Daft meme thread (merged)

35 minutes ago, HeartsandonlyHearts said:

You have no shame.

For those alone you should be suspended.

Away and shite 🤣 some of us are trend setters and some of you are just trend followers, see when you're all cutting about in Advance 4 Max HD camo Crocs just remember it's auld Dawnrazor you've got to thank!

• Replies 7.8k

• jack D and coke

• Ulysses

• superjack

• Carl Fredrickson

1 hour ago, Dick Dastardly said:

Where are they? 

Correct answer Dick, correct answer 👍

HeartsandonlyHearts
11 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

Away and shite 🤣 some of us are trend setters and some of you are just trend followers, see when you're all cutting about in Advance 4 Max HD camo Crocs just remember it's auld Dawnrazor you've got to thank!

💩

1 hour ago, Dawnrazor said:

Wouldn't imagine they're much cop for cracking skulls, Dawn'. :(

22 minutes ago, Dirk McTarkin said:

Wouldn't imagine they're much cop for cracking skulls, Dawn'. :(

Nah, just have to rely on a punch in the pus!

11 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

Nah, just have to rely on a punch in the pus!

53 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

The big 5 pinter

Met a few women of the same 5 pinter rating.

15 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

I've a right gid yin but it'll not load 😭😭😭

Is that what you tell Mrs Dawnrazor 

18 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

I've a right gid yin but it'll not load 😭😭😭

Please do

This is one of the best threads on KB and yourself plus a couple others frequently come up with some gems 👏

Just now, PTBCAL said:

Please do

This is one of the best threads on KB and yourself plus a couple others frequently come up with some gems 👏

It'll no' load, keeps saying it's hit a problem or some such shite😭

7 minutes ago, Bauld said:

Is that what you tell Mrs Dawnrazor 

🤣 Words to that effect!

Japan Jambo
48 minutes ago, superjack said:

Met a few women of the same 5 pinter rating.

I'd suggest that at 5 pints the field becomes very wide indeed

10 minutes ago, HeartsandonlyHearts said:

Pretty sure I could “beat” it.

I reckon it would beat you myself!

11 minutes ago, Tommy Brown said:

I thought it was for another use before reading the text

Wooden seat polisher?

4 minutes ago, Japan Jambo said:

I assume cost saving measures have kicked in down Leith way?

Aye, or an arm a guy  can practice on before shooting up his Hibbie sister before shagging her.

6 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

IMG_1640.jpeg

If I ever come to a disastrous end like the poor buggers in the sub', like I disappeared into a bottomless peat bog, struck by lightning on a hill top while blocking drains, have a gun catastrophically fail resulting in my hied being blown off, I'd be absolutely GUTTED if the good sick *******'s on here don't have a meme fest and and a right good giggle, tell me you'll do it, please!

45 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

If I ever come to a disastrous end like the poor buggers in the sub', like I disappeared into a bottomless peat bog, struck by lightning on a hill top while blocking drains, have a gun catastrophically fail resulting in my hied being blown off, I'd be absolutely GUTTED if the good sick *******'s on here don't have a meme fest and and a right good giggle, tell me you'll do it, please!

There will be a race between us all to post the first dawnrazor demise meme.

3 minutes ago, superjack said:

There will be a race between us all to post the first dawnrazor demise meme.

I'm moved 😢😢

55 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

Quite sure we could to put up a cash prize for the sickest Dawnrazor demise meme.

1 minute ago, Tommy Brown said:

Quite sure we could to put up a cash prize for the sickest Dawnrazor demise meme.

A great though Tommy, with all the proceeds going to some "massage parlor" in about Dalry I'd expect.

First to get a ban from the mods wins a prize.

1 minute ago, Bauld said:

First to get a ban from the mods wins a prize.

He gets to spend the proceeds in said "massage parlor" Bauld, only fair.

Edited by Dawnrazor

10 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

He gets to spend the proceeds in said "massage parlor" Bauld, only fair.

And as an extra prize, my camo' Crocs❤️

I’m just the man for the job ☺️

Just now, jack D and coke said:

I’m just the man for the job ☺️

Aye, goes without saying!