Tonight's games

jamtartan74

jamtartan74

Looking forward to the madrid derby tonight should be a cracker after last weeks 0-0 (great game btw).

Tonight's acca is all btts

Real Madrid At Madrid - draw

Juventus

Celtic

Reading Birmingham - draw

Hobos

Not put it on yet might take hobos out but fancy them to win tonight. Feel free to merge mods just seen the livi hobos match thread.

The wee WEE derby is on tonight at riccarton if anyones interested.

I saw the u20s derby midweek before big derby.Both won by hobos.

Now its the u15s.

Fingers crossed.

oh yes Dundee play tonight - well done Paul Hartley and new 3 year contract as well

almost certain that at some point he will get the job at tynie

Robbie Neilson

Excited for this Madrid derby tonight, should be a cracker. Real are missing afew players, Bale, Marcelo, Benzema and Modric. They line up,

Casillas

Carvajal Varane Pepe Coentrao

Ramos Kroos Isco

James Chicarito Ronaldo

Atletico line up,

Oblak

Juanfran Miranda Godin Gamez

Turan Tiago Koke Saul

Griezmann

Mandzukic

Playing Ramons in midfield is a huge risk for Real in my opinion. Not playing Khederia and Illaramendi is a bit confusing from Ancelotti. Think Atletico might just nick this one, its all they have to play for this season, they are out the Copa del Rey and looking very comfortable in 3rd in the league

Atletico 1-0, maybe after extra time. Goal from a set piece

Excited for this Madrid derby tonight, should be a cracker. Real are missing afew players, Bale, Benzema and Modric. They line up,

Casillas

Carvajal

I reckon they'll get pumped with that line up.

The wee WEE derby is on tonight at riccarton if anyones interested.

I saw the u20s derby midweek before big derby.Both won by hobos.

Now its the u15s.

Fingers crossed.

2-0 wee hobos so far

Robbie Neilson

I reckon they'll get pumped with that line up.

Aye awrite. Made a Stubbsy of that there, but edited it now :)

Haha, i think they will still lose with that line up or possibly draw.

Robbie Neilson

Why have sky given this game to Martin Tyler and Alan bloody Smith to commentate? Tyler is a slaver. He feels the need to fill every second with talking. And nearly all of it complete and utter shite. They have good regular commentators for Spanish football who are 1) better commentators, and 2) much more knowledgeable and insightful about Spanish teams and games etc. Kevin Keatings should have gotten this gig. Tyler is a dick

Tyler does talk some amount of pish like, it's just awkward as **** when he starts going on about something completely irrelevant to the game.

Livi

Dundee

Monaco

At Madrid

They should just give me the money now

good luck

should get something back for supporting the underdog

I hope Athletico go through because Real Madrid are a shower if cheating bassas!!

Don't know what match you are watching but only one team cheating and that is Atletico. Guy could have been booked twice in space of first 5 minutes, got booked and then went in with a high foot. Lucky he lasted that long.

All Atletico have offered in in this game and last one is 11 men behind the ball and hope for a break, whilst niggling and trying to cause as many.

Now they have to go for equaliser and winner.

I hope Athletico go through because Real Madrid are a shower if cheating bassas!!

away goals still count in extra time so...

dunciboyjambo

Willie Collum refin a champions league quarter final... Is this for real or am I dreaming??