Rangers v Fiorentina

tedp6873

For anyone like me who does not like the commentators on ITV/STV its on ITV4 as well with the English commentators.

ITV 4 is much better than that just about deid auld fart Archie Mcwooooooooooooomph.

4-5-1 with 3 holding midfielders.

It's going to be a thriller...

...not.

I hope Fiorentina get the job done in this leg, watch Rangers go to Italy as losers and come away as losers!

ITV 4 on, thanks Tedp.

A nice wee Chilean red greeting the palate as we speak. Fitba and red wine, does life get any better.

I hope they get humped rotten on that channel too :D

While I strongly disagree with the sentiment I will grudgingly acknowledge a rather amusing post. ;)

ITV 4 on, thanks Tedp.

A nice wee Chilean red greeting the palate as we speak. Fitba and red wine, does life get any better.

Should it not be Buckfast when watchin "Ra People???" ;)

While I strongly disagree with the sentiment I will grudgingly acknowledge a rather amusing post. ;)

Shock horror :D

Should it not be Buckfast when watchin "Ra People???" ;)

Maybe for your average weegie.

I'm a bit more cultured than that, thank you very much ;).

You could be watching her getting married on BBC1

201px-Heather_EE.jpg

Rangers are going to get pap'd playing like this, Fiorentina are miles better than Sporting Lisbon.

You would though, eh? ;)

John would do a fag burn in a fur coat though BB, so thats not really stating much. ;)

BangkokHearts

Bayern have just gone one up through a Ribery goal on the rebound from his missed penalty.

Rangers are going to get pap'd playing like this, Fiorentina are miles better than Sporting Lisbon.

That seems to have been the consensus since they were in the CL group stages ........ I'm still waiting. ? Diana Ross :dozey:

sitting watching it with my staunch hun father in law, just cannae see Rangers scoring at all.

He's almost had a heart attack shouting at Kirk Broadfoot so far. Keep up the bad work Kirk ;), almost there. :laugh:

Fiorentina goalie has a touch of the Gary Glitters about him.

You would though, eh? ;)

I'll be a gentleman, you found her first so on you go mate ;)

Fiorentina have controlled the game without really penetrating the Rangers defence.

Pazzini or Montolivo 1-0 will do me nicely.

Archie's best one so far has been: (About Ujfalusi) "He's a real hombre."

Forza La Viola!

I thought that was John Mitchell. Silly me.

Ha ha ha!!! Cheeky git!

Made me laugh tho :biggrin:

Ha ha ha!!! Cheeky git!

Made me laugh tho :biggrin:

You look like Minty as well, now I'm confused. :confused::confused::confused:

Get in there Zenit st Petersburg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4 draws looking great now!!!! (cacking my drawers for the next 20 mins!!!!:sad:)

c'mon fiorentina ! 118 smackeroonies if use win thanks to the draw in germany

How pish has this game been mate? Almost as bad as last nights paltry effort.

whats ur return jamiej?...and its been feckin awful john. i cant wait to get on fifa and see sum real football !

4 draws! It must be a packet:rolleyes:

well nice take by alexander and even better struck by mutu.

I can now see rangers scoring a flukey goal now, as that would sum up their season.

naw they will hold out and score over there;);)

?3 stake, returns ?296.61!!

naw they will hold out and score over there;);)

If you had just spent the game watching with my bigoted father in law, you'd most probably want Rangers to lose, as do I now.

The amount of times I've commented as a neutral on how bad they've been, he's chucked so many hearts comments into the ring, that I'm nearly about to kick his ****ing head in. Seriously, he's a ******, and being a dick about it.

If you had just spent the game watching with my bigoted father in law, you'd most probably want Rangers to lose, as do I now.

The amount of times I've commented as a neutral on how bad they've been, he's chucked so many hearts comments into the ring, that I'm nearly about to kick his ****ing head in. Seriously, he's a ******, and being a dick about it.

Brilliant.

Brilliant.

The only way I could describe it mate ;)

I dont hate Rangers, but he makes me want them to lose with his usual rubbish. I actually was offered 2 tix for the game at Greyskull tonight, but when I called him to see if he wanted to go, he didn't want to seen as they were ?45.

Says it all really about yer average Hun fan (That includes the tims too).

Adi Dassler

That's not a bad result for Rangers without Ferguson, Thompson etc.

Still a minority though eh.

Is it just me or has all that been swept under the carpet and it's now acceptable again?