Does anyone remember this?........

Was that after we beat them 2-0?

Yep, the game after we ruined their League Cup party.

Pathetic, spazzy ******s. The lot of them.

God that was pathetic.

In an attempt to ruin are end of season routine they stayed behind after we BEAT them 2-0

The sad thing is they thought it was absolutely hilarious. :sad:

They will never emulate that day at Easter Road I'm afraid. :)

Aye, that was a classic.

Hard to beat that day at ER though. Policeman was asking me to leave and I said "I'm here for the cup party that was advertised in the paper" - to be fair he just laughed and winked and said "I think they've had enough now".

It was without doubt the most idiotic thing I've ever seen an opposing support do, and I've been to Ibrox and Celtic Park. It actually made it worse for them, when they started singing the Hearts support would just sing louder and then they got ripped by a couple of departing players :).

Muppets, absolute muppets.

truejambo81

It just goes to show that the wee team really are s**t at everything they do. I feel sorry for the stewards and cleaners in Roseburn having to mop up all the drool they left behind........Retards!

Aye, that was a classic.

Hard to beat that day at ER though. Policeman was asking me to leave and I said "I'm here for the cup party that was advertised in the paper" - to be fair he just laughed and winked and said "I think they've had enough now".

It was brilliant.

Me and my flat mate both clambered up to the very back of the stand to make sure we would be one of the lasts to be thrown out. Once we were 'escorted' from the stadium we doubled over laughing outside. It was just the sheer beauty that they had to chuck us out so they could celebrate their daft little trophy.

BRING ON THE WEE CUP!

It was brilliant.

Me and my flat mate both clambered up to the very back of the stand to make sure we would be one of the lasts to be thrown out. Once we were 'escorted' from the stadium we doubled over laughing outside. It was just the sheer beauty that they had to chuck us out so they could celebrate their daft little trophy.

BRING ON THE WEE CUP!

That was a classic chant.

It was without doubt the most idiotic thing I've ever seen an opposing support do, and I've been to Ibrox and Celtic Park. It actually made it worse for them, when they started singing the Hearts support would just sing louder and then they got ripped by a couple of departing players :).

Aye,and a bet they like thone plasticky cheese slices as well,fecking tramps,get some real cheese into your lifes you ****my bassas.

That's always been the problem with Hibs. Real lack of good cheese.

I seem to remember some of them boasting about it next day on *****.net.

I thought at first it would be their collection of mouthy teenage tramps who would be stupid enough to actuallty own up to having been a part of the huge embarassment which was shown live on Setanta for all to see.

Then Toads pipes up and proudly announces he was one of them.

The guy is 43 years old.

I seem to remember some of them boasting about it next day on *****.net.

I thought at first it would be their collection of mouthy teenage tramps who would be stupid enough to actuallty own up to having been a part of the huge embarassment which was shown live on Setanta for all to see.

Then Toads pipes up and proudly announces he was one of them.

The guy is 43 years old.

LOL. I remember reading that as well. Takes all sorts to make a world.

I think they were trying to copy ths:

Hibernian. 2nd to the Jambos in everything!

:welldone:

Was one of the best games I've been at. My brother threw me up in the air at the final whistle and we were all there for ages afterwards, he also started the "bring oot the wee cup" CLASS!!!

Didn't move until the police did the sweep on the ends of all the rows and even then we were trying to stall it. Brilliant day oot!!!!

That was shocking and stupid :oopsoops:

Don't apologise on behalf of others mate.

At least you weren't among them.

Aaaah, absolutely brilliant. Both occasions, that is. :)

I remember walking to that game at the San Giro feeling utterly sick and as I got nearer the turnstiles I realised that I couldn't hear the home support singing at ALL...we were meant to get a humping that day but the Jambos were giving it laldy and I knew then that we'd be okay. Got inside and there they were, the green lot, all sitting there quietly just watching the Jambos sing as if they could smell blood...AGAIN...haha. And the rest is history, but will go down as one of my most favourite Jambo memories of all time. Definitely.

The attempt to recreate that at Tynecastle was an absolute hoot but for quite different reasons. The best thing was the fact that the Hearts support took the pee for a while but eventually got bored and forgot they were even there. You could see realisation dawning as they slunk out, one by one....leaving only those youngsters and their banner.... :laugh:

Ah Hibs, what would we do without you? Thanks for the memories.

LOL. I remember reading that as well. Takes all sorts to make a world.

I think they were trying to copy ths:

Hibernian. 2nd to the Jambos in everything!

:welldone:

Amazing, just... amazing.

It was like they'd seen us do it at ER, felt really bad on the inside about it but couldnt quite understand their feelings. They then decided to copy our actions at Tynecastle in the hope it would work in reverse.

The stupidest thing i've ever seen in football.

You could understand if they had just beaten us, and then tried to spoil our end of season farewell to the players or summat, but for us to have just humped them 2-0, and them to stay behind to be open to more ridicule, beggars belief!!

Only wee teamers eh? :D

and them to stay behind to be open to more ridicule, beggars belief!!

Only wee teamers eh? :D

As someone said earlier, what would we do without them?

:107years:

Everything they've ever done, everything they'll ever do, has to be related in some way to us. But we always get there first.

1/4/07 was hilarious. I still have no idea what they were playing at at Tynecastle, nae idea.

Everything they've ever done, everything they'll ever do, has to be related in some way to us. But we always get there first.

Sad to say, Boabsters signature is so very true.

Dens Park May 1986 - the pinnacle of acheivement for EVERY hibs supporter currently alive today.