First Crushes

• Replies 121

Bronwyn and Annalise. Outstanding shouts.

Only plain jane super brain could hold a candle to those two.

tommythejambo

Jenny Powell and Lisa Bonet. Yeah, I know

I agree with above though. Seeing Cameron Diaz in The Mask was a proper 'WOW' moment too.

smokin-o.gif

Back to the original answer.

jenny-powell.jpg

Lisa+Bonet.jpeg

You ever see her or Michael Jackson in the same room?

Miss Johnstone, Porty High school. Seriously hot but she hated me though as I was a bit of a dick in her class trying to show off :lol:

Anthea on Blue Peter: anthea_287x440.jpg

Miss Johnstone, Porty High school.

My mate was talking about her when we were on our way to the game on Saturday. Bizarre :lol:

url_zps90e234d8.jpg

And when she grew up....

images_zps07a11c1a.jpg

I enjoyed those pictures so much, I decided to go and thrash one out. The alarm clock suddenly went off which distracted me enough to hear the wife coming upstairs. Talk about being saved by the bell.

Kelly Kepowski (sp)

Yes please.

Nah mate....Tiffany Amber Thiessen...."saved by the bell" was the show

Damn..forgot the smiley face.. :) .....fell in love with Kelly back in the day...

Jenny Aggutter in Walkabout. I'm not posting any pics or link as I'll probably get banned. Hard to believe she ever made that film. How I miss the 70s <sighs>.

My mate was talking about her when we were on our way to the game on Saturday. Bizarre :lol:

She was ******* brilliant :lol:

The rumour was she was dating another English teacher called Alan Kaye. And guess what, he loved a bevvy. You cannae write this shit :lol:

I enjoyed those pictures so much, I decided to go and thrash one out. The alarm clock suddenly went off which distracted me enough to hear the wife coming upstairs. Talk about being saved by the bell.

Nicely edited mate :bucktooth:

The rumour was she was dating another English teacher called Alan Kaye. And guess what, he loved a bevvy. You cannae write this shit :lol:

Yep, that's pretty much what he was saying too.

I just checked Facebook and you're friends with him - and a stack of other folk I know. Don't know you myself though (I went to Leith).

Anyway, apologies for going off topic folks :thumb:

Jenny Aggutter in Walkabout. I'm not posting any pics or link as I'll probably get banned. Hard to believe she ever made that film. How I miss the 70s <sighs>.

She was naked in nearly every film she made. She even waved her knickers around in The Railway Children.

Mac_fae_Gillie

Jenny Agutter from Logan's Run she was wearing not a lot and was just so hot, must have been about 10 or 11(1977/8), was same time I fell for girl in my class Julie Farmer had that Farrah hair and pretty face.

Made mistake of seen a picture of her on facebook a few years ago very overweight, should have let alone as ruined my image of her...

lost in space

Val Singleton from Blue Peter. Yes, I am old. She is gay - but if she changes her mind.....................

tommythejambo

Was Miss Johnstone definitely an English teacher? Seem to remember there being a (possibly business management) teacher there called Miss Johnstone, was possibly a bit of a looker in her day.

On a side note a friend of mine got a detention for referring to Mr Kaye as Al.

Was Miss Johnstone definitely an English teacher? Seem to remember there being a (possibly business management) teacher there called Miss Johnstone, was possibly a bit of a looker in her day.

On a side note a friend of mine got a detention for referring to Mr Kaye as Al.

And aye, she was an English teacher

Rebekah Elmaloglou who played Sophie Simpson in Home and Away back in the late 80's.

:wub:

Yup.

p203.jpg

Cameron Diaz. First saw her in The Mask and I was mesmerised.

cameron-diaz-the-mask-o.gif

I loved Married with Children for this reason...

christina-applegate_480x480.jpeg

christina-applegate-o.gif

christina-applegate-bounce-o.gif

Then there was Neighbours....and apart from the obvious Kylie & Natalie Imbruglia there was Flick (Holly Valance) oooft

holly_valance_from_neighbours_VMrcUZy.sized.jpg

Then there was Neighbours....and apart from the obvious Kylie & Natalie Imbruglia there was Flick (Holly Valance) oooft

holly_valance_from_neighbours_VMrcUZy.sized.jpg

I was thinking about putting Christina Applegate but don't think she was my 1st crush.

Yip. Absolutely loved Married with Children. Round about 1991-92?

For various reasons but mainly those two. :D

Craig Gordons Gloves

Miss Strang - PE Teacher at Peebles High in the mid-late 80s. Always wore a hockey skirt too.

Olivia Newton John in Grease.

Kylie - from the late 80s to this very day. So maybe not a crush, more of a serious case of unrequited love.

My mates mum who shall remain nameless but for a 14 year old boy Mrs F was quite something.

7e0de74a74e2b0734943b9bdda8aa866.jpg

Dani Behr brought a certain something to Friday nights on Channel 4.

Oooft, she certainly did!

She still looks good in Major Crimes.

Christ, just looked her up. 62 and still looking great. Always wished I was Kevin Costner as a child. If he wasn't pumping Stand alone he was pumping maid Marion.

Always wished I was Kevin Costner as a child. If he wasn't pumping Stand alone he was pumping maid Marion.

Add Waterworld to that list.

tommythejambo

Everyone called him Al!

Miss Johnstone was tidy.

We must have been in the same year (or close to it).

Maybe wrong then, sure that's how I remembered it. Maybe he just straight up called him an alky.

Probably about 10 years ago now.