Bullshit Bingo

In readiness for the unveiling of the new hibs boss I thought we could put together a wee game of bullshit bingo.

So, during the unveiling interview I think we'll hear the following nuggets from the new man in charge:

1 - massive club

2 - great stadium

3 - fully owned, amazing purpose built training facility

Feel free to add yours.........

Barney Rubble

sleepin giant .....................................................................................................arf.

Play the game the hibs way ............................................... :boak:

sleepin giant .....................................................................................................arf.

great minds :thumbsup:

No fair, everybody who gets interviewed by David Hardie mentions the training facility - it's almost as if it's a clause in their contract

back into europe every season where they belong.

:greggy:

I'll go with this. Some kinda 'back where they belong' garbage.

Hibernimyth seem to think that the game of football owes them something.

Would be good if he said ' I don't want to get ahead of myself, I know there is a massive challenge ahead just to be competitive within the city, far less the country'.

At least the Hobos would know they had an honest manager with his feet firmly planted in realityville.

Play the game the hibs way ............................................... :boak:

Damn beat me to it.

All the groundwork's been done by the Chairman: great ground, training complex, fanbase, etc, etc.....down to me to fix the pish on the park

northfieldhearts

Taught Brazil how to play the Hibs way

First Floodlights

Celebrity fans welcome the new manager

Best balance sheet in Edinburgh

"Well run club"

"Amazing facilities"

"Massive club"

and the old classic....."Win a major trophy for the fans"

:Vlad-Stupid:

:1132: "...conveyor belt of talent..."

:ninja::blink:

:4_1_72:

:1092:

"definitely not the wee team"

"even in the small village in the Andes where i grew up we knew of Hibernian's tradition of floodlights"

'Hibs fans want attacking football'

I hate this so much. Who feckin doesn't!!!

It is said as tho it is what the Hobits are accustomed to.

They all, without question mention "state of the art" when it comes to the training facilities,

Now its been a couple of years since they had that barn filled with weights benches, excercise bikes and painted a set of goals on the wall, state of the art when they built it wont be state of the art now, dirty lying *******s

' I won't be buying a house, I'll just rent.'

'The guy with the tache offered me a fiver more than I'm getting in ireland'

'I can't belief how deluded the fans are'

'We've not won the big cup since 1902, that's unlikely to change'

'I met the players at training and once they stopped fighting with each other, we discussed their drug problems'

" Amazing training facilities coupled with a great youth programme, the amazing potential support and the backing of the board, said this was the club for me."

Said Bawbag Mc Arsquirter, the next in a long line of Hibs minded douchebag Managers whistling.gif

And with an eye to the transfer window in January...

"...and we welcome Derek back to Easter Road..."

"...dream pairing up front..."