BIG BROTHER

billyboy38

The Doctor

I like Rachel.

rachel-1.png

Do we know if the gay is a hobo? That would make my night, but I suspect he's not fan of the football.

• Replies 208
The Doctor
No pictures of Kathreya and Roseanne Barr yet?

kathreya_440x227.jpg

tingtong.jpg

Somebody had to do it.

I am ashamed.

Sooperstar
you will be graced with my attendance......jeez i miss yous guys!!!!

Good stuff mate.

Not seen you in months!

No **** sherlock!

Well tell that to the masses on here that say it's crap.

Guy looks like a 50 year version of Joey Tribbiani.

I'm certain i've seen this guy on tv before! Anybody help me out? :confused:

Going mental thinkin about it!

For those who may be interested on having apunt on BB, the blind dude is 4/1 which imo is a great price. My local bookie steered me away from betting on the Albino bloke, seemingly he got deported from America as he had gang connections over there, and the story will be coming out in the papers over the next few days.

RockyBalboa

That Dennis was in my year at School. Annoying litte radge then and nothing has changed.

As for being a hibee, does he look like he likes football? More into skipping at primary, think he claimed to like Celtic though.

luke_440x227.jpg

this boy who lives round the corner from me... dead ringer.

235733793a914045345b428402376l_thumb.jpg

Cant see another thread on this, if there is one.......sorry!

Only one thing to say. That wee mincer Dennis?

From now on, he will be known as "Dennis the Hibby".

Thats all.

Cant see another thread on this, if there is one.......sorry!

Only one thing to say. That wee mincer Dennis?

From now on, he will be known as "Dennis the Hibby".

Thats all.

So ur not voting for him then?

That Dennis was in my year at School. Annoying litte radge then and nothing has changed.

As for being a hibee, does he look like he likes football? More into skipping at primary, think he claimed to like Celtic though.

Likes Celtic, well, who knew?

He's a hibby............why would I vote for him?

Keeps one off them off the streets, kids everywhere are a little safer.

I see Callum elliot is on it too

the blind guy with the stick

explains a lot

RockyBalboa
He's a hibby............why would I vote for him?

Is he f$%k a hibby. What a made up loady pish.

Come on Rockster - just look at him!!!

He's a bona fide Hobo ;)

RockyBalboa
Come on Rockster - just look at him!!!

He's a bona fide Hobo ;)

He was in my class at school. He has never liked football (skipping was more his thing) and claimed to like Celtic as his dad was Irish or something like that. Bloody weird family and that lad will never win big bro, he's a tit.

Dennis is a Hibby.

Just like our "World cup star promise", it might be *****, but if you say it enough times people will start to believe it.

Dennis is a Hibby

I didn't watch any of it, but going by the photos on here, endemol have assembled another merry band of freaks. SHOCK.

I take it the scot (scots?) is a disgrace?

Walter Payton
He was in my class at school. He has never liked football (skipping was more his thing) and claimed to like Celtic as his dad was Irish or something like that. Bloody weird family and that lad will never win big bro, he's a tit.

Do they give you internet access in the big brother house?

Blind scottish guy isn't relaly a disgrace, he just wears weird clothes.

RockyBalboa
Dennis is a Hibby.

Just like our "World cup star promise", it might be *****, but if you say it enough times people will start to believe it.

Dennis is a Hibby

Fair enough, whatever gets you over the fact your forwards a gay dancer, which is a fact. :P

Him?

No

Looked him up

He's been on Deal or No deal, Ant n Dec and Brits in Prison!

Gets about

Hughiesie genious comparison between Darnel and the ape!

Ive not watche dit yet but the blonde lasssie who faked her age on popstars is a beauty.

Mohammed to win, sounds a legend.

Hearts of Vladland

I find it nippy when people say they hate big brother but still watch it.

I missed this last night and reading this thread im dismayed to hear that we have a fairy in there representing Edinburgh.

Fairy isn't the word. He is worse than the average punter at CC's

I've heard.

He looks like a hobo. Thats good enough for me.

Anyone who watches this trash deserves to eat **** and die.

My most hated programme by a mile. Watched by big fatty women eating their Dorito's and moaning at their kids, whilst smoking their fags indoors.

Horrible horrible programme. Would rather have Gary Glitter babysit my kids than watch that. =

= Last statement may not be true, but pretty close.

I couldnae care if he supports Hearts, Hibs, rangers, Celtic or Accrington feckin Stanley.

No matter who he supports we all know he bats for the other side.

Get the Scott Booth out now!!

I dont like the albino guy. Wouldnt want to meet him on a dark night :eek:

Anyone who watches this trash deserves to eat **** and die.

My most hated programme by a mile. Watched by big fatty women eating their Dorito's and moaning at their kids, whilst smoking their fags indoors.

Horrible horrible programme. Would rather have Gary Glitter babysit my kids than watch that. =

= Last statement may not be true, but pretty close.

Very simple solution i will give you free of charge.

Don't watch it. :rolleyes:

Very simple solution i will give you free of charge.

Don't watch it. :rolleyes:

I dont. ;)

few beers down watching BB but listening to depeche mode at volume, the ALBINO guy scares the the living bejeesus out of me, does he have any eyes?. Just hoping now that blind mikey stoats straight into the pool. now that would be good live tv, also i know it's unlikely but BB should introduce some class A's into the house then it really would be worth watching? just athought, i'm sure it would not be a new thing to them????

I never understand why they put 5 or so birds in the house then fill it with poofs and male misfits.