Sellik v Huns

cosanostra

blondejamtart
Full stretch bottom right not a bad save tbf. Mcdonals opened up his body too much.

Fair do's, but you could see from the replay which direction it was going in. My 12-year-old keeper son would have got that one!

Was also obvious McD would hit it to Mcgregors bad side.... silly pen but McG done well.

Cuellar. :laugh:

What a fud.

Cmon the gers remember 86 guys .

Only that lot could win a game from St Midden (CHEATS)

Dirk Diggler
What a goal... 2-1

At least you give a score, I never even got that.

Bollocks to this.

I'm away to watch the apprentice.

Think Celtic might nick this.

Strachans finished if this stays a draw.

How funny will it be if the mhanks don't win:) WGS will be having a fit about the penalty incident.

Think Celtic might nick this.

Strachans finished if this stays a draw.

:sad:

Handbags from Ferguson the ned and McManus the see you next tuesday.

Wish they had knocked each other out.

Celtic deserved to win.

Fair play to them.

Collected yer winnings yet? ;)

Quite a good game, not seen passion and fight in a game for a while!

Can't bloody believe the Radio Scotland commentator...there could've been many more cards than the ones he's shown...any other game and there would've been more cards...Kenny Clark's had a good game.

Aaaaaaaarrrrrrrrggggggggghhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!

How often do those cheating bassa teams get away with it?????

Apparently fisticuffs afterwards.....I predict no more bookings :mad:

Collected yer winnings yet? ;)

Quite a good game, not seen passion and fight in a game for a while!

Didn't back them that heavily, just a cheeky 15 quid.

I wonder if Jaws will be labelled a cheating foreigner?

He's got out of jail by Celtic nicking it.

Imagine if a Hearts player had cost one of the Infirm the league by doing that.

Adi Dassler

Rangers look tired and if Celtic are above them after next Sundays OF game and Rangers need to win games in hand, then i think that last minute goal might have quite a physcological effect on the Gers.

Probably not, but it might not be a done deal just yet.

Ferguson, McManus and Caldwell should all be shown red cards in the tunnel for raising hands and general aggressive behaviour. No-one of course will, and it will all be laughed off as typical old firm. Is it still the case that Ferguson hasn't been booked all season, which is unbelievable if it so. The wee ned should be booked every game for being a wee ned.

I wonder if Jaws will be labelled a cheating foreigner?

He's got out of jail by Celtic nicking it.

Imagine if a Hearts player had cost one of the Infirm the league by doing that.

Would have been hilarious if the league was won on that moment.

Let's face it though, it's been won in a more corrupt fashion many times before.

Sounds like a classic Infirm game from the good old days.

Coins thrown at officials, punch-ups on the pitch and in the tunnel, red cards, penalties.........

We haven't had a game like that in years.

Sounds like a classic Infirm game from the good old days.

Coins thrown at officials, punch-ups on the pitch and in the tunnel, red cards, penalties.........

We haven't had a game like that in years.

Aye the Huns doctor got hit with a coin.

Got to hand it the Tims, they have some aim.

I await the outrage in the media tomorrow. :rolleyes:

funktasticlad

That was a disgrace from Ferguson, fair enough passions were running high but the wee ned needs cut down for his behaviour. Look forward to seeing the papers tomorrow to see what they make of our national team captains behaviour. Cheating little degenerate ned.

First time I have ever been happy to see that big freak score.

2-1 Celtic. 8/1 ?5 on. Thanks very much.

Mate of mine had a ?5 on Match Action over 100. We were sure it had came in but William Hill said it finished 91/100. Anybody else have this?

Switched over occasionally to check the score and saw about 5 minutes in all. Outrageous dives by McDonald and Samaras unpunished and not commented on. McGeady raising his hands and pushing Novo in the chest without comment or punishment. Do different rules apply in these games?

Aye the Huns doctor got hit with a coin.

Got to hand it the Tims, they have some aim.

I await the outrage in the media tomorrow. :rolleyes:

Exactly!

Ewen ( I love the old firm at all costs in the name of ratings) Cameron, will brush over it as per usual!

:evilno: