Well Kent faces in the crowd

keith1964

I'll start:

Gary Mackay and Paul Hartley outside the ground

Eric Milligan and Martin Geissler (2 seats from me) in the West Stand

Gorgiewave

I had my photograph taken with Jimmy Sandison inside Lesser Hampden and with Alan McLaren in the South Stand after the game.

I also saw Brian Taylor (BBC political editor) in hospitality.

I'll start:

Gary Mackay and Paul Hartley outside the ground

Eric Milligan and Martin Geissler (2 seats from me) in the West Stand

Good that Martin was there, he gets some horrendous gigs with his T.V. job.

Seen Walter Kidd too.

Not in the crowd but I've just seen Mr Novikovas on my flight to Gatwick. Off to Cancun if anyone gives a shit.

Not in the crowd but in the car park at Queens Park I saw John McGlynn wander about for about 5 minutes looking for his car, and I think I also saw Thomas Flogel with a lady friend of his.

PsychocAndy

The Wee Fella got his photo taken with Paul Hartley outside Hampden before the game.

Lee Wallace who was jumping about daft at the third snd fourth.

Would have loved to have seen that.

BobbyJenkins

I had my photograph taken with Jimmy Sandison inside Lesser Hampden and with Alan McLaren in the South Stand after the game.

I also saw Brian Taylor (BBC political editor) in hospitality.

ahhh that's it i knew i recognised him

Scott Crabbe. West stand A7.

Kissing the hearts badge on his top as the goals went in.

andyscott82

Robbie 'the tackle' Neilson outside the ground with Cameron.

Was in the bogs in the South Stand at half time where he was greeted with chants of 'there's only one Robbie Neilson', 'Robbie, Robbie show us your ******' and 'Robbie, Robbie cannae pee'!

Cut The Crap

John McGlynn and Craig Gordon milling around outside before the game.

Neil MacFarlane enjoying the match in the seat next to me. :thumbsup:

Allan McManus in B4 correctly predicting early doors that "this could be 4 or 5".

Allan Preston in his car on M8 on way home.

was talking to someone yesterday saying that after 2006 i met Julien Brellier in why not night club, he then said " oh that's who it was i met yesterday, i knew his face from being a player but wasn't sure who it was"

so i guess he was there too!

jambovambo

The Buzzbomb in the North stand...Hearts top on! :thumbsup:

Good to meet you, Lynn ... I've a photo of the Great Man at full time ... I'll put it up here later ...

Tosh McKinlay in the One Up slagging the hobos off!

Tosh was in the regano resteraunt before the game, and was shaking hands and making small talk with the fans. Including me. :verysmug:

My mate put a picture on facebook of himself partying with Gary naysmith. :thumbsup:

Bert Le Clos

The boy in the paper who had "Hearts Scottish Cup Winners 2012" tattooed on his arm before the game was sitting right in front of me, looking very smug at the final whistle.

frankblack

Edinburgh Councillor Steve Cardownie was suited and booted and drinking in Florida Park before the game.

Eric Milligan was in the Mount florida Bowling club with us before the game. Thankfully no speech but hope he's been on the phone to Margo since the event. :whistling:

My mate put a picture on facebook of himself partying with Gary naysmith. :thumbsup:

So have a couple of my mates. :thumbsup:

Don't know what pub they were in though.

Pretty sure I passed Darren Jackson on way to Queen Street station. Big grin on his face.

jambovambo

Good to meet you, Lynn ... I've a photo of the Great Man at full time ... I'll put it up here later ...

2012-05-192012-05-19001001.jpg

Drew Busby after the final whistle ...

salvatori,robbie and henry in the boozer and craig gordon in the south stand....photos taken with robbie the tackle

Had the pleasure of meeting the only Hearts player ever to score in a World Cup Finals outside the ground.

,.. and Lord Foulkes too rolleyes.gif !!!

I saw Scott Brown board a hobo bus at sighthill.

He was in the Sighthill Bowling Club when we returned after the gemme with his "hangers on"

Robbie "the tackle" Neilson was in the Florida Park before the game

This!

Had to thank him for that tackle!

Shook hands with sir Paul before the game said congrats on promotion and thanks for the derby hat trick he smiled and said thanks and nae problem pal.

So good to read that so many legends made the game :thumbsup

Can't believe I didn't spot any though!!