions said:

Growing tatties for their new Hibs Gin..

That would be for vodka.

Anyhow lets see Hubs appeal that yellow. Diving welt.

Penrices left boot
Posted (edited)
5 minutes ago, jamboman9 said:

Pitch looking pretty poor as well.

Yip, funny enough most pitches in Scotland don't look great in winter. 

I wonder if every forum has threads and threads about it and wanting folk sacked. 

Posted
1 minute ago, been here before said:

That would be for vodka.

Anyhow lets see Hubs appeal that yellow. Diving welt.

Ha ha, right enough..

:jj_facepalm:

Posted
2 minutes ago, Smith's right boot said:

Why did he not take the contact. 

****ing idiot dodged the contact then dived. 

**** knows what football players think sometimes. 

Ganting. 

You really are a Hibs fan eh?  haha. 

Posted

Those low balls through the Inverness defence: we can look forward to conceding two like that on Tuesday.

Posted

Hibs will win this easily. 

Disclaimer: trying to jinx them like **** 

Posted

Cmon Robbo the legend make me smile tonight 1-0 for caley 🙏

Posted
8 minutes ago, Space Pirate said:

Supporting Robbo with all my heart tonight, 

Not enough to watch it mind you..

Radio for me. 

It's on the BBC Scotland channel, bud.

Posted
3 minutes ago, Gorgiewave said:

Those low balls through the Inverness defence: we can look forward to conceding two like that on Tuesday.

:berra:

Posted

Who is the 'expert' on the BBC TV coverage? Decided it was a penalty despite not being able to see any contact, because if there was contact its a penalty. Media really do love Hibs.

Posted

Hibs look dangerous from midfield when they get Boyle on the ball.....caley look ready to spring 3 into a 5 man counter if they can pinch the ball

Interesting fame of poker here.

Robbo has told the players....nail.boyle

Posted (edited)
3 minutes ago, martoon said:

It's on the BBC Scotland channel, bud.

Aye a know, I just refuse to watch Hibs. 

If the goals start flying in for caley thistle i might change my mind. 

Edited by Space Pirate
Posted
Just now, Space Pirate said:

Fair enough. 👍

Posted
10 minutes ago, Smith's right boot said:

Yip, funny enough most pitches in Scotland don't look great in winter. 

I wonder if every forum has threads and threads about it and wanting folk sacked. 

Imagine Hibs also having a concert on the pitch just before the seasons starts eh?

Dempster oot.

Posted
2 minutes ago, Saint Jambo said:

Who is the 'expert' on the BBC TV coverage? Decided it was a penalty despite not being able to see any contact, because if there was contact its a penalty. Media really do love Hibs.

James McFadden. 

Ludicrously bias toward them.

Posted

No way are ICT keeping 11 players on the park here.  Every booking against that wee prick Boyle as well.

Posted
3 minutes ago, Saint Jambo said:

Davie something?

It's like Derek Ferguson Mk II.

Posted

Also I wouldn’t be too critical of their low support given what we will have tomorrow (our game isnt even on council telly)

Posted
Just now, 1971fozzy said:

Also I wouldn’t be too critical of their low support given what we will have tomorrow (our game isnt even on council telly)

Still shite no matter the spin. Do real fans not turn up because its oan council telly..

Posted

That’ll do me !  Pish !

Better Call Saul on Netflix. 

Posted
2 minutes ago, 1971fozzy said:

So because ours might be shite we cant laugh at theirs being shite?

Posted
Just now, Boab said:

That’ll do me !  Pish !

Better Call Saul on Netflix. 

That's also pish though... 

Posted

Less pish !

Posted
1 minute ago, Space Pirate said:

No doubt youll start a thread on it though.

Psychedelicropcircle
Posted

Hahahahaaaau

Posted

yessss, saved Hibsed it.FTH.

Posted (edited)

Penalty when both players were holding the shirts of the other..saved and the rebound !!

Who is that co commentator who is simply kissing Hibs backside every time ?

Edited by CJGJ
Penrices left boot
Posted

Pk saved. 😂

The ict defender on the rebound tho😭

Psychedelicropcircle
Posted

HanLOL

Posted
Just now, Boab said:

Less pish !

Watch these two:

Bob Lazar: area 51 and flying saucers

Unacknowledged 

Give yer brain a workout. 

Penrices left boot
Posted
11 minutes ago, Space Pirate said:

If the goals start flying in for caley thistle i might change my mind. 

Watch Inverness. 

Do you not watch derbies? 

Posted

Making a habit of hibsing penalties. No bad thing.

Posted

absolutely telegraphed that he was going for the keeper's left there...   :rofl:

Posted

This Co Commentator is horrendous.

Haringshairband
Posted

Did anyone hear the commentary before the pen? "This is Hubs 7th penalty of the season, scored 4, missed 2"  :rofl:

Penrices left boot
Posted

Inverness are shite. 

If they beat hibs I'd be Suprised. 

Hopefully keatings can knick one. 

Penrices left boot
Posted
Just now, EH22-Jambo said:

This Co Commentator is horrendous.

Who is it?

Boy spraffs. 

Posted
1 minute ago, Smith's right boot said:

Watch Inverness. 

Do you not watch derbies? 

You wanted hibs to win the cup, now you've came across like you wanted a hibs player to have got a penalty. 

What else am i going to think?

Penrices left boot
Posted
Just now, Haringshairband said:

Did anyone hear the commentary before the pen? "This is Hubs 7th penalty of the season, scored 4, missed 2"  :rofl:

Yes. 

Perfect sense. The 7th was the one they were taking.... 🤔🤔🤔

ICT smacked the inside of the post 

Penrices left boot
Posted

You wanted hibs to win the cup, now you've came across like you wanted a hibs player to have got a penalty. 

What else am i going to think?

You probably do little thinking tbh. 

Away and stare at the radio.