Its party time!

4 bottles Hoe

1 bottle Red Square vod

2 cans Carling-empty now

1 spicy pizza-in belly now

Anyone else want to join in as I head downhill? It could get messy! And last nights rule of send me to bed still applies after midnight.

Anyway, I,m hoping Holland go all the way in the Euros as I,m heading over there on the 24th. I reckon the pubs will be going for it big style if their still in.

:flagwave:

• Replies 101
Have I started too early for you all?

:waiting:

Yes, now F~~# off.

;) I've joined you brother. :dribble:

15 strongbow, I'm a boring bassa.

Yes, now F~~# off.

;) I've joined you brother. :dribble:

15 strongbow, I'm a boring bassa.

15?

:confused:

About 20 bottles of Heineken in the fridge. Waiting for the fairy to go to bed before I start.

20 Heineken, the bad head fairy,ll come to visit in the morning!

I might leave a couple for tommorrow;)

About 20 bottles of Heineken in the fridge. Waiting for the fairy to go to bed before I start.

Either you're talking about the wee smasher in your avatar, or you've went gay.

Or both. ;)

I'll plump for the latter. :laugh:

Or both. ;)

Oooh, controversial!

Got myself a bit of green, 4 cans of Kopparberg and the first series of Mike Bassett: Football Manager on DVD waiting for me tonight. Oh, and I just bought a string quartet album.

It's going to be a relaxing night :)

GetAttachment.aspx?tnail=1&messageId=5e94a9f8-cfd0-43eb-a332-

Just thought I,d show off my sidecar.

Picture can,t be seen for some reason.

Got myself a bit of green, 4 cans of Kopparberg and the first series of Mike Bassett: Football Manager on DVD waiting for me tonight. Oh, and I just bought a string quartet album.

It's going to be a relaxing night :)

Bit of green what? :confused:;)

Lucky Bassa

Bit of green what? :confused:;)

Lucky Bassa

You areny fooling anyone, mate. Nobody's brain could be that fried without the sustained help of some sort of drug :D

Edit: Didn't see that bit :laugh:

You areny fooling anyone, mate. Nobody's brain could be that fried without the sustained help of some sort of drug :D

Edit: Didn't see that bit :laugh:

Why are the words Lucky Bassa starting to appear in the last few posts?

You been smoking green? :laugh:

Never touch it, I find Fairy Liquid causes you problems when you try to stick the paper!

:laugh: That was well funny, would've been even funnier if that greedy bugger Neave was sharing his green.

Just got Morrocan myself tonight. ;)

:laugh: That was well funny, would've been even funnier if that greedy bugger Neave was sharing his green.

Just got Morrocan myself tonight. ;)

Lets get this straight, you want to share Neaves Fairy Liquid:confused:?

I darn,t ask about the Marigolds!

4 big bottles of leffe

4 bottles of furstenberg

2 bottles of bitter & twisted

and the drambuie for when i stick the sounds on youtube:)

4 big bottles of leffe

4 bottles of furstenberg

Thatsa boy. ;)

4 big bottles of leffe

4 bottles of furstenberg

Is the Leffe blond or donkers?

Lets get this straight, you want to share Neaves Fairy Liquid:confused:?

I darn,t ask about the Marigolds!

Haha.

Neave's disappeared. Reckon he's getting stuck in aboot it as we speak. ;)

Haha.

My imagination is working overtime!

Haha.

Still here for now. Waiting until the ma goes to bed before I dare get the stuff out :D

You're no old enough to smoke that stuff. Its illegal to smoke Green under the age of 21 you know. :laugh:;)

If that was true, it would merely make me cooler than I already clearly am.

Smoking and drinking: makes you look big and clever, kids.

Or both. ;)

After all that excitement last Friday night I thought I'd give it a try.;)

Just found out the Missus is staying at her pals in Nottingham tonight so could be a late one on here again.:confused:

If that was true, it would merely make me cooler than I already clearly am.

Smoking and drinking: makes you look big and clever, kids.

Most things I do make me look big mate. Unfortunately the latter never happens though. ;)

And so it should be!

Onto third bottle of Hoe now, but I,m feeling a bit bagged so I,ll skip the 4th and hit the vod.

Any ideas on how to stop the mrs snoring in the chair (that don,t involve violence)?

After all that excitement last Friday night I thought I'd give it a try.;)

Just found out the Missus is staying at her pals in Nottingham tonight so could be a late one on here again.:confused:

You want me to come round :laugh:;)

John's tied up with his plastic missus the night. :sad:;)

And so it should be!

Onto third bottle of Hoe now, but I,m feeling a bit bagged so I,ll skip the 4th and hit the vod.

Any ideas on how to stop the mrs snoring in the chair (that don,t involve violence)?

Kill her.

I got out after 8 years with good behaviour mate.

So he's into bondage as well. What a perv:evil:

Kill her.

I got out after 8 years with good behaviour mate.

Shes awake now and wondering how I could kill her without the use of violence (sure I could think of a few ways).

:dribble:

So he's into bondage as well. What a perv:evil:

He's some Bhoy, thats for sure. ;)

You,ll be putting them in the cellar next!

I think you'll find it's full already;)

Aye well there's nay beer doon there ya big poof. ;)

And a telly, various relatives etc etc.

Well I'm no comin' to your place for a party then:booze:

I wouldn't either, full of weegie's etc etc. And thats not just the cellar.;)

Eh? You,re full of weegies?

Must have been a tough decision to move there mate:eek:

Its only the cellar thats full of deid weegie's. The garage is full of Edinburgh folk. The 2 shed's are full of folk from Dundonian's and Aberdonian's.

Signed Peter Sutcliffe of the north. ;)

Its only the cellar thats full of deid weegie's. The garage is full of Edinburgh folk. The 2 shed's are full of folk from Dundonian's and Aberdonian's.

Signed Peter Sutcliffe of the north. ;)

Given the amount of time you're on here I'm amazed at your productivity. You should change your name to Chester Chopperpot.

No this is not a reference to your religious tendencies;)

Given the amount of time you're on here I'm amazed at your productivity. You should change your name to Chester Chopperpot.

No this is not a reference to your religious tendencies;)

Haha, that was well fHunny.

Onto vod now, its all downhill from here!

:mj_zivili:

I'm still going strong on the old 'Bow. Cannae beat it.