Manuel Milinkovic SIGNS on season long loan (updated)

Section Q

Can only be pronounced in 'the style of Sean Connery'.

Haha I always used to pronounce it in the style of Sir Sean, until I started gettin punter after punter in my taxi calling it 'ski-pol'.

My Connery style ish now oot the windae ash a reshult :(

• Replies 636

He has just shown his boarding pass on something called a " Snap chat story"

Destination Edinburgh

e7228dd4ba7444dbd0fcfba1eb266054.gif

Haha I always used to pronounce it in the style of Sir Sean, until I started gettin punter after punter in my taxi calling it 'ski-pol'.

My Connery style ish now oot the windae ash a reshult :(

Punter after punter were nearly right, the "ch" is more like we would say in loch though

Connery style sounds better though.

Tae **** with proper pronunciation!

Connery style sounds better though.

Tae **** with proper pronunciation!

My Favourite is; "Ahhh Mish Moneypenny" which in Navy terms became; Ahhh Mish Funnyfanny" 

Sounds about right.

Funny feckers those navy fellas.

Mr-Bean-OMG.gif

Welcome aboard, Skinny.

DIjP6NEXgAAm4KP.jpg

"Ain't sayin'"

Sounds about right.

Funny feckers those navy fellas.

Pulled a few times with the Sir Sean accent down in England, they love it!!!

The Supersonic Serb.

Not quite the same ring as the Bosnian Bullet...

Way too strange, I hadn't seen your post

i would take a couple of taffic cones right now to be honest in Midfield

Sent from my SM-G955F using Tapatalk

And yet you scowled at the idea of Jason Holt being part of the Walker deal :rolleyes:

I know Levein said he wanted a couple in so do we think Callachan and this boy are all she wrote? I still have a feeling we'll be looking to pick up an extra player after the window shuts

Sent from my F5121 using Tapatalk

Is the gloom lifting on this place yet then?

Nah, 15 minutes into the Aberdeen game, another couple of duds. Nap

Jamboscanbevicius

Is this guy a left footer?

Not sure. Pretty sure I read somebody on here saying he is a right footer and likes to cut in but may be wrong.

Is the gloom lifting on this place yet then?

Two of the clubs he signed for he never played a game, so I'll reserve judgement for a wee while yet.

Sounds like Eastern European Porno Mags...

:oohmatron:

Under my bed.......sssshhhhhh

After all the let downs I don't want to get excited :sob: 

But I am excited, 20 goals a season and ripping the league for arse paper in my head already :lol::jjyay: 

Camera guys outside stymie have said he has signed

Don't think it's quite official yet but it does seem like a mere formality.

I'm sure all the details have been ironed out and he's here to put pen to paper, scarf over the heid....

Welcome

He's a right footed attacking mid can play either side or through the middle, Genoa signed him on a free in 2015 from Salernitana and loaned him first to Lanciano in Seria B where played around 10 games and didnt make much impact then last season he went to Messina where he played pretty much every week but they ended up getting relegated to Seria D.

Foggia who got promoted from Messina's regional division into Seria B took him on loan start of the transfer window but have since sent him back to Genoa my Italian isn't great but it seems he failed to sparkle under their coach.

He's a right footed attacking mid can play either side or through the middle, Genoa signed him on a free in 2015 from Salernitana and loaned him first to Lanciano in Seria B where played around 10 games and didnt make much impact then last season he went to Messina where he played pretty much every week but they ended up getting relegated to Seria D.

Foggia who got promoted from Messina's regional division into Seria B took him on loan start of the transfer window but have since sent him back to Genoa my Italian isn't great but it seems he failed to sparkle under their coach.

Fear not our coach has long been able to make a silk purse from a sows ear

Can we not do that with Randall? Please

Sent from my F5121 using Tapatalk

Very good

I declined to mention Tepi Moilanen! Hopefully he didn't arrive last week!!!!