Link for todays game.....

witsox

Does anyone know if todays game is on streamprotv,

I have never used the site before and am having some trouble navigating the site...

Thanks

...a bit disco

Does anyone know if todays game is on streamprotv,

I have never used the site before and am having some trouble navigating the site...

Thanks

Yes it is.

:thumbsup:

If your having problems with streampro Clear you internet Cache. Firefox - tools- clear recent history click cache and away you go.

I just paid ?2.50 for streampro then it just comes up access denied all the time. Really shit site

Because you are having problems it is a shit site? Ok then....

Why not try following the instructions neonjambo posted, and if that doesn't work email the Streampro support.

Gordon Ramsay

Because you are having problems it is a shit site? Ok then....

Why not try following the instructions neonjambo posted, and if that doesn't work email the Streampro support.

Nah it's a shit site.

...a bit disco

I just paid ?2.50 for streampro then it just comes up access denied all the time. Really shit site

Log out.

Then log back in.

I had the same problem, followed their advice to empty the cache and restart my browser and it now works fine for me.

Really good site.

:verysmug:

Keep getting access denied on Steampro here as well, cleared cache, tried alternative browser and rebooted - all to no avail. Frustrating.

Kudos to the Streampro admin - replied to my email in about 30 seconds - in and working.

Superb service. :thumbsup:

Eldar Hadzimehmedovic

Don't get the Streampro aggro at all. Never had one single problem and every game I've watched has been good quality.

...a bit disco

Don't get the Streampro aggro at all. Never had one single problem and every game I've watched has been good quality.

As per the Rangers TV link for todays Rangers game.

More revenue McCoist ain't getting his hands on.

:lol: