• Replies 253

• Captain Bubblebeard

• Jaap's Sigh

• Ski Nae

A set of inbred, low life, uncle loving, losing, pant pishing, irrelevant knob ends who deserve nothing that normal human beings aspire to.

A stench of B.O.

Having had the misfortune to spend most of the first-half this afternoon at the reserves match, with some of them round me, that seems apt. 

On 26/01/2017 at 23:36, Ski Nae said:

From the "2 signings" thread, my imagination was tweaked when the question was posed, 'what is the collective noun for vermin fuds?'

A fuddery of vermin?

A reek of hibbies was also suggested.

Any other suggestions?

A cummings of Hibs? My personal favourite has always been a flump of Hibs, though.

Fitzroy Pointon
2 hours ago, Thumper said:

Need to get the OP bringing out a ****ing album or something.

:muggy:

With the amount of material on here right now it would be like The Fall's back catalogue.  

Blackpool tae Gorgie

A bag of clitoris allsorts( FANNYS)

Edited by Blackpool tae Gorgie
spelling.

1 hour ago, Sir Gio said:

Big fan of @Ski Nae but this is his finest moment by far.

Why, moochas th-th-thank yous, @Sir Gio

You might have seen @queensferryjambo's constructive criticism where he suggested some of the songs have been "over-complicated".

Although there is no way "Fuddery of hobos" could be sung at a game (it really is for the more discerning lounge lizard connoisseur) and that it couldn't be more complicated in terms of its lyrics, I think one of its strengths is the awesomely collaborative effort that has gone into the writing of those lyrics, which are genuinely Homeresque in stature. 

Kickbackers, I salute yous, one and all. 

8 hours ago, ri Alban said:

A midden of kingpin's landlord's honking gusset. 

That, Mr @ri Alban, is hibsing gross.

I was unaquainted with Kingpin and therefore ignorant of his landlord (or should it be landlady?).

I'm not going to post the link that I've just watched; I'll simply say, if anyone is curious, type in, "Kingpin Roy Gives In To Landlords Request" in YouTube's search box.

????

14 hours ago, Salad Fingers said:

:muggy:

With the amount of material on here right now it would be like The Fall's back catalogue.  

Were The Fall absolutely ****ing dreadful too?

• 2 years later...
On 28/01/2017 at 23:25, Ski Nae said:

Well, that list made me laugh out loud on four or five occasions.

Wonderful stuff.

Well done, ladies and gentlemen.

I've collated most of the suggestions and put them to music here:

enjoy

Worth another watch I think..... 

On 18/09/2018 at 00:41, Ski Nae said:

Updated version, including most of the new suggestions for the collective noun for h1b5 fans.

Brilliant update. How did I miss this new version?

quockerwodgerjambo
On 23/01/2021 at 19:26, Silvery_Moon said:

Worth another watch I think..... 

On 18/09/2018 at 00:41, Ski Nae said:

Updated version, including most of the new suggestions for the collective noun for h1b5 fans.

Covers it then.

A Stanton of pish stained diarrhea splattered *****....