Pub or The House

Jed The Jedi

Looks like I'll be seeing you tonight mate - the kickback public has spoken

Pub always

Although it looks like it'll be on my jack jones as all my mates are p00fing out on me

House.

That way, I can do other more interesting things and FFWD through the recording at half-time looking for anything that may have happened of interest. Then do the same at full-time, before the extra time and any penalties.

House.

That way, I can do other more interesting things and FFWD through the recording at half-time looking for anything that may have happened of interest. Then do the same at full-time, before the extra time and any penalties.

But as you are recording it, go to the pub then watch it all over again from the comfort of your settee!

I had a bit of a dilemma as I was supposed to go and watch in the pub with a couple of mates. I have also been invited to a "champions league stag party" which they do not want to go to. The dilemma has now been resolved as they have been invited to their boss's house (where they do not want to go) and are too polite to refuse :rofl:

Was going to be the house but im swaying towards the pub now.

Good on you Neily.

Carrick for me. I'll be there around 7.00.

But as you are recording it, go to the pub then watch it all over again from the comfort of your settee!

My local, being in west London, is likely to be full of Chelski fans.

Good on you Neily.

Carrick for me. I'll be there around 7.00.

Aye ill be heading there as well Mr Van Gaverson.

See you then.;)

Aye ill be heading there as well Mr Van Gaverson.

See you then.;)

Will do bud......will do :)

Jed The Jedi
Looks like I'll be seeing you tonight mate - the kickback public has spoken

Think so mate, email me when you know where your going.

I'll be going to the gym after work, if I see anyone I know there I might just watch it there, ?2 a pint in the bar bit while the football's on.

If not, I'll just watch it at home. Try to avoid drinking during the week, can't handle working the next day.

Pub without a doubt. Finishing work at 6, should be there by 6.15. Pintage, pub grub, mates and Chelski-Utd Champs League Final. Cannae beat it

My local, being in west London, is likely to be full of Chelski fans.

Even better! What a party it's going to be! ;)

I'll be going to the gym after work, if I see anyone I know there I might just watch it there, ?2 a pint in the bar bit while the football's on.

If not, I'll just watch it at home. Try to avoid drinking during the week, can't handle working the next day.

What a poof.

Sooperstar
Even better! What a party it's going to be! ;)

Boris you old dreamer!

Just because you look like Abramovich when you're wearing a cap does not mean that you have to want Chelsea to win!

EDIT: Pub!

Boris you old dreamer!

Just because you look like Abramovich when you're wearing a cap does not mean that you have to want Chelsea to win!

Soops, Chelsea at a canter mate.

You know it makes sense!

a friend is having a wee get together round at theirs, watching the game while enjoying some classy food and some civilsed company, not some rowdy pub full of ruffians! ;)

Sooperstar
Soops, Chelsea at a canter mate.

You know it makes sense!

I just can't see it! I can see Man U keeping a clean sheet (assuming Vidic is fit) and fancy them to get at least 1 goal.

Having said that I've got a fiver on 2-1 Man U with Ronaldo first scorer. Will maybe put another one on 1-0 with Rooney/Tevez/Scholes.

northfieldhearts

House (unless you can handle Man U fans surrounding you - they seem to be everywhere)

House.

House, working at 4 am.

skotskosparta
Champions league final viewing.

Beer garden!!!

You have to be with lads to enjoy the footy on TV, the wife just not understand!!

Although no car = no driving = more pints.

I fail to see a problem with that formula :)

Boaby Ewing

Pub. Know a place that's having a barbie, and I'm hoping there's an outdoor screen as it's a nice day down here.

Burger, beer, sunshine, Ashley Cole's ankle getting shattered (well I can dream). Top night hopefully.

Pub, may even be in the Carricknowe depending on if I go home or not tonight.

I fail to see a problem with that formula :)

Meh, in the long run I kinda need a car more than a hangover and a ?20 lighter wallet.

In the house - I feel worse than Calum Elliot looks.

Illness or hangover?

In the house - I feel worse than Calum Elliot looks.

Jeez - I feel your pain.

Jed The Jedi
Illness or hangover?

Both please

Sounds good J what do you think;)

House. he wanted to go for a meal but i said no ,champions league final is on... So has to be house...

Then i got a saga how men should be wanting to stay in to watch footie not women :confused:

House. he wanted to go for a meal but i said no ,champions league final is on... So has to be house...

Then i got a saga how men should be wanting to stay in to watch footie not women :confused:

Is your fella Gay?

Sounds it to me.

Both please

Sounds good J what do you think;)

Had a wee chuckle when i saw that first posted. :dribble:

Is your fella Gay?

Sounds it to me.

I dont think so... But men hide it so well these days..

Illness or hangover?

Illness - was weird, felt okay this morning. Then about 10 o'clock I just felt absolutely terrible. Was still feeling the exact same until about 30 mins ago, now I feel fine.:confused:

Sooperstar

Come on Man U!!

Thgought muy bet was in at half time but hey-ho! As long as the blies didn't win I'm good!

Stewart MacD

I

Gym and bar? Dangerous (and w?nky) combo.