Willy watchers

Morgan

Nothing more off-putting than standing in a public bog or restaurant/pub toilet and the boy next to you giving it the wee sneaky glance.

Why do some guys do this?

Wanting to check if their abnormally small penis is at all comparable with other males.

That's my guess anyway.

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk

Wanting to check if their abnormally small penis is at all comparable with other males.

That's my guess anyway.

Or in some cases,to check if their abnormally large penis is comparable with other males :whistling:

Well, that's why I do it... :whistling:

That's my guess anyway.

Only a guess? :wink:

With mine, it's usually because I like to stick a couple of 'googly eyes' on the end of it.

Ians explained my reason!

With mine, it's usually because I like to stick a couple of 'googly eyes' on the end of it.

Do you call it Stubbsy?

Catch people having a look over all the time, but I think it's just they're startled with the thud off the metal.

Aye, that'll be it.

Life's a bitch sometimes, really is, but when you have to siphon the python :wink:

Well, that's why I do it... :whistling:

So, you moan about it when you do it yourself?

Not enough :facepalm: in the world.

What bothers me is if, say there are three urinals, and you go for a pish, you go to the end one.

Another person comes in, and he goes to the middle, even if the other end one is free.

Just wrong.

What bothers me is if, say there are three urinals, and you go for a pish, you go to the end one.

Another person comes in, and he goes to the middle, even if the other end one is free.

Just wrong.

I fekin hate when that happens, what the **** is that even about???

Surley all men should know this unwritten law, if both, in a row of 3, urinals are taken I see if the toilet cubical is free first before I'd use the middle one.

Just wrong.

Yip, very, very wrong.

Just wrong.

Yeah, it's like "give me my space will you"?

The middle urinal boys are the ones this thread is dedicated to.

So, you moan about it when you do it yourself?

Not enough :facepalm: in the world.

I know I know...

As soon as I posted I thought 'some smart erse will notice'!

Boom! Up pops Leicester!

:lol:  :wink:

Jambos_1874

This is particularly bad in the bog on the ground floor just as you enter the Main Stand. Especially so becuase it's "close quarters". Hope Ann Budge has addressed this in the designs of the new stand!

Just wrong.

There is a urinal etiquette poster kicking about t'Internet.

Will try find it and post it up.

Should be in all lavvies.

I know I know...

Boom! Up pops Leicester!

:lol::wink:

At your service kind sir ;)

Nothing more off-putting than standing in a public bog or restaurant/pub toilet and the boy next to you giving it the wee sneaky glance.

Why do some guys do this?

Why do you frequent do many gay places? :-0)

I know I know...

Boom! Up pops Leicester!

:lol:   :wink:

wait you are also looking at their arse as well?

Never mind the coronet just answer the man! :whistling:

OK then - I don't : :thumbsdown:

Legitimate question. Get it answered :D

:toilet: Talk about pressure!

I'm already baffled and now I'm pressurised.

When will it all end?

I stare straight ahead at the wall.

Trying to memorize the phone numbers.

OK then - I don't : :thumbsdown:

:toilet: Talk about pressure!

I'm already baffled and now I'm pressurised.

When will it all end?

Baffled,pressurised and evasive.

Funny enough I was on a lads weekend last week and we were chatting about this. Nowt worse than bursting for a gypsy's kiss then some weirdo comes and stands next to you and gives you stage fright.

Another one, for me anyway is a devil's threesome.(2 guys and a lassie). Never done it and have no idea what the protocol is if you shoot yer bolt first. Do you just kid on you haven't or make yer excuses and leave?

Baffled,pressurised and evasive.

That's me summed up perfectly Ian :thumbsup:

I stare straight ahead at the wall.

Trying to memorize the phone numbers.

Creep.

:wink:

It wasn't me Morgan, I always use a cubicle.

You sit down to pee?

No, I just don't want old perverts, who start weird threads, looking at my knob in public places. ;)

Touche!

Well played Neil.

Just back from the US and judging by nick of a lot of them, with layers of gut hanging over their breeks, they probably haven't seen their corn on the cobs for yonks.

They have perfected the waddle down the street mind.

Talking about willies.

:wink:

I know a bloke who puts one hand on the wall in front of him when he is having a slash.

No idea if that is to hide a quick peek at the attire of his neighbour.

Touche!

Well played Neil.

A bit weird though when you're in a cubicle, think you're alone, and there are about 7 others to choose from and some likely creep comes in and from all the ones to choose from, chooses the one next to you.

That happened to me the other week. I was out so fast I didn't even wipe up any dribble.

A bit weird though when you're in a cubicle, think you're alone, and there are about 7 others to choose from and some likely creep comes in and from all the ones to choose from, chooses the one next to you.

That happened to me the other week. I was out so fast I didn't even wipe up any dribble.

For some, it's probably the same reason I try catch a glimpse of nipple when I see a bursd breastfeeding.

Keeping up the toilet theme sort of, can anyone explain to me why the lavvy cubicles in the US have about a 2 foot feckin gap at the bottom of the door.

Not nice walking into a cludgie to see some geezer's feet with his breeks and kex at his ankles.

To keep this on thread, he is probably peeking at his knob as he has his Sir John.

Because even the peeping toms are obese in America.

Ricardo Shillyshally

I know a bloke who puts one hand on the wall in front of him when he is having a slash.

No idea if that is to hide a quick peek at the attire of his neighbour.

Each to their own.

I put both hands behind my head.

Slightly off topic, but what do people prefer at the end of the slash, a quick shake, a full windmill or use some loo roll and dab it dry?

I'm a fan of the windmill technique personally.

deesidejambo

Slightly off topic, but what do people prefer at the end of the slash, a quick shake, a full windmill or use some loo roll and dab it dry?

I'm a fan of the windmill technique personally.

If at home I wipe my nob on the bathroom towel. The missus will never know.