Bet for tomorrow

NEILY1874

Stan James, 11/10 for the huns to beat st midden -1 goal must be the most tempting bet tomorrow.

The huns will be all out to destroy them to try and make up some ground in the goal difference department.

Im going to chuck a few quid at that now as i cant see that price lasting much longer, all the other bookies are odds on the huns-1, except bet direct and betterbet who are owned by Stan James.

Just thought id point out what i feel is a good value bet incase anyones daft/brave enough to follow my opinion.

http://www.oddschecker.com/football/scottish/scottish-premier/st-mirren-v-rangers/handicaps

Stan James, 11/10 for the huns to beat st midden -1 goal must be the most tempting bet tomorrow.

The huns will be all out to destroy them to try and make up some ground in the goal difference department.

Im going to chuck a few quid at that now as i cant see that price lasting much longer, all the other bookies are odds on the huns-1, except bet direct and betterbet who are owned by Stan James.

Just thought id point out what i feel is a good value bet incase anyones daft/brave enough to follow my opinion.

http://www.oddschecker.com/football/scottish/scottish-premier/st-mirren-v-rangers/handicaps

Who is the wifey in your avatar?

I see your logic but the Huns really are jobbies.

They will most likely start the game with 1 up front and look for the win first and foremost.

Not a chance they are going to pull a 7 goal gap back. That's not even including the goals Celtic could score in their last game.

Huns -1 is now into a best priced 10/11 so there must be more than me backing it.

I take the point about the huns being pants, i still fancy theyll beat st midden by 2-3 goals tonight though.

Regular John

I think the Hun will struggle badly tonight.

Tough game just two days after chucking it against Motherwell and I'm sure the UEFA is still on their minds.

I'd be surprised if they won by more than one.

Whats the difference between St Mirren -1 and Rangers -1 Neily?

Is that Rangers to win at least by 2?

St mirren to beat rangers by 2 goals or more

Rangers to beat st mirren by 2 goals or more.

What Hughesie said mate.

The bet ive done is Rangers -1 which means i need the huns to win by at least 2.

St Mirren -1 would certainly throw up big odds id imagine.

duckandcover

I personally think it looks like buying money, although I got badly stung when I bet Hearts(-1) in the Scottish Cup against Gretna at 11/10.

What does -1.0 & -1.5 mean. (Staking ?20 betfair says this???)

If rangers win by 2 win ?15

If rangers win by 1 lose 10

If draw lose 20

Not sure about the OP's bet. Rangers haven't won away from home for 11 weeks. I think they'll struggle to win, period, nevermind by a couple of goals.

KennyM's bet looks a better shout. I'd also say Half Time Rangers, Full Time Draw.

I'd put my money where my mouth is, if I had any!

Good start Neily.

1 up in 3 mins.

2-0

Ill take the full time whistle now.:)

I went for -1.5

What does that mean??

Not the same as -1?

Basically aye it does.

If the huns win by 1 or less youre fecked.

If the huns win by 2 or more you win.

Basically aye it does.

If the huns win by 1 or less youre fecked.

If the huns win by 2 or more you win.

Brilliant!

Its just the odds were better for -1.5 compared to -1 so went for that.

Brilliant!

Its just the odds were better for -1.5 compared to -1 so went for that.

What were the odds and what bookies was it mate?

On betfair, got the messege above and got 1.92 for -1.5

Sound.

Well good luck.

The hun **** better not blow it now.

Ive just put 10 on Novo for the 3rd goal at 6s as well.

Sound.

Well good luck.

The hun **** better not blow it now.

Ive just put 10 on Novo for the 3rd goal at 6s as well.

The wee ****k had two good chances as well.

Ill not greet over a 10er as long as the huns dont concede a couple though.

billyboy38
In the end it was easy money.

;););):pray::pray::pray::nuts::nuts::nuts:

Top Man Neily1874, Thanks for the advise

Had a hunner on Rangers to win by more than 2. :)

Thought they would pump them, and the bookie's didn't fancy them.

Magic. Dont have a clue how much I get back though.

Nae bother billyboy.

No need for you to thank me for pointing out a good bet though....

Just keep the horse tips coming.;)

Bet Rangers at -1 with Coral at 5/6, big bet, needs to win :sad:

Free money, still relieved but, couldn't afford to lose.