O`Connor, Sproule, Murray, and Griffiths

Sodje should've seen red imo.

Shocker of a challenge - worse than one Goncalves was (correctly) sent off for a couple of years back.

Rand Paul's Ray Bans

Ref was incredibly bad for the most part today.

100% agree with OP.

Seeing Ian Murray get sent off would have been the icing on the cake.

Would have been at least as pleasurable as seeing ratboy Rearend getting his marching orders last season.

Hot since 86

Im watching the mask right now and when Jim Carey puts the mask on he is the double of Lee Griffiths :yucky:

Sproule was subbed only to save seeing red. He really is a tube. Love watching him in $#!tty green though.

Im watching the mask right now and when Jim Carey puts the mask on he is the double of Lee Griffiths :yucky:

I thought he looked more like Woody Harlson in the bowling movie. An ugly bar steward all the same.

Did they sing to them 'one of our own' or something?

Griffiths I think...or is it "Sparky"? :blink:

Probably their take on "yer wan ae us." :lol:

They really are pathetic. Their idea of being up for a derby is to run about kicking as many hearts players as they can and their simpleton fans lap it up.

Napoleon  Wilson

Griffith's challenge was a studs up two footed challenge and should have been a red. The only thing that prevented that was he had only been on the pitch a matter of minutes. Nasty wee hibby ned "untried at SPL Level" *****

Sergio's blue print for Hearts.

If you look like a ned, sound like a ned, act like a ned - find another club.

The hobes om the other hand actively encourage ned dish ness

Disser Pointon
Is it just me or does griffiths look like a deformed sloth from the goonies,

Degenerate hobo

Beaker from the muppets for me.

Do The Dance

Am I bad to suggest that our own Stevenson was a little lucky to stay on?

Griffith's is just a new version of ratboy. Really ugly man.

Could not agree more. The boy is vermin

Really tempted to post a fairly bad taste pic but think I'd get hounded out this place :ninja:

Do you think LG can count to potato ?

The Griffiths lads debut was everything I could have dreamed of.

A defeat, losing his composure within literally 20 seconds, trailing off well beaten.

GIRFUY ya wee prick.

Well, He is one they're of there own I guess,

a ******* mutant with no super powers,

Just Squiggly shots out for a throw

Alba gu Brath

Thought Hibs were becoming the Partick of Edinburgh. Maybe it's just Auchinleck Talbot or Airdrie?

sns_picture_desk_5431273.jpg

What the ******* hell is this supposed to be? ******* dirty thuggish ****.

Seriously they should have been playing 5-a-side by the 2nd half.

GIRFUT though. :lol:

Libertonian_II

I'm hoping that the SFA take note of the way the Hearts players kept the heid and didn't react to the hobo provocation.

Better call Saul

For all the Hobo Hype around the road runner and o'conner I though they were rank rotten ( as were the Hobo team ) But they have gone about these two like they were some sort of dynamic duo .

Ivan Sproule.

Have you ever seen less of an end product from a 'speedy winger'?

Guest Freewheelin' Jambo

Ivan Sproule.

Have you ever seen less of an end product from a 'speedy winger'?

...Mickey Weir?

Dead Ringer for Butthead methinks!

27298-butt_head.jpg

Here's a quote from Ewan Murray from the Guardian..........................

"Hibs' tactics regressed from there, a series of wild challenges demonstrating their inappropriate use of aggression. Garry O'Connor was the most lucky to escape a red card after a cynical lunge on Hamill."

http://www.guardian.co.uk/football/2011/aug/28/hearts-hibernian-scottish-premier-league

Thugs the lot of them, classless losers.............................

Still smiling tho and can't wait to walk into work tomorrow morning, oh the joy! :lol::lol: