Tonight's football

Wario

Few games on tv tonight.

Dundee Utd v Celtic

Brentford v Burnley

Nice v Angers

Quite fancy Dundee Utd to get a point tonight.

Hope the Celtic fans have been on the booze all day and embarrass themselves with their behaviour.

Cant see Utd getting anything (BT sports 19.45)

yeah wont get anything other than pumped i would think 

58a8f4be9a654312cabd0aa7f78e31f4.jpg

Smoke.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Won't someone PLEASE think of the children?!!

Mhanks 1 up lucky break for the thumb

Anyone any idea what the 50 was all about when he took his shirt off after scoring? The stream I'm watching has no sound!

Also did he get booked?!!

What a bellend Chris Sutton is.

Not looking good for United. Appointing the fat Finnish fool has proved disastrous for them. Not much sign of a new manager bounce there.

Anyone any idea what the 50 was all about when he took his shirt off after scoring? The stream I'm watching has no sound!

he got booked and the 50 is the amount of bairns he has

His I.Q.

he got booked and the 50 is the amount of bairns he has

LOL

His I.Q.

Double LOL

Don't fancy United to get a point now.

Me neither - going for a pumping I think!

Bet United regret selling themselves out to Celtic now.

They could follow St Mirren at this rate.

"Get the Brits out now!" being sung.

United score, good goal tbf.

Utd boy that scored should have taken off his shirt to reveal a photo of the thumb with a bald heid..be worth a yellow

I thought after seeing Dundee United at Tynecaste they were certs to go down, cant watch the game, how do they look tonight?

Mixedup pantyliner seems to have made them worse.

United's defence is mince and that of a team going down ,Celtic attackers too quick for them .

I don't see a player or 2 in their squad that has the quality to pull the out the shit. Certs to go down

Inept does not say enough about madden there!!  Clear penalty, naw... hit the guy on the side... linesman never saw it either, no???!!!  

Either a cheat or inept...

Definite hand ball in the box.

Not sure why United have not changed from their back three all night. It was clear after 5 mins that it was wasn't working. Celtic having as much space as they want in the wide areas.

The good thing is ceptic still look average at best and will get royally raped in europe again next season

I wonder if Griffiths will get another move down south. He'll probably score around 40 goals this season.