Tonights Football

Hearts007

11 minutes ago, dumpson said:

UNBELIEVABLE 3rd from Rooney !!!!  :vrwow:

Saw better very very good though, but the way they are touching their selves over it is horrible, anyway here it is, I was watching the sheep getting HUNbled (bad pun)

https://streamable.com/j0s1e

• Replies 275
1 minute ago, kila said:

:rofl::rofl: Not even remotely conspicuous.

Will the SFA pull them up for 2 crucial dives in as many games?

Will they :o .

1 minute ago, kila said:

That is outrageous 

If that is not corrupt refereeing I don't know what is

1 minute ago, kila said:

That is ****ing ridiculous, typical ****ing Collum the cheating Celtic loving *****!! 

Collum strikes once more to award another dubious penalty

Salah scores to increase Liverpool's lead at Stoke..he has been a top class signing..and another by him 3-0 !!

Some on here will be feeling a bit sheepish after their early season comments regarding his signing

2 minutes ago, kila said:

That's terrible.

Think the linesman gave it.

Motherwell done twice in 3 days.

Fecking horrible Celtic *******s and as for fecking Collum he should be strung up for that

Laughable that that was given. Brown also gets to lean in with the head to try and provoke a reaction. 

4 minutes ago, kila said:

Thats an absolute disgrace and that referee should be given the sack for that. Enough is Enough ffs

Collum to s ****ing terrible.

BBC says lino gave it but it's clearly that wee .

That's unbelieavable.

I really hope that when Celtic get beaten (us in the Cup Final) it's from 2 penalties similar to the ones they lost to Motherwell.

Or if not us, then Motherwell.

Thay'll be crying Masonic conspiracy like the fekn hypocrits they are.

5 minutes ago, BigDave'sHeed said:

That's terrible.

Think the linesman gave it.

Motherwell done twice in 3 days.

At Fir Park that would be the stand side linesman who would be 40 - 50 yards away plus a set of goals and 3 Motherwell players in his line of sight.

6 minutes ago, kila said:

SInclair and MacGregor making Walker look like a complete novice when it comes to diving.

4 minutes ago, DETTY29 said:

At Fir Park that would be the stand side linesman who would be 40 - 50 yards away plus a set of goals and 3 Motherwell players in his line of sight.

Aye, seems I as talking bollocks ?. BBC said lino gave it but clearly not.

Just now, BigDave'sHeed said:

Aye, seems I as talking bollocks ?. BBC said lino gave it but clearly not.

Lesson learned.

BBC Sportsound notably, tend to talk shite.

14 minutes ago, Jeff said:

Pathetic

I'm not getting anything on that link :(

Edit: Found it. 

I take it he got booked for the ear cupping.

3 minutes ago, milky_26 said:

celtics game v motherwell on saturday could be very interesting, maybe some robust challenges from the motherwell players

Not a fan of vendetta lunges and revenge kicks but the Celtic players really are taking the absolute piss and then some with a bit more on top, first one was a Cup Finals ffs. It is blatant cheating with not even a hint of guilt.

They will get what the Well players feel is necessary, I feel.

Manchester City score in the 96th Minute to lead 2-1...sometimes you just get on a run and no matter what happens you get the breaks

There is actually no point in any team outwith the Old Firm wasting our arse. Why should we spend money giving these ***** a league to get into Europe.  never even had to see it as I heard Motherwell scored and I thought here we go Celtc will not lose, no way.

3 minutes ago, peter_hmfc said:

Not a fan of vendetta lunges and revenge kicks but the Celtic players really are taking the absolute piss and then some with a bit more on top, first one was a Cup Finals ffs. It is blatant cheating with not even a hint of guilt.

They will get what the Well players feel is necessary, I feel.

Given we play Motherwell in their next match after Celtic lets hope there are some meaty challenges and a couple of 'Collums' as they should be known

Brendan once more avoiding the big question re the penalty..it was a penalty with no hint of shame when he said it !!!!!!!! THEN

'to be fair to WillIe he was right at it'...so it's Willie to his friends !!!

Brick Tamland
7 minutes ago, graygo said:

I'm not getting anything on that link :(

Edit: Found it. 

I take it he got booked for the ear cupping.

Can’t see it - you got a new link?

There is something going on with the officials and not letting Celtic lose.

I've never seen anything like that. Even by Celtic standards it has to be one of the most corrupt decision in Scottish Football history. 

It's disgusting

Seriously what did Scottish football fans do to deserve these refs?

Proportionately speaking we support our league in greater numbers than most countries in the world, and our national team. Is it really too much to ask the folk who run the game to give us refs who know what they're doing?

1 minute ago, Maroon Sailor said:

There is something going on with the officials and not letting Celtic lose.

I've never seen anything like that. Even by Celtic standards it has to be one of the most corrupt decision in Scottish Football history. 

It's disgusting

they are waiting until the next OF game so it is rangers who end their run and they can salivate over the return of rangers

Brick Tamland
1 minute ago, graygo said:

No, I thought I had but it was just the penalty kick.

Ahh OK - anyone with links to the dive?

4 minutes ago, socrates82 said:

Proportionately speaking we support our league in greater numbers than most countries in the world, and our national team. Is it really too much to ask the folk who run the game to give us refs who know what they're doing?

It is also worth pointing out that the demise of our national team started when in around 2000 the Old Firm really started to get everything and our league became such an open shut case at the start of the season.

8 minutes ago, socrates82 said:

The fans are being taken for absolute mugs paying over-inflated prices for poor and lacklustre football in a league that is a one-horse race with no chance of it changing any time soon. The SFA are taking the absolute piss expecting fans to give their hard earned to follow an absolutely shite product. I always criticise people from Kilmarnock (for example) who follow teams like Arsenal, Man Utd, etc, but with the shite offered here it's no wonder.

There's no indication it'll get better at all within the next decade at least either.

Psychedelicropcircle
31 minutes ago, kila said:

Do you have to be on twitter to get this shite to open 

10 minutes ago, Mikey1874 said:

Celtic maybe do have a chance in Europe with that level of cheating 

Barca quality cheating 

Yes it's ****ing disgusting but what have you got against Barca - ******!

1 minute ago, Bootzilla said:

Yes it's ****ing disgusting but what have you got against Barca - ******!

Cheats 

Spoiling the impact of a great team where the club sets themselves up as paragons of virtue

A bit like Celtic 

3 minutes ago, Mikey1874 said:

Cheats 

Spoiling the impact of a great team where the club sets themselves up as paragons of virtue

A bit like Celtic 

??????