• The Don

• iantjambo

• ...a bit disco

• Geoff Kilpatrick

There should be a JKB amnesty.

Let them all back on. Every single whopper. I'm absolutely choking to hear from them now.

TEN YEARS !!!!!!

TEN YEARS !!!!!

TEN YEARS !!!!!!

GIRFUY !!!!!!!!!

LOSER!!!!!

Imagine waking up one day to realise you'd wasted 10 years of your life on something like this...if he wasn't such a weirdo I'd feel sorry for him.

Sergeyuser-offline.pngJambo Kickback's Flump of the Year 2008avatar10094_29.gif Join Date Mar 2007 Location Deep Undercover on Kickback Posts 7,262

FAO: Scott Jambo

Scott, you posted this tonight on Kickback:

His (Sergey's) source has provided him with lists of legal representatives for the creditors amongst other contacts. Sergey then no doubt spends an incredible amount of time emailing questions posing as different professional firms in order to garner information. For example if creditors meetings are scheduled. Sometimes it pays off.

I'd like to think his source that has provided him this information is now a well that has ran dry. But I am sceptical. Even so, he has lists of the various contacts to cause bother. Lists that would usually not be so easy to acquire in the public domain.
Scott (I know you'll read this) - Once this debacle is finally laid to rest, I'll openly post who my contacts are/were, one even sat at the top table of your beloved club and once held an important directorship. I kid you not!

Yes, I have creditors lists (obtained through the Kaunas court) in various formats (excel is the best - much easier to use than PDF's) and can spend as little time as is needed in forwarding-on the documentation that I hold in attempting to scupper the CVA. It's a pity you didn't get one step ahead of the game, eh! Oh, don't give me the BDO acting on the behest of the creditors - I've already blown that ruse out the water.

This post isn't bravado - it's a statement of fact.

I've been working for almost 10 years in bringing your club down
- and one day you'll maybe know half the story.

GIRFUY

•  

WHAT A ###### !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ten years.

Ten F****ng years.

GIRFUY Sergey, you utter walloper.*

*It should have been ten, it should have been ten!

10 years.

George Bush was still in his first term as US president.

YouTube didn't exist

John Paul II was the Pope

Prince Charles and Camilla weren't married

The 7/7 bombings hadn't happened

Jean-Charles de Menezes hadn't been shot

Hurricane Katrina hadn't hit New Orleans

Pluto was still a planet

Nobody had heard of Twitter

Saddam Hussein was still alive

There was no such thing as an iPhone

You could smoke in the pub

Regal Kingston

The boy is mentally ill.

Heart of Midlothian should get a restraining order.

If he put all his negative energy into supporting his own team he would be a wonder fan!

Like the lads you see with thousands of badges

******* hell. In the last 10 years I've seen us win two cups, met and married my wife, had one kid with another on the way all while sergey has been sat in his bedsit plotting our downfall like something from Pinky and the Brain :rofl:

Regal Kingston

10 years.

YouTube didn't exist

Pluto was still a planet

Jordan McGhee would have been in Primary two or three!

The amount of work (none) I have done in the past two hours since this news broke still trumps his 10 (ten) year effort.

#winning

In 10 years I had a kid, bought a house, emigrated to Australia and changed to a completely different career.

Sergay waged a bizarre, unsuccessful internet campaign against a football club.

Jordan McGhee would have been in Primary two or three!

There are times in life that you read a post, so simple, so brilliant that it sums it all up

GIRFUY Sergey.

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk

******* hell. In the last 10 years I've seen us win two cups, met and married my wife, had one kid with another on the way all while sergey has been sat in his bedsit plotting our downfall like something from Pinky and the Brain :rofl:

Pinky and the Brain. :lol:

10 years.

YouTube didn't exist

Pluto was still a planet

And Hibs still hadn't won the scottish cup.

Ha ha ha ha ha.... Not enough skacel(esque) Loser signs available. Your knowledge is as empty as your Heid yah numpty !!

I want this tattooed on my erse.

3c5c5233-06a5-40d3-8315-a33c078918d8_zps5ea98e9f.png

The cherry on the top would be if it was little Rodney Romanov who'd been leading Sergey a merry dance.

10 years?

10 ****** years?

Sometimes the word "Loser" just doesn't cover it.

GIRUY ya bitter,deranged hobo ######.

What's your plans for the next 10 years?

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Pinky and the Brain. :lol:

I can see it now

"What we going to do tonight Sergey?"

"Same thing we do every night Bajillions, try to destroy the yams!"

"Eh Sergey they're out of admin, unfrozen the shares, they've won!"

*tying a noose* "Well that was 10 years wasted!'

I love that we get under their skin so much, hows life sergey?, sergey?, sergey are you there?

Mickey_Noose_by_freeny.jpg

Edited by HMFC4ME

Prince Buaben

letsalllaughathobos

In 10 years I had 3 kids, joined army went to Iraq once and afghan twice. Then left army started my own business, seen us win two yes 2 Scottish cups sergey,

Haha looooooooosssssssseeeeeeerrrrr

Heya SIRGAY we just know youll be looking in

GIRFUY. Ten Years and still Losing

We're coming to get you "The Net Is Closing

Hope your going to pay back all those Tenners you have de-frauded from your hobo friends on sisterfister.net

Edited by JJ's Barmy Army