The Great Wee Cup Final Playlist

Jambo, Goodbye

Think this may be a useful thread for those of us wanting to put something together for our respective buses. Couple of tunes wouldn't go a miss would it?

There are some obvious ones, the hearts songs, old and new, Levels, Hey Jude.

I have the radio commentary for the 5-1 (De Vries One) and 4-4 games but have lost the Stampy one :( Any help with that?

Plus does anyone have the commentary for the big cup 5-1 game?

Let's all build a quality playlist!

Ps. Found this for the commentary if anyone wants it...

http://www.scottwilson.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/Hearts/Hearts.htm

Think this may be a useful thread for those of us wanting to put something together for our respective buses. Couple of tunes wouldn't go a miss would it?

There are some obvious ones, the hearts songs, old and new, Levels, Hey Jude.

I have the radio commentary for the 5-1 (De Vries One) and 4-4 games but have lost the Stampy one :( Any help with that?

Plus does anyone have the commentary for the big cup 5-1 game?

Let's all build a quality playlist!

PM me your email & I'll forward the 5-1 montage.

Don't have any of the rest though.

Jambo, Goodbye

- 20th Century Boy - T-Rex

- Cum on Feel The Noize - Oasis

- Levels - Avicii

- Good Feeling - Flo Rida

- Party Rock Anthem - LMFAO

- I Gotta Feeling - Black Eyed Peas

- Magic - Pilot

- Shang-A-Lang - Bay City Rollers

- Hey Jude - The Beatles

- Let's Go - Calvin Harris feat Ne-Yo

- Give It Up - KC

Let's Go by Calvin Harris has to be on it. I've not stopped listening to it since the teams came out to in for the big cup final.

SmokeyHMFC1994

Calvin Harris Ft. Ne-yo - Let's Go has to he played when teams are about to come out was excellent last May.

I'm so excited about the wee cup

SmokeyHMFC1994

Let's Go by Calvin Harris has to be on it. I've not stopped listening to it since the teams came out to in for the big cup final.

Exactly the same mate it was immense.

I'm talking here and now I'm talking here and now it's not about what you've done it's about what doing etc.

Chills.

Steve_Jersey_HMFC

Calvin Harris Ft. Ne-yo - Let's Go has to he played when teams are about to come out was excellent last May.

I'm so excited about the wee cup

everytime i listen to that song I automatically add in my head 25k hearts fans going "OOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHH" and doing the twirly

I shall be playing Redemption Song - Bob Marley on a loop, as i did up to and including 190512

It was redemption for a New Years day defeat, 5 fold

This will be redemption for 86

I shall be playing Redemption Song - Bob Marley on a loop, as i did up to and including 190512

It was redemption for a New Years day defeat, 5 fold

This will be redemption for 86

Well said. ;)

Oh btw - TUUUUUUUUUUUUNE^

Boaby Ewing

Great shout on the Swedish Mafia remix.

Can anyone remember the order the three were played just before the game?

Steve_Jersey_HMFC

Great shout on the Swedish Mafia remix.

Can anyone remember the order the three were played just before the game?

swedish house mafia/cold play-every teardrop

oasis-cum on feel the noise

calvin-lets go

avicci-levels

... then 13 minutes later kc got an airing.. and again another 15 minutes late.. and so on :pleasing:

Steve_Jersey_HMFC

ps see fulton's right leg post above for link to keith eastons blog which has full playlist from that day

Carl Weathers

I'm taking my big cup cd on our bus but one is never enough so I'm making one for the wee cup too. More difficult after all the obvious/classics have been exhausted.

Sweet caroline - Neil Diamond

Thought Police

I still can't get the MP3 of the Scottish Cup commentary levels remix from May. BBC commentary preferably.

Super Feyenoord?

:what:

Brilliant shout!

"Super Feyenoord, you make me happy!"

Surprised nobody has suggested 7 nation army yet

Boaby Ewing

swedish house mafia/cold play-every teardrop

oasis-cum on feel the noise

calvin-lets go

avicci-levels

... then 13 minutes later kc got an airing.. and again another 15 minutes late.. and so on :pleasing:

Colonel Kurtz

Whisky Hearts Dean Owen

Hearts of Glory

In my aching heart shadows linger Gangsta Grass

The Hearts Song Kenny Herbert/Hector Nicol

Heart of Gold Neil Young

In the shape of a Heart Jackson Browne

Heart of the City Yes

Colonel Kurtz

Whisky Hearts Dean Owen

Hearts of Glory

Heart of Gold Neil Young

Heart of the City Yes

The Protestant Boys remix Captains Cabin Crazy Crew

Andrew Gilbert Wauchope

What about, as a special treat for Leigh Griffiths, Johnny Cash singing "I'll Walk the Line"?

(although, fae the number o' bairns, Johnny Cash isnae something he spends often, obviously).

quincy adams wagstaff

they thought it was in;

they thought it was in.

stupid hobos,

they thought it was in

kevinmackenzie14

they thought it was in;

they thought it was in.

stupid hobos,

they thought it was in

like the idea of this but would you not think instead of '' they '' it could be '' you '' i know singing it against st mirren would sound a little stupid but i think it goes better with the YOU. my opinion though haha.

Whisky Hearts Dean Owen

Hearts of Glory

Heart of Gold Neil Young

Heart of the City Yes

Glad I'm not on your bus ..... !

Different Class

Levellers - What A Beautiful Day

Blur - Song 2

Chemical Brothers - Galvanize