Wagner departs Huddersfield

Stephane Grappelli

9 hours ago, Governor Tarkin said:

We need more threads about Mark Hughes imo.

12 minutes ago, It should have been ten said:

Ah ok I accept your apology. To make things ‘clear’ enough for you, obviously I’d have ‘quoted the post’ if it had been any other post I was replying to other than the op’s.

Hope that helpful tip enables you to keep your neb oot in future. ??

Not your finest hour mate.  Your hatred of Hughes based threads has blinded you.

22 minutes ago, Seymour M Hersh said:

I'll make a point of sticking my nose in if it rattles you little cage! :laugh:

Oh and where exactly did you quote the poster you were referring to as obsessed? 

I didn’t quote any poster because I was replying to the original post. Since when did we have to quote the op? Do you see many posts quoting the op? I’ll wait...... 

It takes far more than a wee sweetie wife like yourself to rattle my cage :tongue:

28 minutes ago, Stephane Grappelli said:

Not your finest hour mate.  Your hatred of Hughes based threads has blinded you.

What are you slavering about :rofl:

Bash on with your Hughes based threads, no hatred here. 

25 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Mark Hughes is not the right man for any job.

In my opinion.

FACT!!!!!

Opinion stated as fact type post imo.

19 hours ago, Stephane Grappelli said:

Not his agent, just a huge fan(ny). A huge huge fan(ny).

Ftfy

Edited by smiler

29 minutes ago, It should have been ten said:

I didn’t quote any poster because I was replying to the original post. Since when did we have to quote the op? Do you see many posts quoting the op? I’ll wait...... 

It takes far more than a wee sweetie wife like yourself to rattle my cage :tongue:

So my initial point still stands then. A random post half way down a thread might be clear in your vacuum of a head but to others it was unclear. 

4 minutes ago, Seymour M Hersh said:

So my initial point still stands then. A random post half way down a thread might be clear in your vacuum of a head but to others it was unclear. 

‘Others’ as in you, no one else gives a toss. Away ye go and find someone else to bore ya slaver ?

Stephane Grappelli
32 minutes ago, smiler said:

Ftfy

That would have worked better if you hadn't had to edit it.

5 minutes ago, It should have been ten said:

‘Others’ as in you, no one else gives a toss. Away ye go and find someone else to bore ya slaver ?

Do you carry on like that in real life conversations?  Just shouting out at random instead of making it clear who you are replying to?

Very odd behaviour.

Stephane Grappelli
Just now, Morgan said:

Well edited type post imo.

Factual too!

Steady Morgan!  Nae need for that pal.

4 minutes ago, Stephane Grappelli said:

Steady Morgan!  Nae need for that pal.

Sorry, but Hughes is no Pep, is he?

:wink: 

Stephane Grappelli
Just now, Morgan said:

Sorry, but Hughes is no Pep, is he?

:wink: 

That he ain't!  I thought you meant me!

26 minutes ago, Stephane Grappelli said:

Do you carry on like that in real life conversations?  Just shouting out at random instead of making it clear who you are replying to?

Very odd behaviour.

:sleep1:

When Levein departs I'd really like us to try to look at a new head coach from Germany. They seem to be churning out decent ones who don't cry like babies when asked to work with a DoF.