Zander Diamond

Euan

League 2 side, Burton Albion. He's lining up against local rivals Gresley FC, the pride of South Derbyshire.

His career (and good looks) appear to have been ruined by Kevin Kyle.

Can't believe myself (and others) weren't completely averse to him signing for us :facepalm:

winningways

League 2 side, Burton Albion. He's lining up against local rivals Gresley FC, the pride of South Derbyshire.

His career (and good looks) appear to have been ruined by Kevin Kyle.

Can't believe myself (and others) weren't completely averse to him signing for us :facepalm:

We really missed out when we failed to sign the mighty Plug....................Not

Looks like I was right again with this one :smuggy:

To be fair, nobody wanted Diamond anywhere near Tynecastle!

Robbie Neilson also starring in midfield for Burton, they won 4-0..

Maybe Malofeev was on to something :arry:

Looks like I was right again with this one :smuggy:

Aye you were the only one who didn't want that mutant joining our club right enough :facepalm:

Jesus Christ.

Incorrect.

A ton of dafties who wouldn't know a football if it smacked them in the nuts (which it patently did every single time they tried to trap one as a child) fancied him.

Luckily, ol' reliable IJ has them on ignore.

(See Kenneth, Garry).

Well, I for one am stunned that "Big Zanny" is dropping down the leagues faster than the Rangers away support :wow:

It really is incredible that folk continually dive in here and talk utter pish, despite being proven wrong by the top boeys every single time B)

Another huddy the mouth breathers would rather have seen in the Hearts defence over our cup winning captain :vrface:

There were plenty people wanting him signed up.

Aye you were the only one who didn't want that mutant joining our club right enough :facepalm:

Jesus Christ.

Christ almighty, it really wasn't worth getting that precious about a wee bit of joke. :lol: