Vermin v Caley.

12 minutes ago, Smith's right boot said:

I didn’t want either to win. 

However, giving the two variables at the time, I had to make choice as the kjb poll suggested, my preference was rangers to get beat. 

Just like if I had to chose between a broken arm or leg, I'd go arm. 

Doesn't mean I hope to get or want a broken arm tho. 

Depends which arm ? lol

• Replies 247

• Greedy Jambo

• been here before

My ****in god BBC Scotland falling over themselves to lick the media darlings balls. Never heard so much fawning for at least a week. Ps where does this myth come from that H1b5 play the H1b5 way? What’s the H1b5 way? They are a pile of shite and easy to be got at. 

Boy Gullane that scored their second is a massive jambo. Was gutted when he never got signed, Robbo promised him but Robbie changed it, and he and his dad remain staunch jambos. 

33 minutes ago, Smith's right boot said:

Robbos ICT wer poor v us as well tbh. 

Width of a post might have changed it tho. 

Or getting the penalty they should have had.

19 minutes ago, alwaysthereinspirit said:

He doesn't stroll. He meanders.

You could see Boyle giving him and Halkett an absolute roasting. They have to play deeper on Tuesday surely to god. 

8 minutes ago, Hairdryer said:

We have to be on our guard on Tuesday as hibs will

Cut us open with there pace and deadly finishing 

FFS, it’s not difficult.

10 minutes ago, Hairdryer said:

Cut us open with there pace and deadly finishing 

you never have anything positive to say about Hearts.5-1 cup final must have destroyed you .🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻🏆

thecorrieorphin
47 minutes ago, Smith's right boot said:

That rangers boy on loan is handy for them. 

I thought he did very little until his goal . Was expecting him to be much better after all his hype on here 

2 minutes ago, Crete said:

you never have anything positive to say about Hearts.5-1 cup final must have destroyed you .🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻🏆

The mauling just blew the hairdryer away.

Just now, Space Pirate said:

Jack ross is doing a decent job and it disgusts me. 

Why does it ‘disgust’ you?

24 minutes ago, JamesM48 said:

Depends which arm ? lol

To a point, yes. 

Right arm means, I cannae ehhh, ergh, write n' stuff. 🙄

7 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Why does it ‘disgust’ you?

Because we got rid of him, then interviewed him then he went to hibs and is doing a decent job.

None of it makes sense and it disgusts me. 

The whole Craig levein regime disgusts me. 

(apart from the year in the championship) 

Edited by Space Pirate

2 minutes ago, Space Pirate said:

Because we got rid of him, then interviewed him then he went to hibs and is doing a decent job.

You could start a thread on that.

4 minutes ago, Space Pirate said:

You really are an ‘angry pirate.....aaaaaargh!’ 

2 minutes ago, been here before said:

You could start a thread on that.

Aye, that would be good.

Something new to discuss..

Just now, Morgan said:

Aye, that would be good.

Something new to discuss..

What would you like to discuss Morgan?

Try not to be smart arse. 

30 minutes ago, Hairdryer said:

Firstly it's their and secondly you're on the wrong site for bigging up the Wee Team , deadly finishing ? Threre isn't a Hearts fan in the world that would have posted that , just sayin' .....

1 minute ago, Space Pirate said:

There was a time when that wouldn't be allowed. 

You could start a thread on the extra bit you added when you edited it too.

17 minutes ago, Space Pirate said:

Jack ross is doing a decent job and it disgusts me. 

This could be the nightmare season - Hearts relegated and Hibs win the cup!

The reverse of 1998!

1 minute ago, Space Pirate said:

What would you like to discuss Morgan?

Try not to be smart arse. 

How can you edit a post, be beaten to it, answer another post and make another error?

3 minutes ago, ramrod said:

Firstly it's their and secondly you're on the wrong site for bigging up the Wee Team , deadly finishing ? Threre isn't a Hearts fan in the world that would have posted that , just sayin' .....

1 minute ago, Morgan said:

How can you edit a post, be beaten to it, answer another post and make another error?

Bevvy?

Ye an idiot or something?

What do you want to discuss? Other than petty things. 

38 minutes ago, Hairdryer said:

24 minutes ago, thecorrieorphin said:

I thought he did very little until his goal . Was expecting him to be much better after all his hype on here 

No one hypes hibs players like hearts fans do. 

2 minutes ago, Space Pirate said:

Bevvy?

Ye an idiot or something?

What do you want to discuss? Other than petty things. 

Space Prat calling me an idiot.  :rofl: 

You haven't got the first clue, have you?

14 minutes ago, Space Pirate said:

got rid of him because he's a(n alleged) sex pest. Found his natural home at the club that venerates Marvin Bartley and Pat McGinlay

Just now, Morgan said:

God, that took you ages to reply. 

Why did it take so long?

Just now, August Landmesser said:

got rid of him because he's a(n alleged) sex pest. Found his natural home at the club that venerates Marvin Bartley and Pat McGinlay

:clap: 

1 minute ago, August Landmesser said:

So why did we interview him?

Just now, Space Pirate said:

God, that took you ages to reply. 

Why did it take so long?

Had to be careful with my spelling, you know?

You know how it is?

49 minutes ago, TypoonJambo said:

Boy Gullane that scored their second is a massive jambo. Was gutted when he never got signed, Robbo promised him but Robbie changed it, and he and his dad remain staunch jambos. 

Nearly hit him with a golf ball a few years back. Promise it was a slice.

I listened in the car and one of the presenters said “whisper it quietly so Theo other team in Edinburgh doesn’t hear, this team has the potential to win the cup” 😩 I mean they might do but let’s not kid ourself that Hibs are the new Barca, is it a trademark that when mentioning Hibs you have to say free flowing football or the hibs way!!  I’ve never heard anyone say the Hearts way

1 minute ago, Morgan said:

Had to be careful with my spelling, you know?

You know how it is?

Need to get the spelling right or all hell will break loose. 

5 minutes ago, Morgan said:

He's one of the biggest fandans on here ,avoid like  the plague he'll bore the  tits off you with his pro Wee Team ramblings , lol 

1 minute ago, ramrod said:

He's one of the biggest fandans on here ,avoid like  the plague he'll bore the  tits off you with his pro Wee Team ramblings , lol 

That's rich coming from you 😂

21 minutes ago, ramrod said:

❤️👌🏻

11 minutes ago, August Landmesser said:

Which allegedly he has already been up to at Hibs but tbf they are prob still confused by it as it wasn’t his sister

Arthur Morgan
1 hour ago, Hairdryer said:

At least try and hide the fact you're Hibs! 

Edited by Arthur Morgan