Bid team Wee team

jamborich

A few hibbie mates seem to think they are about to be the dominant force.

Away and throw s---e at yourselfs you fecking halfwits

We all know i meant BIG team

1st mistake = Keeping company with Hibernian fans.

2nd mistake = Giving a shit about what they have to say about football.

Very much THIS!

Like :thumbsup:

Feck right off , we will never be dominated by that mob. They would need to win the big cup , finish above us in the league for 3 consecutive seasons and go undefeated to us for 6 in a row before I would even consider them as the dominant force in Edinburgh and let's be honest I can't see them doing any of the above in the forseeable future.

FOREVER IN OUR SHADOW.

some of them actually believe this kind of shite. that's why it's very easy to be drawn into 'debating' the point with them. it's only natural to be completely mystified and sometimes enraged by the catastrophic bullshit that seems to eminate from your typical vermin yapper.

one of the very worst city derby records in world football.

a world record number of national cup competition matches player since last winning the cup itself.

two reasons that don't appear to be on the radar of your archetypal hobo when it comes to measuring the relative 'success' of their club compared to hearts.

It's a possibility. They will never catch us in derby wins though, NEVER. :thumbsup:

1= When i said mates i meant workmates...unavoidable

2= Oh so your not allowed to laugh at them now.........Ok

It's a possibility. They will never catch us in derby wins though, NEVER. :thumbsup:

They would have to win every single derby match for the next 20 years just to equal our record (I think), and that's assuming we play each other 4 times a season :lol:

Pathetic basturts!

1= When i said mates i meant workmates...unavoidable

2= Oh so your not allowed to laugh at them now.........Ok

Where did I say you shouldn't laugh at them? Oh, I didn't? Sound.

What I did say was that nobody really gives a feck what those tramps have to say about football as they have, willingly, decided to support Hibernian. Their opinions are utterly void.

In what - replacing jokeshop managers with eh let me think oh aye another jokeshop manager.

maybe for a game or twwo, but thats it.

Hibs = big team :4_1_72::4_1_72:

One of them told me that when Hearts go to the wall and then have to reform, there will be a more level playing field between us as two rival clubs.

Keep dreaming you absolute cocks.

Too bad we would have to be in administration or worse for them to feel that is their only chance for equality. Is that not what we have been telling them for years, we are bigger, better than you are.

Better call Saul

Nae offence mate ! but you must have thick Hibs mates or your easily wound up :ermm:

Too bad we would have to be in administration or worse for them to feel that is their only chance for equality. Is that not what we have been telling them for years, we are bigger, better than you are.

In a nutshell!

PS Bob, let me know how you get on with the New Improved Hearts World!

Where did I say you shouldn't laugh at them? Oh, I didn't? Sound.

What I did say was that nobody really gives a feck what those tramps have to say about football as they have, willingly, decided to support Hibernian. Their opinions are utterly void.

Which part of "away and throw s---e at yourselfs you fecking halfwits" did you not understand.

I was speaking to one tonight and he is confident that the derbies will at least be better but otherwise said not much will change and until they do something at oardroom level theyll not improve much.

You seem to have found a reasonably sentient one mate... Maybe get a leash for him and build him a wee kennel in the garden or something. :thumbsup: