Hearts win, hibs lose

Le Chat

Just now, J80MBO said:

Can't revel in a hibs defeat when against celtic

:laugh2: **** that! It wasn't enough IMO. 

• Replies 1.5k

• Sooks

• Le Chat

• Cade

Just now, J80MBO said:

Feck off course you can 

On 03/02/2024 at 18:41, Vlad Magic said:

Best thing about this thread is.

There are a lot of opportunities before season end to bump it again.

Like every weekend!!!

And every midweek as well 😂😂😂

Scott980612

Back again 😂😂😂 

This thread getting maximum air time just now 🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻

Just now, Gordon Ramsay said:

22 points behind us 😂😂😂😂😂

Aye but we've been reliably informed that the momentum is about to turn....... 

Jim_Duncan
1 minute ago, **** the SPFL said:

Feck off course you can 

I’d revel in a Hibs defeat v Al-Qaeda. 

Jim_Duncan
1 minute ago, Gordon Ramsay said:

22 point schwing!

Natural order ……….. still , Ben Kensell / TrinityHFC and scruffy Matty can always look forward to an entertaining debt for equity swap :rofl: 

AlimOzturk

Don’t think I have ever seen this thread get as much traction on page one. 😂

I've never felt more like singing the blues when the Jambos win and the vermin lose, oh boy, you got me singing the blues. FTH

5 minutes ago, J80MBO said:

Sorry, the day will never come when I can't laugh at Hibs. 

**** the Hibs and **** their supporters 

Scott980612

Back again 😂😂😂 

This thread getting maximum air time just now 🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻🇱🇻

1 minute ago, Malinga the Swinga said:

With you all the way FTH

Vlad Magic

Best thing about this thread is…..

They can not under any circumstances start one of their own!!!

5 minutes ago, Jim_Duncan said:

I’d revel in a Hibs defeat v Al-Qaeda. 

With Pol Pot and Adolf Hitler guesting in central midfield.

6 minutes ago, J80MBO said:

:notsure:

:fth: 

Jim_Duncan
2 minutes ago, leginten said:

That pairing would improve Celtic. 

3 minutes ago, leginten said:

Don't forget Joseph Stalin.

6 minutes ago, Malinga the Swinga said:

2 minutes ago, leginten said:

Even a team made up of eleven right wingers!

3 minutes ago, Pasquale for King said:

Feels wrong wanting Celtic to win but It is what it is 😆

It’s not wanting Celtic to win it’s enjoying the hobos getting beat 😂

Australis
11 minutes ago, Gordon Ramsay said:

But they have the momentum.

Don't forget that, lol.

7 minutes ago, Gordon Ramsay said:

Aye but we’re just big physical hoofball merchants remember, and Hibs play an unbelievable, jaw-dropping, swashbuckling brand of total and complete football that is capturing the imagination of the greatest footballing minds on the planet.

thegreatsd

What’s the points difference now?

22, 22 is the difference,

22, 22 I say,

22, 22 is the difference,

playing football the Gorgie way. 

superjack
13 minutes ago, Vlad Magic said:

I wanted first bump!!!

🤣🤣

Said the hibby to his wee sister.

Just now, Australis said:

The hibs are in their sisters beds.

FTFY

14 minutes ago, TurboT said:

Aye but we've been reliably informed that the momentum is about to turn....... 

aye cos they’ve got a game in hand like

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

7 minutes ago, J80MBO said:

that's all sorts of wrong.

Every hibs defeat is a thing of beauty ,no matter the opponent.

1971fozzy

The gap is almost as much as their points total - after 24 games 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
The Leith billionaires are not making top 6.  They’ll revert to pish form in Inverness - guaranteed