K                 -  262

Total           -  411

• Replies 240

K now open, just bought 2 tickets

Come on dot counters time for the big update

aye get yer finger oot lads and thats to Clerry Jambo, Mainstand jambo and Jamboali. :thumbsdown:

shit beaten to it by jamboali

Wheatfield   -   Sold Out

Gorgie         -   1

Main            -  6

H                 -  133

J                  -  Sold Out

K                 -  219

Total           -  359

Looking like a crowd of 15,000 or thereabouts

Haven't we sold around 15,200 for the home sections already?

+ Livi

+ whatever else we sell

( - non-attending ticket-holders!)

Wheatfield   -       4

Gorgie         -      0

Main            -      6

H                 -  130

J                  -     2

K                 -  179

Total           -  321

+ Livi

+ whatever else we sell

+ Livi

+ whatever else we sell

Think half of K has still to be released and there will be at least 1000 empty seats in the Livi end

I was taking that into account. Total available to Hearts is roughly 15,900 with 700* still to be sold = 15,200.

And yes, about 400 Livi fans... that would make 15,600 as things stand.

(*More like 600 now)

I was taking that into account. Total available to Hearts is roughly 15,900 with 700* still to be sold = 15,200.

And yes, about 400 Livi fans... that would make 15,600 as things stand.

(*More like 600 now)

Yip but the att always seems to end up a bit lower. Still great crowds tho

Update quick. I found out that I will be in Edinburgh on Saturday, so subtract another ticket from section H.

Wheatfield - 1

Gorgie - 0

Main - 6

H - 121

J - 0

K - 154

Total - 282

Wheatfield - 0

Gorgie - 0

Main - 6

H - 121

J - 0

K - 156

Total - 283

K- 152

H- 119

N3- 5

T3- 1

Total- 277

Prawn Sandwich Stand: gone

Bairns Stand:                  gone

Auld Stand:                           6

End of School End:            119

Centre of School End:        144

Total Remaining:                 269

:davebp:

As you say Dave, wee bit fun, come on haters, lets be avin you!!

mainstandjambo

Prawn Sandwich Stand: gone

Bairns Stand:                  gone

Auld Stand:                           6

End of School End:            119

Centre of School End:        144

Total Remaining:                 269

:davebp:

As you say Dave, wee bit fun, come on haters, lets be avin you!!

Good to see someone doing the early shift Clerry. I will take my turn later.

I just don't understand how people can have a go at people keeping tabs on how many seats that are left :( I agree it might not sell more tickets indirectly but we all read this and then we in turn tell family, friends, work mates that we are heading for another sell out which maybe puts the seed in people's brian to get a ticket. Also being top of the league helps :)

K-129

H- 117

N3- 4

T3- 1

W-1

Total- 252

Wheatfield: Gone

Gorgie: Gone

Auld: 4

H: 113

J: Gone

K: 122

Total: 239

Wheatfield: Gone

Gorgie: Gone

Auld: 4

H: 113

K: 122

Total: 239

Wheatfield: 1

Gorgie: 1

Auld: 5

H: 105

K: 94

Total: 206

Loving the fact that seats are getting released then snapped up.  Almost certainlty due to ST holders releasing seats (i.e. that they have paid for already) and they are then getting bought for a second time.

Compare and contrast with Huns who have paid for a seat and then don't go - with no-one else to take their place - and Hibs where they just don't have the fan base to sell the tickets once, never mind twice.

Loving the fact that seats are getting released then snapped up.  Almost certainlty due to ST holders releasing seats (i.e. that they have paid for already) and they are then getting bought for a second time.

Compare and contrast with Huns who have paid for a seat and then don't go - with no-one else to take their place - and Hibs where they just don't have the fan base to sell the tickets once, never mind twice.

Did it for one game myself and probably wouldn't have bothered if it wan't for these threads.

mainstandjambo

Are there more tickets still to be released in the roseburn? Looking good anyway

There are a further 304 in Section K still to be put on sale.

Wheatfield: 1

Gorgie: 1

Auld: 5

H: 105

K: 94

Total: 206

Wheatfield: 0

Gorgie: 0

Auld: 3

H: 108

K: 76

Total: 187

mainstandjambo

Wheatfield   -    1

Main            -    3

H                 -  103

J                  -  355

Total           -  462

Wheatfield   -    1

Main            -    3

H                 -  103

Total           -  462

355 seats released in J....................  :2thumbsup:

The remaining seats in K have now been released for sale

Must give credit to ticket office.

Excellent strategy in filing up Tynecastle, know when to release extra blocks & the single seats to maximum effect

They have had a very busy season, always a friendly welcome when buying tickets.

Keep up the good work

mainstandjambo

Think my colleague means section K

Yes Clerry, I put in J instead of K in my last dot count. Just as well you are alert and able to spot my mistake. 

Wheatfield   -    1

Main            -    3

H                 -  103

Total           -  462

Wheatfield   -    4

Main            -    2

H                 -  100

J                  -  322

Total           -  428

I can't begin to comprehend how boring your day must be to fill it without dot counting.

Each to their own but **** me :rofl:

I can't begin to comprehend how boring your day must be to fill it without dot counting.

Each to their own but **** me 

people slagging off the dot-counters ... jeez, worse than hobos imho

The Erse - the Dot Counters are almost worthy of extra loyalty points and are a protected species on jkb Careful now laddie