Tonight's SPL games

Tenor

• Replies 101

I REFER THE BOARD TO MY PREVIOUS COMMENTS COLON SMUGGY COLON COLON VERYSMUG COLON COLON GREGGY COLON

:smuggy:

:greggy:

Me too.

Steve_Jersey_HMFC

I honestly thought Celtic would horse the pars 8-0 or so tonight. Dunfermline won't quite be celebrating at the end but if they can come out of this with hibs losing by the same gd of -2 it's not an all together bad night for them

Ken how we always let teams break their duck against us, like if a striker hasn't scored in ages or that?

I wouldn't be too disheartened if Dunfermline were to pick up 3 home points when we next go to EEP.

But Hibs were winning, eh? Positives for Pat ;)

Motherwell probably lucky to be winning too

:lmao:

You deserve a congratulatory Greggy and Greggy-related video (not necessarily in that order).

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IfeyUGZt8nk

Thanks Kirkwood.

I really am just THAT shit-hot at life. :smuggy:

Wouldn't be surprised to see icing on the cake in the Greggified shape of a fifth, but this time it's not a stone cold confident prediction so be careful before spending your money.

Just wondering why I can listen to just about every radio station on the planet on my iPhone, except bbc radio Scotland MW.

There was a thread on how to do that on here a week or two back. :thumb:

Cheers. I must have missed that one. Now, just a case of finding the thread...

Bummer. That 3rd goal meant Hobos surged another goal further away from Dunfy :verymad:

::troll:::'>

FT 4-3 :lol:

Bummer. That 3rd goal meant Hobos surged another goal further away from Dunfy :verymad:

::troll:::'>

FT 4-3 :lol:

Widnae worry aboot their 1 goal surged to take them to 5 better of than Dunfy,we will rectify that goal difference at Tynie in March;Thats if no one else has done it by then.

smugqq.png

Widnae worry aboot their 1 goal surged to take them to 5 better of than Dunfy,we will rectify that goal difference at Tynie in March;Thats if no one else has done it by then.

smugqq.png

might actually go to the next game wi these 2.....some goals.....bollocks..i'll go to Spurs /Arsenal...

8,000 at the motherwell game, not bad for them

they got in for free thats why from the game with floodlight failure 8,000 free bees

Hibs mob happy that they scored 3 tonight but forget they have lost 9 in 2 games .

poor standard

Do you think they've also forgotten that they've won ONE of their last FIFTEEN league matches?

Or won TWO in their last EIGHTEEN?

Or won THREE in their last TWENTY-FIVE?

Or won FOUR in their last THIRTY-THREE?

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

I could go on all night!!

Do you think they've also forgotten that they've won ONE of their last FIFTEEN league matches?

Or won TWO in their last EIGHTEEN?

Or won THREE in their last TWENTY-FIVE?

Or won FOUR in their last THIRTY-THREE?

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

I could go on all night!!

Please do!! Each one gets better and better. :lol:

Text from my hibby pal....

It's so painful. Stupid ******* mistakes killing us bit by bit. AND FFS PAUL HANLON IS NOT A ******* FULL BACK!

:rofl: :rofl:

Please do!! Each one gets better and better. :lol:

OK, I'll go all out here...

They've only won SEVENTEEN...

in their last...

EIGHTY-ONE!!

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

OK, I'll go all out there...

in their last...

EIGHTY-ONE

:woot:

That's a topper.

Sounds like they gave Well much more of a game than we did...

Doesn't matter...still came away with the same amount of points :)

OK, I'll go all out here...

in their last...

EIGHTY-ONE!!

What about their wins in, say, the last 9 derbies? :smuggy:

Doesn't matter...still came away with the same amount of points :)

Exactly this!!

The Celtic team that the late Tommy Burns managed played excellent football, scored goals and showed a level of football dynamism that is unmatched by anyone in the British Isles ::troll:::'>

But all they won was a Scottish Cup against Airdrie.

Would rather win ugly than lose playing well.

Sounds like they gave Well much more of a game than we did...

We gave Spurs more of a game than Newcastle and Liverpool did.

Only side this season to come away from White Hart Lane with a clean sheet as well. :smuggy:

Quite right Rossco.

Already alluded to this very fact further up the topic. I must say, even by my own extremely high standards I am frighteningly visionary on this thread. :smuggy:

Steve_Jersey_HMFC

"We can still finish in the top six"

:omg_2:

15 Points behind Dun Utd with 6 games i.e. 18 points before the split

In fact, if they lose to Killie on Saturday or if they draw and Dun Utd get a point or more against us (hopefully not obviously) it will be mathematically impossible, in February, for them to finish in the top six

Dalton that has to be the most tenuous self-issue of a smugface ever seen likes. :lol: You cannae congratulate yourself for predicting a Dunfermline defeat at Parkheid FFS :lol:

It's Tommy-lite prediction tekkerz, innit? :greggy: