JKB Secret Santa 2014 - video posted, GAME ON!

Ulysses

We're up to 54 entries now.....

....though it looks as though some big names might be staying away this year.  :smiliz23:

• Replies 1.9k

I thought I was special getting a PM :(

:laugh: I think all the regular players got one. Or was it just the 'special' few?

Mind you I'm far from special and I got one.

We're up to 54 entries now.....

....though it looks as though some big names might be staying away this year.  :smiliz23:

By big do you mean fat? Mitchell still not signed up then?

Is that why you've not signed up either?  :whistling:

:smiliz19:

I'm just a wee gadgy Uly, will sign up later once I magic my card out her bag to renew my sub.

:toilet:

Ho Ho feckin' Ho.

I'm looking to be out sharpish so I can sit back and watch the fun, if anyone receives a "Bionic Bullet Vibrating thingy" its from me.

Now, is this statement true? Or am I up to some skullduggery already?

You, the reader decide.

I'm looking to be out sharpish so I can sit back and watch the fun, if anyone receives a "Bionic Bullet Vibrating thingy" its from me.

Now, is this statement true? Or am I up to some skullduggery already?

You, the reader decide.

I went to Google image that to see what it was and plan a little mischief.

Horrified that you know what one of them is!

(I trust you have the maroon one)

I went to Google image that to see what it was and plan a little mischief.

Horrified that you know what one of them is!

(I trust you have the maroon one)

I worked in Amazon for a bit and came across them on a shelf there, honestly.

There be 61 names, as follows:

Alex
Beats
Beverley
Bigsmak
bikerjambo
blairdin
Boof
brownkg
Bunny Munro
Chaka Demus & pliers
Claudia
Currahee!
Dannie Boy
Disco Dave
djf
Dr. Sheldon Cooper
Dunks
Eddie
ellie0028
gadgey55
Gambo
Godfather
gorgiegirl
graygo
iantjambo
joe.gausden
Joel Miller
jonesy
Kalamazoo Jambo
kevinref
Lancashire_Lou
Le Chat
Lobey Dosser
Maiden Gorgie
MalkyMcFrench
Marvin
Morgaro Gomis
Ortakod
Prince Buaben
rael11
redm
Rudi Skacel
Ryan Jarman
Scottish_chicP
Sergio Garcia
Shapes
Sooperstar
Stuart McNeill
Tams bird
The Comedian
The Great Khali
The Heartbreak Kid
thehibsareintheirbeds
WorldChampions1902

Ho Ho bleedin' Ho.

I'll be sending out PMs soon, so please keep an eye out for them.

In the meantime, here's some music.

Ho Ho Ho your boat Ho.

I'll send out PMs to each of you telling you who you've to get a pressie for.  Since the object of the game is to avoid detection, you should keep that information to yourself. :santa:

You should also note that if you go clod-hopping all over the person's profile on JKB you will be found out quicker than if you don't.  :smiliz23:

When you get your PM, you've to locate a picture of the pressie you're getting for the person and send me a PM with a copy of the picture or a link to it.  There will also be a deadline, so please keep an eye out for that.

Ho Ho feckin' Ho.

Thanks to the many of you who have already replied to my PMs.  :santa:

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO  to all of you who haven't.  :ninja:

Some of you will be very pleased when you unwrap your goodies.  :)

Some of you will just have to grin and bear it 'cos your Secret Santa got something in the garage (if it's three items you can bet the cheapest was free). :smiliz23:

But Hey Ho Ho feckin' Ho.

I'm still waiting to hear from 15 people who are on the naughty list:

Beverley
blairdin
brownkg
Bunny Munro
gadgey55
gorgiegirl
jonesy
Morgaro Gomis
redm
Sergio Garcia
Stuart McNeill
The Comedian
thehibsareintheirbeds

I need pressies from you by Thursday evening.

Ho Ho, and again, Ho.

I'm still waiting to hear from 15 people who are on the naughty list:

Beverley

blairdin

brownkg

Bunny Munro

gadgey55

gorgiegirl

jonesy

Morgaro Gomis

redm

Sergio Garcia

Stuart McNeill

The Comedian

thehibsareintheirbeds

I need pressies from you by Thursday evening.

Ho Ho, and again, Ho.

You mean, the new admin has not got her finger out. Shocking!!

Four players are still very much on the naughty step.  As it happens, it's going to take me a while to get everything wrapped and into the sack, so you have a bit of time to get sorted.  :santa:

But only a bit of time.  :ninja:

The list is:

gadgey55
Morgaro Gomis
redm
Sergio Garcia

:smiliz23:

Four players are still very much on the naughty step.  As it happens, it's going to take me a while to get everything wrapped and into the sack, so you have a bit of time to get sorted.  :santa:

But only a bit of time.  :ninja:

The list is:

gadgey55

Morgaro Gomis

redm

Sergio Garcia

:smiliz23:

Is Redm not an administrator now?

Mad admin oot.

Is Redm not an administrator now?

Mad admin oot.

. Redm will be no good when there is an online fight on here if she hadn't looked in.....

You mean, the new admin has not got her finger out. Shocking!!

Would've been quicker if I hadn't been nose to the grindstone. Slave drivers, I tell you.

:ninja:

Would've been quicker if I hadn't been nose to the grindstone. Slave drivers, I tell you.

:ninja:

b8412423365d461a873a2cfb9f77bde2.jpg

Aye that grindstone's a right bugger.