Come die with me mafia game

yvonnejambo

yvonnejambo

Well after a lovely meal at Odd's pad the diners started bickering over the most random things like when evening begins and pies :whistling:

6 people were annoying the rest and after a random vote off (I have the generator thingy here if anyone wants to see)JamboSean wont see in a 2nd night at Kyles house.

But have you all done a good thing??

Nope JamboSean -mason lynched :ermm:

Now time to get your coats and get in your taxis home and night time people get your stuff in by 10pm please :thumbsup:

• Replies 670

Shite...mason doon.

Least he doesn't have to put up with Kyles shite hospitality :rofl::D

Rudi Skacel

not the best of starts today but oh well

Sorry about non posting, was out all day then tennis at night.

Prince Buaben

Shite...mason doon.

Least he doesn't have to put up with Kyles shite hospitality :rofl::D

Doesnt stop you going back though :ninja:

Telt :rofl:

Well that went well unsure.gif

A bit random now, but has anyone noticed that Rizla are getting tight with their papers, seems to be less than what you used to get - just a thought.

yvonnejambo

As most diners headed home full of pie and steak a few were still floating about. The bad cooks were eyeing up their prey (in more way than one! ;) ) and the commentator followed someone who wasn up to anything exciting. The doctor was watching over someone, but the bad cooks were seeing to someone who had sneaked up to a bedroom..

Dunks was left handcuffed and strangled on the bed where the bad cooks had killed him off. Dunks was a really good cook too.... :(

The cop investigated someone good.

Now day and Seats cant vote.

Deadline 9pm tomorrow round at Kyles dinner party.

Can Kyle cook though?

If going into the chippy and getting a chicken nugget supper with a tub of ben and jerrys as a surprise treat counts then aye

Thats alright then, and I was thinking we were getting treated to Steak Diane with fresh new potatoes and a selection of freshly steamed veggies whistling.gif

Rand Paul's Ray Bans

da ***.

Anyway, a chippie is fine with me Kyle. I'll take a haggis supper plz if you're taking orders.

I'll have a chicken nugget supper plz. Was between that and a sausage supper but that chippy in Tranent the sausage suppers are too big. Get two massive sausages in it and loooads of chips! Couldn't manage it :(

Prince Buaben

2 masons down :(

So Tranents finest chippy for us at kyles!

Prince Buaben

I'll have a chicken nugget supper plz. Was between that and a sausage supper but that chippy in Tranent the sausage suppers are too big. Get two massive sausages in it and loooads of chips! Couldn't manage it :(

Complaining about sausage :ninja:

Dr. Sheldon Cooper

Complaining about sausage :ninja:

Two masons down already?

:vrface:.

yvonnejambo

Players

1 Odd

2 Kyle

3 Jaxx

4 Seats

5 Arnie

6 Walt

7 Ian

8 STS

9 Robb Stark

11 Neale

13 Sig

14 Malky

15 Lionel Logue

18 Beverley

19 HmfcAndy

22 Dandyman

24 Pinhead

25 jambo_ED

I'm off work tomorrow so I will decide who I will vote then. Just need to keep my eye on voting patterns, Also if has to be the chippy tomorrow I will have to have a pizza. Cheers. thumbsup.gif

Funnily enough Bev is quiet and based on the last 2 games when Bev has been quiet she has been found to be good.

Well one thing Tranent has for it is a decent chippy. Plenty sauce on my fish supper and don't go stabbing the delivery guy, we know what you Tranenters are like!

Right, who's been hiding then and needs to come out of cover.

Vote Sig

Shite start but could have been worse I suppose.

Vote Dandyman

No reason. :mellow:

Might be back later, depends if I have anything to a say or not. :)

Vote: Andy

Random vote just now. Likely to change.

Right for Dinner:

fish-and-chips1.jpg

318630853_58f360ce46_o.jpg

99.jpg

For Dessert:

LUMPY-BUMPY-1.jpg

Cannae whack a lumpy bumpy.

Vote Odd

Steak is coming back on me :yucky:

Don't blame my cooking for your unsophisticated palate :angry:

Sheiky Baby

Don't blame my cooking for your unsophisticated palate :angry:

It's my hoop I'm worried about :sob:

Prince Buaben

Vote Kyle Falconer

For the fact he is feeding us a chippy and i am on a diet :yucky:

Morning. I did a number generator with remaining players last night and it came up with my last vote, Ian. So based on that I am going to....

Vote Andy