PERISCOPE FOR WEDNESDAY

j1964m

sorry, not reading 4 pages of this. How do I view periscope please? Is it an app?

I thought you'd know all about it given some folk use it to broadcast amateur porn

• Replies 302

Download the app to your phone - red white and blue icon. search people - rabpurves70. Follow me and it should alert you when I go live at 7.40.

top man. cheers

Clark Griswold

Hope this isn't a rouse to get people watch you take a shit Rab

Big Rab's pal Rab

Or having a tug.

We Can But Worry

Hope this isn't a rouse to get people watch you take a shit Rab

Big Rab's pal Rab

Haha Roberto.  Will look out for ye behind the goals!

Hey Rab, any chance of you holding your phone horizontally this evening, just checked your last video and it was vertical.

Good man for doing this.

Could possibly be an app configuration... guessing.

Haha Roberto. Will look out for ye behind the goals!

Well is it or isn't it?? I'm no going to the bother of downloading it to watch the fitba!

Whit ye eaten today??

Gid man Rab

:Hearts Man dance:

I take it if you hit the play button and it says connected you are in ?

I think i may have followed last year

kila, on 22 Feb 2017 - 5:52 PM, said:

I thought you'd know all about it given some folk use it to broadcast amateur porn

Really? any links? :laugh4:

One of the biggest games in Scottish football this season and we're all scrambling about looking for links.

I've tried periscope before but it wasn't watchable, hopefully better this time!

'Mon the Famous! Intae these ****ing minnows!!

I'm new to Periscope but am I right in thinking Rab will just sit in his seat directing his phone camera/video to the game? Fair play if so.

It reminds me of those pirate videos of some dude sitting in the cinema filming and you hear coughing and rustling every so often and see folk getting up for a pish.

Wonder if Rab would give us a wee tester. like periscoping  from a boozer he is in,we need the songs and build up fae a boozer.  FTH.

I agree with what someone said earlier... Hold the phone horizontally or change the app settings so it's horizontal. You see much more.than vertical! Cheers lad. I'm also going to use the map feature to see what other streams there is... Hoping to get one at the half way line.

Timmers surely you will get a proper stream over there pal?

cmon Rab, shows us some Jambos in ghe boozer, lets get the atmos going.

Timmers surely you will get a proper stream over there pal?

nah theres heehaw over here. I'll be watching the same as you probably! 

Just seen rabs stream test...near the bottom right side of the stand..,pitch level.

Mark Pearson (hibs) just went live too..,bang centre on the side stand...but down at pitch level.

Armadale Jambo

i wonder what it would be like to watch it from the hibs end?  there must be some supporters periscoping from their end

I'm going to watch the hibs one I mentioned above...seems the clearest so far, and hopefully get to hear them spewing as we rattle in a few goals!

Wee heads up for anyone interested, I downloaded it to my android box and got it on my telly now, tried his last periscope and works great. Cheers Rab, hope it works well. Mon the Hearts get into these *******s cmooooooooon!

KillerBootsMan

Yeah that's the one I'm using so far

I've got Rabs but as a back up, what's the guys username mate?

Will take a pm ;)

Wee heads up for anyone interested, I downloaded it to my android box and got it on my telly now, tried his last periscope and works great. Cheers Rab, hope it works well. Mon the Hearts get into these *******s cmooooooooon!

Ooh, I've got an android box.  How you dae that!!?!?!

If anyone gets decent persicope streams, can they post the links? Someone above posted a hibby's stream called 'mark pearson'. How the hell do you find his stream?

I'm going to watch the hibs one I mentioned above...seems the clearest so far, and hopefully get to hear them spewing as we rattle in a few goals!

you got the link for the hibs one mate.

How's about we turn this on it's head.

We all record ourselves singing and the fans in the stadium stream us on their phones, make it sound like there's twice as many of us there...

Naw? Alright then

KillerBootsMan

How's about we turn this on it's head.

We all record ourselves singing and the fans in the stadium stream us on their phones, make it sound like there's twice as many of us there...

Naw? Alright then

"Like"

Ooh, I've got an android box. How you dae that!!?!?!

main menu and playstore then download and follow steps, ignore the credit card but and hit skip and good luck [emoji3]