Things to Take to T in the Park

Rawrrrrrrr

going for the first time so not 100% what to take so looking for anything Ive missed

Got Tent, Sleeping bag, clothes, cool bag, beer, sun tan lotion if hot, some snacky food things, spare battery for phone, sunglasses, hat

What else should I be looking to take?

skotskosparta
going for the first time so not 100% what to take so looking for anything Ive missed

Got Tent, Sleeping bag, clothes, cool bag, beer, sun tan lotion if hot, some snacky food things, spare battery for phone, sunglasses, hat

BABY WIPES are a must, days without a wash takes it's toll.

I used to take a hat, poncho and jumper!

Bordeaux 03

I will going to post something similar as its my first time camping also, but to add to your list Prancer i suggest toliet roll (you never know), waterproof jacket of some sort and possibly a seat instead of sitting on the ground while your in the campsite.

I will going to post something similar as its my first time camping also, but to add to your list Prancer i suggest toliet roll (you never know), waterproof jacket of some sort and possibly a seat instead of sitting on the ground while your in the campsite.

The toilet roll and clean wipe things are already in hand - forgot to mention.

The seat has been discussed but im not sure if the finances will allow that sort of luxury ;)

Bordeaux 03

The seat has been discussed but im not sure if the finances will allow that sort of luxury ;)

I got a seat from Millets, ?7.50, it even has a holder for your beer.

I got a seat from Millets, ?7.50, it even has a holder for your beer.

Where is Millets?

Is the seat sturdy or will it snap after about 5 mins when met with my weight :rolleyes:

Sexton Hardcastle