WFT was that all about?!

_44686892_boydceleb270.jpg

Typical disgusting Hun making no effort with his appearance. :sad:

Looks like Grandad Smith has given him a Dirty Sanchez. :eek:

Dirk Diggler

Jakey fellow.

Hate the chap.

Imagine playing in a Scottish cup final and deliberately going on to the park looking like that.

i think he did not shave just to up set the QOS defense , it worked when he got the winner eh.:rolleyes::P

heartgarfunkel

There are not enough mousers these days. Fair play to him. Brian Whittaker rip

Mr Quagmire

it must have been a bet with one of his jakey mates, surely ?

"Aye chrisie man, a bet you shree bottles O' tonic if you sport a well dodgy tashe fur the cup final naw"

"aye nae bother man"

Complete rim job.

It does look like he has been doing something to do with a rim. ;)

Mr. Struth would never had allowed such dodgy facial hair amongst his playing staff. :mad:

or such dodgy grammar. oops. :o

It's about time mousers came back into vogue.:rolleyes:

They belong in an era long forgotten Dave.

Cavemen.

Chris Boyd is an erse tache!

it's Kris - chris is the celtic spelling with the extra h :D

They belong in an era long forgotten Dave.

Cavemen.

Everything comes around again....and I'll be ready. ;)

heartgarfunkel

Brian Whittker's tash

http://www.londonhearts.com/scores/players/whittakerbrian.html

I'm sure Levein sported one for a bit.

Peter van de Ven's tash was special.

http://www.londonhearts.com/scores/players/vandevenpeter.html

Broughie's was good then, but is genuine walrus now

http://www.londonhearts.com/scores/players/broughjohn.html

Not enough mousers around in football, or in society.:sad:

Jambojohnnyboy

The Boyd remix!

Young man, there's a place you should go......

....at the gaybar, gaybar, gaybar!

Seems like a nice boy:p

Kris Boyd - Reclaiming the 'tache for the heterosexual man

Personally I think we need more of it! (even though I hate him)

You still see a load of old geezers in Edinburgh (50's to 60's) sporting a bit of top lip furniture these days (My old man for one)

I contemplated a tache for a laugh yesterday. Had it for about half an hour over lunch. Then thought i couldn't really go out in public with that, even if it was for a bit of comedy. So i shaved it off. Imagine my relief when i put on the TV to see that hun boyd rocking a mouser. People might have thought it was some kind of hun tribute tache.

To be fair, 'tache's have probably only just come into fashion in the Weeg.

Er, I'm assuming that at some point in history moustaches were in fashion. Possibly a rash assumption to be making.