Its party time!

I'm still going strong on the old 'Bow. Cannae beat it.

Don,t mind a proper cider but Strongbow, I,d rather eat worms!

:confused:

• Replies 101

Veering away in another direction, Blackburn gala procession today had an Ann Summers float with them all dressed as naughty nurses etc as they had in Bathgate last week. Only difference today was one of the ones handing out AS leaflets and dressed as a naughty policewoman was about 10 YO.

Now, is it just me and the mrs or does that seem a bit iffy?

Veering away in another direction, Blackburn gala procession today had an Ann Summers float with them all dressed as naughty nurses etc as they had in Bathgate last week. Only difference today was one of the ones handing out AS leaflets and dressed as a naughty policewoman was about 10 YO.

Now, is it just me and the mrs or does that seem a bit iffy?

Sorry mate but even going to Blackburn gala day seems Iffy to me;)

What is it about West Lothian towns and their Gala Days. Basically just an excuse to get pashed if my memory serves me right.

But your right about the 10 YO.:wacko:

Sorry mate but even going to Blackburn gala day seems Iffy to me;)

What is it about West Lothian towns and their Gala Days. Basically just an excuse to get pashed if my memory serves me right.

But your right about the 10 YO.:wacko:

They were the kids day out many moons ago when we still had pits but nowadays its spoilt by the hairy-ersed weans. Its why I,m sitting in with drink tonight, its only 2nd to when the ugly sisters play each other.

I was out with my mate in Broxburn a couple of years back after an Old Firm game, it was like Beiruit. I suspect from my only night out in Blackburn it's even worse there.

Where did you go in Blackburn?

Have I started too early for you all?

:waiting:

Ha ha ha!!!

Andy has a serious challenger to his pishpot title on here :D

I loved that post BJ :cheese:

Ha ha ha!!!

EF YOOOO

Still here for now. Waiting until the ma goes to bed before I dare get the stuff out :D

Fpmsl lots at that Neave!!! :rofl::rofl:

It was rather funny, and I'm sure its one the lad will be getting major grief on the West End bus next season. :laugh:

Where did you go in Blackburn?

Christ knows it was 1984:eek:

My ex missus used to work at Bells (now Glenmorangie I think) in Broxburn and we met one of her work mates there on a Friday night. I think it was on the road to Bathgate.

Ha ha ha!!!

Mitchy baby, where ya been, its getting silly in ma heid noo!

Christ knows it was 1984:eek:

My ex missus used to work at Bells (now Glenmorangie I think) in Broxburn and we met one of her work mates there on a Friday night. I think it was on the road to Bathgate.

It,d be the Jolly Roger then, the Happy Valley for the last 27 years but still known as the Jolly, sheet hole full of the ugly sisters!

Mitchy baby, where ya been, its getting silly in ma heid noo!

Mitchy baby? ha ha ha!!!

Even Andy doesn't call me that!!

Andy, your dumped!! :D

That was last week ;)

Haha, Im going to kick that fecker TAKIS FYSSAS in the face.

Ah Johnny Bhoy it's not been the same without you tonight.;)

middle-finger.jpg

No offence intended of course ;)

None taken;)

Who's this fecker Takis Fyssas in the terrace, going to bust a gut trying to get him battered.

Rollin', rollin', rollin'.....rollin', rollin', rollin'........

RAWHIIIIIIIIDE

Neave's ma's in bed :D

Who's this fecker Takis Fyssas in the terrace, going to bust a gut trying to get him battered.

A Greek bloke?

Yet another Hobo ******. The place is full of them just now. Members for months but have all suddenly appeared as posters. No doubt he'll claim to have a season ticket and been at Dens.

Feckin sick of them personally as they make it harder for genuine Jambos to make their first posts.

Anyway how does he know your fat:p

Want to meet Ministers now, then listen to Premier Radio now, its fekkin hilarius(thats wrong I know)

Rollin', rollin', rollin'.....rollin', rollin', rollin'........

RAWHIIIIIIIIDE

I prefer 'Keep Rollin rollin rollin, keep rollin rollin rollin'

Morrocan.

Smokehide.

I prefer 'Keep Rollin rollin rollin, keep rollin rollin rollin'

Morrocan.

Smokehide.

Thats a sick bird!

George Galloway on Sport radio or sumite now. Phone in, only if gorgeus wants to talk to you . What a winker!

This will prob be my last post.

I've just been running a smokeathon, and I'm a bit tired not green, just black. ;)

Enjoy yer night folks, I'm wasted, but in a good way.

This will prob be my last post.

I've just been running a smokeathon, and I'm a bit tired not green, just black. ;)

Enjoy yer night folks, I'm wasted, but in a good way.

Goodnight peeps, I,ll be following you shortly (but not in the biblical sense!)

See ya BJ, I'm looking forward to your Sunday night drinking thread already lol :D

John and I are hardcore.

Grr.

Lol @ hardcore, I'm getting too old for hardcore mate :confused:

Well you're more hardcore than those go-to-bed-early merchants Andy and Biker.

I'm actually sleeping, this is an auto response :)

Evening, Linda ;)

What you wearing?

Hopefully clothes mate :confused:

Only kidding lol!!!

Right I'm offski, I'm a lightweight (for the first time in my life) :)

I,m up for work now, no hangover (yet) but erse is twitching due to the amount of grapefruit juice I was putting in the vod.

Yes. Yes you ****ing can, mate.

Give us your best patter.

Just reading over this thread just now. That made me burst out laughing knowing the state of mind The Neavester was in last night.

Yes. Yes you ****ing can, mate.

Give us your best patter.

Your response was too late, mate.

Ended up hittin' the sack ealrlish!

Your response was too late, mate.

Ended up hittin' the sack ealrlish!

Neave's most probably still on planet Green. Unless his parents are up of course. :laugh::rofl:

She's wide awake the now, unfortunately.

Always later, though :D

is this moving into the sunday night pished thread!!!!!!!! cause i am onto my second bottle of red wine and got a bottle of voddie sitting shouting my name!!!!!