Falkirk winner

theshed

Managed to catch most of the game but my ****ing internet packed in at the second McHugh struck the winner.

:muggy:

Save me kickback.

Henry. Henry.

Good stuff from Logan advising Gray to header the ball central for their equaliser.

Highlights, and also still photos of risible h1b5 filth in tears please chaps!

Ive seen it on Facebook and saw all the goals on reporting Scotland. The Falkirk equaliser fir 2-2 was special.

It was an absolutely brilliant goal.

heisenberg86

That's my mates auld man dancing about on the stairs waving the scarf at FT. Gon yersel Archie, absolute legend :)

Cheers for that :)

How slow is the fat fella in the hibs goals coming off his line at the first two goals lol

The winner was good. The equaliser? That boy could try strike a ball as cleanly a thousand times, and would never hit it as sweetly.

It's this sort of thing that continues to happen against the "VERMIN".

Sorrow.

Fantastic!

What a hit for the equalizer! Magnificent goal.

Lovely to see Agent Maybury giving it big licks when the winner goes in. Once a Jambo always a Jambo!

jamtartan74

Falkirk's 2nd. Their winner. Henderson's puss. The H1B5 fans puss. :lol:

75d7d774993d7c28539b91ef03484097.jpgwhat, that guys puss u mean [emoji13]

My heart was broken, my heart was broken lol

Well done to Falkirk against the lower league wee team trash, now a youtube favourite video.............forever!

BangkokHearts

Just posted the vid on Facebook. 

In Thailand waking up to another Hibsing, fantastic. 

Gonna be a great weekend.

michael_bolton

Love the reaction of the Hibs players in the box when the winner goes in. 

Utter misery. Beautiful.

The winning goal was by the #19 player.

That number has cursed hibs before....Mmmmmm rudi

I was conpletely bolloxed last night and could not remember the goals. Did not know the winner was the last second of the game.

Oh Hibs

Sensational, I love the stone silence before the winning goal, all the Falkirk fans just sitting there with no expectations to win, thinking "ah well here's the final whistle we'll probably end up getting beat on penalties as usual". The goal catches them all by total surprise, glorious

Houston told the whole world last season that Hibs couldn't defend crosses. A year on and Falkirk are still humiliating them with simple balls into the box. :pleasing:

H1B5 Owner

Just found this gem from a Falkirk fan on P&B last night:

"...A bit of me wants us to stay down so we can do it to Hibs again"

Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk

alicante jambo

All the best to falkirk against killie.2 games against hubs they look a decent side who try and play football.Reckon theyll be a good aquisition tl the top league.

The equaliser was a peach but the flicked thru ball in the lead up to it was outstanding.

H1B5 Owner

And this...

"I am proud to say that I have now seen Hibs Hibsing it, live.

I am also in line for parent of the year - As I looked down while jumping about, celebrating Falkirk's winner tonight, I saw my 6 yo daughter lying along the row of seats in front. My brain slowly realised that she had been lying across my lap when the goal went in........."

kylelauren01

And this...

"I am proud to say that I have now seen Hibs Hibsing it, live.

I am also in line for parent of the year - As I looked down while jumping about, celebrating Falkirk's winner tonight, I saw my 6 yo daughter lying along the row of seats in front. My brain slowly realised that she had been lying across my lap when the goal went in........."

Actually laughed out loud. Best post anywhere, ever!

gashauskis9

Sit back and enjoy.......

:yas: Agent Maybury back in the game with that trolling at the FT whistle.

Can't stop watching the Falkirk equaliser. What a feckin screamer!!!

Falkirk's 2nd. Their winner. Henderson's puss. The H1B5 fans puss. :lol:

Horrible fud that Henderson. Good enough for him.

Captain Bubblebeard

That video should be posted in the new version of the online dictionary next to the entry for "hibsing". No further definition required - an absolutely textbook hibsing, ticking every box: early set back, a recovery giving hope and false confidence to the vermin hordes who naively sieze upon it, desperately thinking "finally, this is our time", with the whole thing bookended by a last second, catastrophic arse-collapse that defines their very existence. And it just never gets old! It is literally hilarious every, single time!

Quite how they manage to so consistently deliver is absolutely remarkable.