Caption competition

Pants Shaton

_44602986_managers.jpg

"Hey Craig, I've not had this much fun letting Hearts fans down at the last minute since the '88 semi"

MM you have meet romanov, what is he like.

CL an utter buffoon, who has no idea about football

MM So you recomend I give the job a miss.

CL Correct

Ha Ha Ha Ha

Sitting at the Bus Stop outside Tynie two candidates for the Apprentice see Vlad falling getting off the No3.

"And see when he said 80%, 20%, I just about pished myself"

BervieJambo
_44602986_managers.jpg

Hey Jim, Billy, over here quick! Romanov's about to tell us how Miko & Elliot are going to fire Hearts to Champions League glory!

Guest GhostHunter

MM - "I got a free flight down to London...what did you get ?"

CL - "The Leicester job".

MM - "Pah"

Marmeladent?rtchen
"And see when he said 80%, 20%, I just about pished myself"

Thats best yet lol :dribble::)

kissthebadge
_44602986_managers.jpg

CL: "What time's your flight Marky?"

MM: "5pm but between you and me, I'm not getting on. Don't tell Leitchy, let him go all the way to Lithuania on his jack jones. Where you off to anyways??"

CL: "I'm off to Kaunas, me & Pinigol are hitting the town".

MM: "Sound"

CL: "Safe"

_44602986_managers.jpg

Ant: How man, woman, man. The voatin' lines are now oapen an' ye bettah phoan in quick if ye wanna decide on whoz gunna be the next mannagah urv the heaahtz.

Dec: Aye, man. It'll cost yaz aboot 3 quid furrah call. 15 pee uv that will gur ta charity (dancin' lessenz fir Clum) an' the rest guurz ta me an' Ant's pockets.

Antanddec: hur, hur, hur... canny man.

MackaysCentreSpot
_44602986_managers.jpg

MM: Keep smiling Craigy Boy and don't look round.

CL: Why!

MM: The ghost of Hearts future is standing behind us.

At first I thought you meant 'Trade', then I actually saw the ghost:|!!

_44602986_managers.jpg

Ah wiz this close. Then ah seen the new away strip. F@#k that fur a laugh.

Harry Kinnear
_44602986_managers.jpg

VR Stage Right "No. 1 and in goals Kurskis,...."

MM & CL " Stop you are having a laugh"

Skacel's left boot
_44602986_managers.jpg

CL: You got a match on you mark?

MM: Aye I've got a match...my arse and vlad's face.

Both: It's funny cos it's true!

CL,"how much, feck,they cannae be serious"

MM,"ha,ha, and they think iam".

_44602986_managers.jpg

CL: "Hey Mark, did you see that stuff about Shagger McCurry? Good baptist minister, my backside!"

MM: "Yeah - maybe Mad Vlad was right about Scottish football after all, then?"

Both: "Hehehe..."

CL: "So, when do you expect to hear from Celtic?"

MM: "Oh, couple of weeks or so. Gordon's just got a few things to sort out. As I told the press earlier, it'd be wrong if I didn't stay at Motherwell just a wee while longer..."

MM: So Craig you told them you are not paying your ?10,000 fine this time and that McCurry is still a cheating bassa.

John

Guest GhostHunter

jesus !

I just got a shiver doon ma spine...

Well spotted...now THAT'S a freaky photo....

_44602986_managers.jpg

Scoop - So gents, JKB is expecting one of you to take over the reins at Tynecastle, question is which one?

Both - ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha...............

**10 mins later**

Scoop - really, which one?

McGhee - well it can't be me, last shafting I took wasn't from a small Lithuanian.

pennantjambo

MM: These imitation arms we've got are barry eh

CL: Ha ha aye.

MM: Now watch ye dinnae pull the heed aff it

CL: The heed! ah thought that wis one o yer baws ah hud there.

MM: Nae chance, ah huvnae got any.

CL: No matter, just keep laughin.

Guest GhostHunter

CL - Ah'll git aff him in a minute Roman....ah got a belter comin down the pipe.

MM - Submit Vlad, dammit Submit

VR (from below - muffled) - nyet nyet, neverski. Britishski managerski suckski. traitorski

CL's arse - Faaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaart

1 minute later

MM - Ah think ye killed him, he's no movin

CL - Feck. Just smile Mark. Naeone'll ken the difference.

_44602986_managers.jpg

CL looks like its just you against me again, in the battle for the uefa cup.

MM Yeh, especially, when another yes man arrives at hearts.

_44602986_managers.jpg

MM: I had Vlad on the phone and asked him if I would be picking the team and he just about pished himself laughing...

_44602986_managers.jpg

MM - When I asked what he was looking for in a manager he said "someone who knows Hearts, has played the Scottish game and will lie down and roll over easily"

Who do you know who would fit that bill Craig?

CL - Graeme hogg.