Caption Time - UEFA Cup Final Edition

Flux

1706921279.jpg

Mammy, i cannae take any mair!

Where's Mr McCurry when you need him.

CostaJambo

I've just spent my liposuction money on a ticket for this, and now they tell me the butch gayboy look is no longer in.

1706921279.jpg

haw naw

ah've no felt this bad since ah flunked that joseph & his technicolour dreamcoat audition

haw man nawwww

stawberry2
1706921279.jpg

more like money for botox , waste of time :P

New novelty, complimentary soap from Manchester hotel.

Instructions: Lather in hands, rub on face... wit nae boady telt mi ye had tae yaz water tae!

I've just spent my liposuction money on a ticket for this, and now they tell me the butch gayboy look is no longer in.

1706921279.jpg

That is the first ever photy of a Hun I've seen who has no watch, ear ring , tattoos , sov ring , wedding ring , signet ring or any bling. It must be a hoax.

thats it! hes been robbed! or flogged it to pay for his ticket down.

Rangers fan does impression of Uefa cup, but those ears make him look more like the Scottish cup.

1706921279.jpg

More peroxide, please nurse!

JimmyMince

This is SO funny compared to last night at Gretna. Let's all laugh at Rangers. Get a grip FFS

1706921279.jpg

I'm getting fired for this:sad:

aww naw its my annual bath tonight

or

i wish i had mair money fir sum buckie, as ye canny riot as weel sober

1706921279.jpg

My Diary

Saturday: stayed in

Sunday: stayed in

Monday: stayed in

Tuesday: stayed in

Wednesday: Went to Manchester to see Rangers play..wish i had stayed in?

Thursday: Woke up in a cell, oh my backside feels a bit sore!

1706921279.jpg

At least al be hame shaggin ma sister the morraw