Offishul St Bribery match thread

• Replies 168
Never mind the satistics..... You want to be ready with the name calling for the second half!!! Twice you did it and within minutes we scored both time ;)

oh i know!

seems to work most times. i slag calum elliot and he scores twice in the same game TWICE

i moan at miko and he scores, its hilarious.

i just wish it worked every time!

gary glen sucks (so he might get a hat trick)

miko is a forking disgrace (another goal)

we are an abomination (we will win 5-1)

oh i know!

seems to work most times. i slag calum elliot and he scores twice in the same game TWICE

i moan at miko and he scores, its hilarious.

i just wish it worked every time!

gary glen sucks (so me might get a hat trick)

miko is a forking disgrace (another goal)

we are an abomination (we will win 5-1)

Better watch out that Vlad doesn't find out about you! You may just vanish without a trace ;)

Hearts Heritage
I wish I had a pound for every time that questions been asked this year;)

I wish I had a fiver for everytime I've presented the facts.

A twist on the question...

When was the last time we cane from behind to win AT HOME?

Hopefully we can get another goal and wrap up the game. I could see Glen getting another.

Glad we're winning and at least showing a bit of passion.

Just checked the BBC Vidiprinter. Life could be worse - we could be Fort William fans. They are 7-0 down at half time to Deveronvale!

dodethejambo

I take it there is Hee-Haw happening in the game...

no comments on what is going-on on the pitch, no near misses, no dodgy decisions by the ref, no mass walk-out by hearts fans

A twist on the question...

When was the last time we cane from behind to win AT HOME?

Hopefully we can get another goal and wrap up the game. I could see Glen getting another.

I think it was.....

19th Jan 2005

V's Partick Thistle Scottish Cup 3rd round reply

Won 2-1

Partick scored in the 8th minute

MacFarlane (34th minute)

Wyness (89th minute)

I take it there is Hee-Haw happening in the game...

no comments on what is going-on on the pitch, no near misses, no dodgy decisions by the ref, no mass walk-out by hearts fans

Juho almost scored.

I think it was.....

19th Jan 2005

V's Partick Thistle Scottish Cup 3rd round reply

Won 2-1

Partick scored in the 8th minute

MacFarlane (34th minute)

Wyness (89th minute)

God that was a dreadful game and it was Baltic that night. The Wyness goal was met with a "thank feck" so that we could leave and avoid extra time!

Glad to hear Thomson and Glen are having good games.

There is hope for next season yet!

right people, sing along with me

we're sheeeeeeeecht and we know we are

we're sheeeeecht and we know we are

sing up guys

God that was a dreadful game and it was Baltic that night. The Wyness goal was met with a "thank feck" so that we could leave and avoid extra time!

It was very cold. I'm proud to say that I witnessed McFarlane's piledriver from half a yard though.

Glad to hear Thomson and Glen are having good games.

There is hope for next season yet!

Aye and we've only been crying out for them for weeks, possibly months!

But then, shows what the fans know about football eh? We should just leave it to the people in charge....:evilno:

It was very cold. I'm proud to say that I witnessed McFarlane's piledriver from half a yard though.

He was trying his best to make it a pass back but tripped at the last minute and kind of rolled onto the ball causing it to go over the line.

Exactly the kind of first goal we all expected he would score.

Not like Tommy Gronlund!

Aye and we've only been crying out for them for weeks, possibly months!

But then, shows what the fans know about football eh? We should just leave it to the people in charge....:evilno:

Indeed but given that he's selecting again, I suppose we'll have to credit Vlad for a victory if we go on to win this.

The commentator keeps breaking mid sentance to do the goal announcements for the other radio stations.

Its quite funny, how he starts shouting!

yoohooo cannae score in a bucket of fan knees

there!

and larry is pish

i never even hit send when larry nets it

ya beauty

yoohooo cannae score in a bucket of fan knees

there!

and larry is pish

i never even hit send when larry nets it

ya beauty

Right girl, keep talking.

yoohoo is pish pish pish

(ps i hate slagging our players off, but if this works and the mak scores, i'll keep it up ;) )

The monkey has gone re comeback wins. A credit to Romanov as well in winning a meaningless game.

15,459 :laugh: - what a fecking joke that is!!

Full Time. Not great but good to finally win from behind and show some resilience. Some promising signs from Glen.