The New Wimbledon Hottie Thread

Serge

Feck sake shes already out. Beat by Dushevina . Thats wimbledon over as far as im concerned.

probably just boastful!

I'll never forget the time she got injured. Me an aboot 10 mates had all been in boozer watching/decrying an auld firm game, then the tennis came on

she hurt her hammy, hot female physio, hiked up her skirt and gave her a nice deep rub!! The cheeky wee imp was gigglin into the camera like a naughty schoolgirl! Man-oh, 10 boys tucked it into their belts in unison!!!

And she'll forever be my favourite!!!

My new favourite - Kaia Kanepi (Estonia)

I didn't know what she looked like so did a quick search.

I wish I hadn't :sad:

She looks like Phil Mitchell

289139837_ce935a68f4_m.jpg

Narrative Arc
cos we'd all be bind and have right airms like popeye on spinach otherwise!!

Re the bit about going blind. A wee tip. Do it wi the light out.

img.139722_t.jpg

Thats the pic I tried to attach.

No idea what happened.

She's needs slapped good looking ;)

He's less manly than thon chick playing tennis a couple of posts back!! She's got a pus like a dropped pie!

I'm sure I seen a similar thread on hibs.net but strangely enough it was about Murray, Nadal etc ;)

Alona Bondarenko - Ukraine

Picture%208(71).png

alona-bondarkenko1.jpg

Nicole Vaidisova - Czech

nicole-vaidisova4.jpg

50721839._L2C1328a.jpg

Elena Dementieva - Russia

elena.jpg

dementieva.jpg

6.jpg

I didn't know what she looked like so did a quick search.

I wish I hadn't :sad:

She looks like Phil Mitchell

289139837_ce935a68f4_m.jpg

I never knew Paul Scholes played tennis.

Adi Dassler

Is that the cheese and tomatie i've just watched playing one of the Williams sisters?

Deary me, she's let herself down going out like that.

Wouldnae take her out to sea, ride her into battle etc etc.

this_is_my_story

What a strange, yet wonderful phenomenon the world of East European tennis filthpots is. How do they keep churning them out?! Kournikova is still the bizz though.

Ivanovic better not get knocked out :mad:

what's the score now? she was getting pumped by a French bird that looks like a pre-op Tranny.

The tranny is winning 1-0 in sets, 3-1 to Ivanovic in the second set.

There seems to be more close ups of the tranny than Ivanovic, which is disappointing.

The tranny had 2 match points but Ivanovic showed her class and pulled it back to 1-1 in sets. 1-1 in games now with Ivanovic to serve.

Sorry for going off track but Safin has just beaten Djokovic in straight sets.

Back on track - Ivanovic again

ana_ivanovic

Christ, I thought he'd have won that. I think it's going to be Nadal's year.

Back on topic, she's looking gorgeous.

Goose Baxter
Just for the sake of it :P

As gash as she was at tennis, she made the sport a lot more better to watch.

Dix Handley

ana_ivanovic

Must have some scottish in her(not enough obviously;)). Letting one

go in public and not giving a ****.:)