GIRUY

Two ******* dickheids that have been pretty vocal about us recently... Getting a bit of a pasting from ICT.

Nae luck. :lol:

Shiels Snr is the warrior poet in waiting.

Getting bent out of shape when Killie dare to score from a long ball.

ABSALUTE ROASTUR!

its a little disconcerting that they can score 5 but we couldn't muster even 1?

Maybe they're playing with a couple of strikers :o

Helps if you play some forwards... TBH we aren't very good

Nah, it's like saying that Scissors are shite because they always get beaten by Rock, even though they always hump Paper who are a show-in against Rock. :thumbsup:

It's all about where you are at the end of the season but I make no apologies for being delighted about the Sheils girls getting a bit of a throbber doon the neck from the highlanders. :lol:

Killie are the worst team to come to Tynie this year by a MILE. If black had not lost the plot we woulda gave them a similar hosing!!

Correct!

They had one shot on target in 90 minutes and if Black had stayed on the pitch they would have been destroyed.

Two ******* dickheids that have been pretty vocal about us recently... Getting a bit of a pasting from ICT.

Nae luck. :lol:

Definately this.:thumbsup:

watching game on Alba and can't help but think that had this match involved HMFC, team would have been down to 9 before first half over.

2 footed straight leg challenge in box, 10 player stramash in centre, etc Ref being very lenient compared to standard seen at Tynecastle.

watching game on Alba and can't help but think that had this match involved HMFC, team would have been down to 9 before first half over.

2 footed straight leg challenge in box, 10 player stramash in centre, etc Ref being very lenient compared to standard seen at Tynecastle.

These clubs cant afford to pay the SFA.

I like the look of the guy Tade , a bit like Nade by name and stature but so much better at leading the line.

As much pleasure I get seeing ICT humping Killie and that pair of welts, it only goes to highlight how :facepalm: our performance against them last week was.